Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sanderson Plumbing

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2014

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3814 Old Bridge Court

North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Description

Sanderson Plumbing has provided top quality plumbing services in Las Vegas.Family owned and operated. Our commitment is our customers and we will not leave your house until you are completely satisfied. 2 year warranty on plumbing repairs. 10% off for seniors & military ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2021


Greg K.

I am super pleased with the service I received. They were fast, reasonably priced, and Jason did a great job!

Description of Work
Replace water heater under warranty

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

03/04/2021


Marc M.

Excellent experience. Sanderson Plumbing helped me with a small issue years ago. That experience was positive and enough for me to remember and use again when needed. I did search a couple companies but past experience with unknown companies usually ended with a negative experience. Sanderson removed the existing water heater, returned same to Home Depot while also handling warranty refund and the purchase and installation of a new heater. Sanderson Plumbing was prompt and professional with no hidden agenda or price gouging. The price was fair and the work completed without any delay or confusion. Review this company before calling others. Look at their awards and recognition in Southern Nevada. A legitimate company that specializes in positive customer service experiences through professionalism and "doing the job right the first time." We've all used various companies who advertise on Yelp, Home Advisor, and Angie's List to name a few and some have had negative experiences. I was born and raised in this state and have lived in Vegas since 2003. Choose a Vegas family business/company that is recognized by the BBB and Chamber of Commerce and awarded for professionalism. Sanderson Plumbing is fair and professional and I would recommend this business to my family.

Description of Work
Water heater replacement

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

08/21/2020


Nigel K.

Sanderson Plumbing was referred to us by a friend who had used them. I found them very responsive, on time, professional, and reasonable. The work was done quickly and the installer made sure that we were happy with the work. Owner made a follow-up to also make sure we were happy with the work.

Description of Work
Installation of shut off valve

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the business. Much appreciated
5.0

09/11/2019


WILLIAM R.

Found, photographed, and repaired using magic and arthroscopic surgery. Did not disturb the tile; worked through the existing openings. Pleasant and professional. I'll hire again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Leak in pipe behind tile in shower.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/26/2019


Christina M.

Finally . . . . ! I found a plumber that is competent, professional, fair, hard working, and pleasant to deal with. This morning my 12-year-old water heater leaked a puddle in my garage. I contacted 35 local plumbers in Las Vegas, got all kinds of quotes and promises, checked out their licenses and reviews, and decided on Sanderson. Jason and his son came over this afternoon, began work right away, did a super job of installing my new water heater to code, hauled away my old unit, walked me through features of the new heater, and left the workplace nice and neat. The price was competitive and fair, but, more importantly, the work was professionally and expertly done. I received all the warranties in hand, including one-year labor (some companies only offered 30 days!), and the entire experience was easy and first rate -- hassle free. I live in Sun City Summerlin, and you best believe that I will be sharing my experience with my neighbors.Thank you, Sanderson Plumbing, for restoring my faith in Las Vegas contractors!

Description of Work
Installation of gas water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

09/20/2018


Gregory P.

Jason arrived promptly and performed the service without hesitation. He evaluated the WH tank and recommended a good flush and that the WH did not needed replaced. I had contacted several plumbers in the past; one showed and quoted a full WH replacement as well as the recirculation pump. Las Vegas is very busy as far as contractors and subcontractors, many subs will not take the small jobs. I thank Jason very much for a job well done and feel lucky that I have a plumber for the future.

Description of Work
Flushed Gas Water Heater, replaced corrosive value and check value. Evaluated Hot Water Tank for replacement.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

08/26/2017


Renee L.

Jason was quick, efficient, knowledgeable. No messing around, came in ready to do the repairs, and did them! Everything was done right, and well worth the money.

Description of Work
Kitchen repair and replace, bathroom repair, outdoor faucet replacement. He ran new lines, replaced valves.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/02/2015


Walter D.

Jason called ahead to let us know he was on his way and arrived a little early for the scheduled appointment. We had purchased a Lifesource water system and they use Sanderson Plumbing for their installs. He was on-time (even a little early), fast, efficient, professional, and cleaned up everything when complete. He explained everything about the system after install completed and it couldn't have been a better experience. He needed to rearrange a little of the existing plumbing to do this hook-up and the plumbing work was clean and efficient. We would definitely use him again for any other plumbing that we might need.

Description of Work
Installed Lifesource water system, install cost included in the price of the system.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    A1 Spa and Hot Tub Repair

    Spa and Hot Tub Repair, in ground and semi in ground spa, hot tubs and swim spas  

    Kinetico Quality Water Systems

    Whole house water conditioning, water softening, reverse osmosis drinking water, whole house reverse osmosis. Sodium-free, non-electric systems. Longest warranties int he industry. Rated highest in category by the leading consumer reporting magazine. Kinetico, non-electric systems, the most environmentally responsible water treatment systems in the world.  

    Pure Plumbing

    Established in 2013, Pure Plumbing has quickly earned a reputation as one of the most trusted plumbing companies in Las Vegas. The family-run business offers a wide range of high-quality plumbing services at reasonable prices for residential and commercial customers. With expert plumbers on their team, Pure Plumbing can tackle any size or scope of plumbing work, from general plumbing repairs and installations to complex jobs such as water and sewer line replacement. Dedicated to building long-term relationships with customers, the company’s team is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Additionally, Pure Plumbing uses only state-of-the-art equipment and environmentally friendly practices. Contact their office today to schedule an appointment or for any emergency services.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water heaters, Tankless water heater, Water treatment, Faucets, Fixtures, Sink installs, Garbage disposal, Camera inspection, Leak locate, Water main replaced, Sewer main repaired or replaced, Bathtub install, Shower install, Clear drain,Sump pumps, Pool plumbing repair,Gas lines, Repipes

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sanderson Plumbing

    How is Sanderson Plumbing overall rated?

    Sanderson Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sanderson Plumbing open?

    Sanderson Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Sanderson Plumbing provide

    Sanderson Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Sanderson Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sanderson Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Sanderson Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sanderson Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sanderson Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Sanderson Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sanderson Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sanderson Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sanderson Plumbing?

    Yes, Sanderson Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Sanderson Plumbing offer?

    Sanderson Plumbing offers the following services: Water heaters, Tankless water heater, Water treatment, Faucets, Fixtures, Sink installs, Garbage disposal, Camera inspection, Leak locate, Water main replaced, Sewer main repaired or replaced, Bathtub install, Shower install, Clear drain,Sump pumps, Pool plumbing repair,Gas lines, Repipes