Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

303 W 3rd St

Reno, NV 89503

Description

Thank you for visiting Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe, the premier outdoor lighting company for the Reno/Sparks, Lake Tahoe, Carson/Minden areas. As a full-service outdoor lighting company, we do not provide just lights. We work with you to design a lighting systems that meets your needs whether you are looking to illuminate your home in the evening, illuminate your outdoor living areas to allow more evening enjoyment, to illuminate your pathways and driveways to provide better safety for your home or to fulfill all your outdoor lighting needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/19/2019


Stewart C.

These guys are fantastic. It’s rare that I would give feedback on a business unless it was exceptional all round service. If you are needing a lighting installed these guys are genuine and awesome, plus fantastic customer service!

Description of Work
Outdoor Lighting Installed

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

04/15/2019


Jessica W.

Amazing. Matt was so professional, explained everything and answered any question I had. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Description of Work
Installation of decorative lighting

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

04/11/2019


Tim C.

Very professional and great followup. Would do business with them again!

Description of Work
Consultation

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

04/11/2019


Vince W.

Matt is not only a great person and business owner, but also a hands on one! He takes the time to make sure that the quality and consistency of his product is there before he even rolls a van. With accurate and customized quoting, you truly get a one of a kind experience. Matt and his crew ensure that every installation is done correctly and above client expectations. Matt is helping to make our backyard our favorite hang out spot. With holiday lights coming, I am looking forward to standing out on our block! To really make your home shine, give Matt a call!

Description of Work
Patio lights

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

04/11/2019


John R.

Fantastic. I had my patio redone and Matt was an easy choice for the lighting. He was very professional, did great work, and charged a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Patio Lighting

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

04/10/2019


Brett C.

Wonderful experience. It was 'enlightening'

Description of Work
Needed help with yard and lighting

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

04/10/2019


Megan B.

The overall process of picking out fixtures we wanted and setting up the installation was super easy. The job was completed in a timely manner and everything looks great. We enjoy looking at our lit up fountain and swing while we sit outside and enjoy our patio. Thank you Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno- Lake Tahoe!

Description of Work
Exterior accent lighting

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

04/10/2019


Monica K.

It's great.

Description of Work
Put in the outdoor lighting.

Category outdoor lighting

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pinuelas Construction LLC

    Pinuelas Construction LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility for all our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business backed with over 14 years of experience. No Job too big or too small. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you! Licensed and Bonded.  

    Enterprise Landscaping, Inc.

    Enterprise Landscaping, Inc. has grown to a full service landscaping firm. Our line of services include: commercial and residential installation and maintenance, 3D rendering and design, irrigation, fencing, water and patio scaping as well as lighting and outdoor BBQ’s. We truly value our customers and work tirelessly to ensure their satisfaction. Our professionally certified employees are area experts with years of experience who work with you to make your dream a reality. We take pride in providing quality services at exceptional pricing and strive for this excellence each and every day.  

    Legends Landscaping

    Legends Landscaping has been creating spectacular outdoor spaces for residential and commercial customers throughout the Reno-Sparks for a quarter century. Our start-to-finish capabilities mean we can design the space of your dreams and install it. From rock walls and outdoor kitchens to unique plants and irrigation systems—with our landscaping services in Reno we have the expertise to complete your project, no matter where your imagination takes it.  

    Offers by Legends Landscaping on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1052853
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Exterior Lighting, Outdoor lighting

    Services Not Offered

    Traditional Landscaping and Indoor lighting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe

    How is Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe overall rated?

    Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe open?

    Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe provide

    Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offer free estimates?

    Yes, Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offers free project estimates.

    Does Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offer emergency services?

    Yes, Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe?

    Yes, Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offers warranties.

    What services does Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offer?

    Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe offers the following services: Exterior Lighting, Outdoor lighting

    Are there any services Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Reno-Lake Tahoe does not offer?

    Traditional Landscaping and Indoor lighting