Precision Heating & Cooling

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

12550 Clinton Street

Alden, NY 14004

Description

residential heating & cooling installation, commercial heating & cooling installation. We use Amana products, ask for details or visit their website at www.amana.com/heating-ac...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (38)
Showing 31-38 of 38 reviews
4.0

09/28/2018

Good job done as advertised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace tuneup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2018

5.0

07/21/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excellent service. Fixed my central air. Reliable and affordable.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it so much!
5.0

03/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2013

5.0

11/12/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Serviced all three of our furnaces and is replacing one of the furnaces

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2015

4.0

11/09/2011

The job went good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a hot water tank.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2011

5.0

02/17/2010

Everything was very, very good. They were on time, and they did things in a timely manner. I had a discounted price since they installed the system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all the internal parts and checked the motor for winter. I just wanted my furnace checked for winter.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2009

5.0

01/24/2009

They were excellent. They were very prompt with the estimate and their price was very affordable. He worked quickly and precisely. He was polite and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new furnace and air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

07/14/2006

Was the most honest person who came to our house to give us an estimate. He is the owner and does all of the work. He gave his best price first, and it was beyond fair. His clean-up was unbelievable. You wouldn't even know he was there. Felt very safe to have him in the house with my family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced air conditioning unit & furnace over the last year.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

free estimates, residential heating & cooling installation, commercial heating & cooling installation, custom sheet metal fabrications, 24/7 service calls, tankless hot water heaters, new home constructions - additions and remodels, chimmney liners most any heating or cooling optiions ductless mini splits

Services Not Offered

boilers radiant heat hydronics

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes