Legacy Custom Paint, LLC

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since October 2019

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (10)interior painting (8)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

08/29/2021


armand T.

From the get-go, Darvin was clear, honest and enthusiastic. He knows his stuff, explains what will be done and follows through impeccably. He's very reachable, always responds to calls, always provides answers and keeps his word. Such a relief to know you're in good hands before the work even begins. The crew of painters were meticulous. Care was giving to the entire project. I now have a gorgeous 'new' house. He was recommended by Angi and now Legacy is highly recommended by me!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Custom Paint, LLC - 2450 Losee Rd, North Las Vegas, NV - 39459158
5.0

07/19/2021


Bob S.

I had 3 quotes all over the place from a couple painters and was referred to Darvin at Legacy Custom Paint from the Sherwin Williams store. Darvin came out, gave a fair price, referred me to a mason for some wall repairs, then once all that was completed, painted our home beautifully. He didn't charge one cent until after the work was done and we were happy! The price was fair and the workmanship, including ground cover and cleanup was exceptional. The house looks great, clean and fresh, they did a great job! Thanks! These will be my go-to company for any future paint work, inside or out!

Description of Work
Great job, very pleased!

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Custom Paint, LLC - 2450 Losee Rd, North Las Vegas, NV - 39409816
5.0

07/06/2021


Adan ..

Really well...will hire again when we are ready to paint more of the house.. Great communication as well. Thanks

Description of Work
drywall repair and paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

07/06/2021


Kirk F.

Darvin and his team were amazing. They repaired drywall and did a great job painting and we’re done with the job a day earlier than expected. Darvin is very professional and wants to get the job done with 100% satisfaction to the customer. I would recommend Legacy Painting to anyone!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

04/16/2021


Robert B.

Darvin and his crew are hardworking and professional. He cares about the job he does. Great to work with and he's invited to the house warming party.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Custom Paint, LLC - 2450 Losee Rd, North Las Vegas, NV - 39295817

+1 More

5.0

04/15/2021


David L.

Legacy painting did a wonderful job. Their entire crew was courteous and professional and did everything. I will rehire then for additional work because of the quality of the job and their work ethics. They are on time and do what they say. A satisfied customer and a customet fir life.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/03/2021


Chance C.

Darvin and the crew from Legacy Custom Paint did an outstanding job. I have had some houses painted over the years and this was, by far, the best experience of all. Professional, friendly, efficient are the first three words to come to mind. Highly recommend you give them a chance to work with you.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting of House

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Custom Paint, LLC - 2450 Losee Rd, North Las Vegas, NV - 39279300

+1 More

1.0

04/03/2021


Alan K.

Did not use this company.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

02/08/2021


Gay S.

The best painters with excellent attention to detail... I had worked for a large painting contractor in Sa Francisco, and this painter is much better then any contractor I have ever dealt with before. Cannot say enough good comments , they should be an A+++ They are prompt reliable and reasonable for the job! I would highly recommend this company. Fast accurate and the boss made sure his staff did their job. So helpful with what we needed to do and took care to not damage any furniture. Our home was filled over the top and they made the job as easy for us as possible. Added a last minute change for an accent wall and even though it caused a delay with his schedule... he completed the job within schedule. We are using them for the Exterior.

Description of Work
Entire Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/04/2021


gerald S.

It went very well! Each day a picture of the lead contractor was sent as he was on the way. First day power wash. Second day tape and general exterior (2600 sq ft house) painted. Third day 3 different trim colors and shutters painted and cleanup. House looks wonderful! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Complete exterior of the house painted

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

02/04/2021


Vincent T.

I had a good experience with this painting company. I bought a new property which was in awful condition and it needs a lot of improvements. One of the thing was the painting of the house. I do not need to look for too much. Friend of mine offer me that company and I called it. We got a deal and they starting with the painting. I still waiting for the end result, but it look likes great. They managed to get us a good deal too and comes with a 1 year warranty!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

01/14/2021


Clarence J.

Darvin Martinez is a true professional! He led his team and ensured the highest standards of professionalism. They were in place at the time I was told every day until the job was done.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

11/23/2020


Ed H.

Did a great job would definitely use them again.. on time and took care of business.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior and Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

4.0

11/12/2020


Roy C.

It was very good. They were on time and they completed the work as sooner as they could.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my house.

Category house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Leisha C.

The service was very well. We planned to hire him again to do other work.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Cheryl F.

It was wonderful. He was fast and professional. He did a great job. I would definitely use his service again to do the interior painting.

Description of Work
Exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

11/10/2020


Sergio L.

Great work really detailed and on time and best price and quality work will definitely recommend to everyone ...5/5

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2450 Losee Rd

    North Las Vegas, NV 89030

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    http://wwwLegacycustompaint.biz

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    86649
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Legacy Custom Paint, LLC

    How is Legacy Custom Paint, LLC overall rated?

    Legacy Custom Paint, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Legacy Custom Paint, LLC open?

    Legacy Custom Paint, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC provide

    Legacy Custom Paint, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Legacy Custom Paint, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Legacy Custom Paint, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Legacy Custom Paint, LLC?

    Yes, Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offer?

    Legacy Custom Paint, LLC offers the following services: Painting Interior, Painting Exterior