Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All valley handyman

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1405 Alamosa Ridge Ct

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Description

Preforming home maintenance task for homeowners by providing exceptional services with respect and extensive knowledge of different scopes of work. ...
Fountain restoration project
Fountain restoration

foundation repair

2022

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/21/2022


Natastha V.

Amazing! Always on time and always going the extra mile. I couldn’t be happier with all the work he does for me and my family. Im so grateful to have him on my team!

Description of Work
Handymen, Plumbing, demolition, remodel

Category handyman service, hauling services, landscaping, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

07/11/2022


April G.

Fast, Efficient, Reliable!!! Definitely hiring for more renovations!!!

Description of Work
RV Renovation

Category handyman service, remodeling

5.0

07/10/2022


Leslie S.

Michael has done so many great jobs for us! He installed mirror closet doors (which were tricky). He installed new sinks and faucets. He helped get our house ready to sell by also having a helper paint all the interior doors while he power washed our garage -- fantastic -- got out most of the oil stains. He power washed the driveway and sidewalks too. He even helped us clean all the cupboards inside/out before the new owners took over. He is great to work with! Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Installing closet doors, sink, faucets, power wash, painting,

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

07/08/2021


Stafford S.

Michael performed perfectly. He fixed a door handle, replaced doorway weather-stripping, replaced all fire alarms, replaced the doorbell, power washed the garage and back patio and had his sub paint portions of the interior and exterior of the house. All went as expected, on-time, and on a reasonable budget. This was a great find! Will use again!

Description of Work
Painting, pressure washing, electrical, handyman.

Category electrician, handyman service, pressure washing, interior painters

5.0

04/20/2021


Liz W.

Michael is wonderful! He changed our 5 exterior locks, checked for future projects, and completed some additional minor work for us all within 90 minutes. He was also amazing with my daughter, which means a lot to me! Juan painted our master bedroom and bathroom walls.

Description of Work
Handyman Services and Interior Painting

Category handyman service, interior painters

5.0

02/10/2021


RUBEN C.

They were dependable. They had a great communication and get the work done in a timely manner. They were quick.

Description of Work
Handymen Services.

Category handyman service

5.0

02/06/2021


Alfred R.

Michael was very courteous and professional. DEFINITELY will hire again for additional jobs (already got a quote same day). He was prompt to respond, arrived with masks/booties, and was ON TIME. Happy to support veteran owned business. Happy to have found you on Angie’s List!

Description of Work
Furniture assembly

Category handyman service

5.0

02/02/2021


Cherry R.

It was really good. He was a good handyman. He was very flexible with his schedule. He showed up on time. He was reliable.

Description of Work
They put up together appliances for me.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

I'm glad that I met your expectations. It was my pleasure working in your home and look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0

01/30/2021


Kelly H.

I was so pleased with All Valley Handyman services. They were amazing! I needed several blinds hung and also had a few cabinet doors repaired. They gave me the lowest estimates and finished the work in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Mike for future projects. Great company...honest and reliable.

Description of Work
Hand3ymen, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling - General

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad that I met your expectations. It was my pleasure working in your home and look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0

01/30/2021


Adam T.

Michael showed up on time and did exactly what was needed and had the tools to do the job. He was in and out in no time. Will be recommending Michael to all my friends.

Description of Work
Toilet replacement

Category handyman service, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to work for you!

5.0

01/29/2021


PALMER M.

Michael Croker did an outstanding job, he was on time and efficient. He was able to complete a number of different tasks in a timely and efficient manner.

Description of Work
General

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad that I met your expectations. It was my pleasure working in your home and look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0

01/28/2021


ANDREWS D.

They were great. Dependable nice and they did very good work.

Description of Work
Handymen, Painting - Interior

Category handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to work for you!

5.0

01/28/2021


ANASTASIA S.

Awesome! Michael was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and got everything I needed repaired completed very quickly! I would not only hire him again, but I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and associates. Excellent work! Thank you Michael!

Description of Work
Handymen, Electrical, Plumbing

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

I'm glad that I met your expectations. It was my pleasure working in your home and look forward to working with you in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Campagna Company, LLC

    A Campagna Company, LLC "DBA ACC PLUMBING" is a full service plumbing company with new construction and service divisions. We are experienced in commercial and residential projects including but not limited to warehouse/office space, medical facilities, bars/restaurants, educational facilities/institutions, and large custom homes. We have earned a reputation for being a “high-quality” and “on-time” subcontractor in a highly competitive field, with extensive experience in design-build projects. Additional email- service@accplumbing.com  

    Offers by A Campagna Company, LLC on Angi
    Pure Water Technologies

    Here at Pure Water Technologies, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the salt free water treatment and tankless water heating systems. As a full-service plumbing company we committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Jose Painting services

    Interior and exterior painting. I do use roll,brush,spray painting. Fast response and very responsible. High quality work for great price.  

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NV20201745543
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom Plumbing, Carpentry, Doors, Electrical, Flooring, Kitchen repair, Painting services, Pressure Washing, Junk Removal, Etc

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All valley handyman

    How is All valley handyman overall rated?

    All valley handyman is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All valley handyman open?

    All valley handyman is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does All valley handyman provide

    All valley handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does All valley handyman offer free estimates?

    Yes, All valley handyman offers free project estimates.

    Does All valley handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All valley handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All valley handyman offer a senior discount?

    No, All valley handyman does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All valley handyman offer emergency services?

    Yes, All valley handyman offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All valley handyman?

    Yes, All valley handyman offers warranties.

    What services does All valley handyman offer?

    All valley handyman offers the following services: Bathroom Plumbing, Carpentry, Doors, Electrical, Flooring, Kitchen repair, Painting services, Pressure Washing, Junk Removal, Etc