Avail Enterprises, LLC.

About

Founded 2019

Specializing in remodels! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Stark

Stark

home remodeling
Design Style: Contemporary Space: Interior » Kitchen
Stark project
Stark

home remodeling

Leigh project
Leigh

home remodeling

Extra project
Extra

home remodeling

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/16/2022


Mike S.

Patrick and Mike are amazing to work with. They are 100% dedicated to making sure you are happy with their work and that each aspect of your new vision meets or exceeds your expectations. All work was timely, communicated before hand and done in a way to cause the least disruption. An amazing plus is getting the equivalent of designer assistance (as well as decades of build experience) when making choices. Very highly recommend Avail Enterprises to anyone seeking to actually enjoy the journey of getting to your new vision for a space.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

Images

Review for Avail Enterprises, LLC. - 1855 Sullivan Ln, Sparks, NV - 39662900

+2 More

5.0

09/07/2021


Jeffrey L.

Very well. Work completed in a timely manner even though supplies were in demand. What was requested and designed was completed.

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category decks, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Liz M.

Mike, Patrick and their entire team were fantastic to work with! They were very professional and thorough with the entire process from the proposal to completion. Their pricing and timeframe was extremely competitive with other quotes I received, but what pushed them over the top for me was their professionalism and demeanor. They are just nice guys that you feel you can trust! Their attention to detail and quality of work is superb. They went above and beyond to make sure everything looked great. I would highly recommend Avail Enterprises and I would hire them again for my next project for sure!

Description of Work
Master Bath Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Images

Review for Avail Enterprises, LLC. - 1855 Sullivan Ln, Sparks, NV - 39366141

+4 More

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
5.0

12/17/2020


Charlotte H.

The service went very well. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
2 bathroom and bedroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

Service Provider Response

“We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and our community.”
5.0

12/17/2020


Dan O.

It was excellent and I will hire them.

Description of Work
They did a general remodeling for me.

Category remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

“Thank you for the 5-star review. The team at Avail Enterprises is thrilled you’re happy with your recent service.”
5.0

12/16/2020


Derek C.

Good they got it done in a timely manner did everything we asked for and they stayed in good contact with us.

Description of Work
they did a woodshop in our attic, new floors, new paint

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

Service Provider Response

On behalf of all of us at Avail Enterprises, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your resent experience!
5.0

12/16/2020


Brian S.

It was good. They have a lot of knowledge in construction. They were good people. They took care of the problem before it become worst.

Description of Work
They did project management construction for me.

Category remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1855 Sullivan Ln

    Sparks, NV 89431

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.availenterprises.net/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Avail Enterprises, LLC.

    How is Avail Enterprises, LLC. overall rated?

    Avail Enterprises, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Avail Enterprises, LLC. open?

    Avail Enterprises, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Avail Enterprises, LLC. provide

    Avail Enterprises, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Avail Enterprises, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Avail Enterprises, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Avail Enterprises, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Avail Enterprises, LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Avail Enterprises, LLC.?

    No, Avail Enterprises, LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Avail Enterprises, LLC. offer?

    Avail Enterprises, LLC. offers the following services: General Contractor construction services Home Additions. Remodeling - General. Remodeling - Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedrooms and Basements. Commercial -Tenant Improvements.