Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BENO'S FLOORING

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2006

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4310 LOSEE RD # 5

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/14/2021


Sandee W.

They were excellent and I will recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Tile Installation

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/09/2017


Valerie D.

These guys were great! They moved all the furniture, pulled out the old carpet and padding ***then cleaned the floor*** before they began laying the new flooring! We will contact them in the future for any flooring or tile work.

Description of Work
Old flooring removed in three rooms, with new padding and carpet installed

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/09/2017


stacie H.

Great! Very professional. Loved the estimator, the office staff, the meticulous installers, and the owner Dede. She is on it!!

Description of Work
Tile and carpet on the floors and tile in the showers.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

4.0

12/14/2015


Amy S.

Description of Work
They did a very efficient measure, install was delayed a couple times and the installer was not very punctual. Some tiles installed were chipped but overall it was a pretty good install.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

07/20/2015


Donna B.

Description of Work
They installed carpet purchased at Lowes.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/16/2015


Sharon E.

They removed the old tiles and fix the base and placed the new tiles. After the finish it looked good. They did job in a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They placed new tiles.

Category ceramic tile

4.0

05/18/2007


JAY K.

They did a good job but their preparation before the job was not up to par. They arrived 2 hours late to begin and then did not have all the correct sizes and material to do the job because Lowe's the company who contracted them did not have all the material and equipment they needed to complete the task at hand. It has taken 2 weeks for them to come back and complete the job. We felt that they did good work but were unprepared.

Description of Work
Beno's Flooring contracted a job for Lowe s and removed our old flooring and replaced it with ceramic tile along a 90 square foot hallway consisting of approximately 100 tiles.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/12/2006

Ben's Flooring had three men come out and lay all of my flooring. It only took them three days to do all the work. When we go to have any other part of our home done, we will have them back. They cleaned all their mess and left nothing for us to worry about. They even polished the ceramic tile when they were done. I am very impressed with the final look of the flooring.

Description of Work
They carpeted two rooms and a hallway. They installed ceramic tile in my kitchen, bathroom, and front room.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Apex General Construction

    Family owned and operated remodeling company! We have been operating in Las Vegas for over 20 years. We do everything from painting, drywall, baseboards, doors, lighting, plumbing, flooring, showers, and more! We have competitive pricing and extremely fast completion times! We pride ourselves on the quality of our work and hold ourselves to the standard of perfection!  

    Master Tile Installers, LLC

    Master Tile Installers is a leading Tile Contractor in Las Vegas. Providing clients with a comprehensive approach to contracting and specialize in a wide range of services. Since it started out in 2017, It’s been committed to clients’ needs and satisfaction. Get in touch to receive your free estimate. Our clients are the number one priority, and We’ll go the extra mile to make sure they’re completely satisfied with service. Have a specific project that requires professional attention? Master Tile services are designed to tackle even the most complex projects. Call us today to discover how We can help.  

    National Flooring Group

    National Flooring Group LLC is a local business that has been serving the Las Vegas Valley since 2004. We offer a wide variety of high-quality flooring and counter top products. We are your go to store for all flooring needs. We have next day installation and very competitive prices. In addition to this, National Flooring provides tile flooring, vinyl flooring, laminate flooring, wood flooring, carpet, quartz counter top, porcelain counter top, and granite counter top. Call today to get your competitive price!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    SUPPLY & INSTALLATION OF CARPET, VINYL, LAMINATE, HARDWOOD, & CERAMIC TILE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BENO'S FLOORING

    How is BENO'S FLOORING overall rated?

    BENO'S FLOORING is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are BENO'S FLOORING open?

    BENO'S FLOORING is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does BENO'S FLOORING provide

    BENO'S FLOORING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does BENO'S FLOORING offer free estimates?

    No, BENO'S FLOORING does not offer free project estimates.

    Does BENO'S FLOORING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BENO'S FLOORING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BENO'S FLOORING offer a senior discount?

    No, BENO'S FLOORING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BENO'S FLOORING?

    No, BENO'S FLOORING does not offer warranties.

    What services does BENO'S FLOORING offer?

    BENO'S FLOORING offers the following services: SUPPLY & INSTALLATION OF CARPET, VINYL, LAMINATE, HARDWOOD, & CERAMIC TILE.