Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Les' Plumbing Service

With Angi since October 2013

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3650 S Pointe

Laughlin, NV 89029

Description

Family owned and operated Plumbing business for over 25 years. We install and repair all plumbing fixtures including: Water Heaters Water softeners Faucets Sinks Garbage Disposals Toilets give us a call about any of your plumbing needs ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/20/2022


Ben F.

The job was done completely and beyond our expectation. I will NEVER forget Brandon Innis and Les’ Plumbing for the professionalism and courtesy that was given which is tough to expect and experience in today’s service industry. This company is now top on my list for all of my future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
We had three toilets replaced a with new toilets. New water lines replaced the aging lines and the old was hauled away. All aspects of the replacement and instillation was fully explained prior to doing the job.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/30/2017


Elizabeth R.

All work completed satisfactorily/

Description of Work
Repair master shower control and install new shower head; check leaks and repair as needed

Category plumbing

5.0

12/30/2015


Vicki B.

Description of Work
He replaced my garbage disposal. Also fixed broken toilet Handel & running toilet. Was very efficient and quick.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/29/2015


noble R.

Description of Work
Have used them 3 times. Always on time and even call if running early. Explain the job to you. Very friendly. Price seems normal to me.

Category plumbing

3.0

10/06/2015


LE S.

Description of Work
Expensive. Had to return to fix leak. Surly.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/24/2014


Steven T.

Called back right away, made sure it wasn't an "immediate repair" issue, made appt, and showed up on the nose and fixed it in less than 30 minutes

Description of Work
Cost unknown (I rent, paid for by owner). Fixed toilet leak between tank and toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/16/2013


Nancy T.

Blake Innis of Les' Plumbing Service arrived promptly and began work. He had earlier assessed the requirements and purchased a special drill bit for the purpose. He asked questions to make sure he understood exactly where and how we wished the job done; completed the work expeditiously; and followed up by a thorough cleaning of the area. When Blake was done, it was probably cleaner than when he arrived! This is the second time we have hired this licensed contractor. Approximately a month ago, following our move to a new place in Laughlin, NV, from California, he performed some kitchen work for us, including the hookup of our gas stove, which required some adjustments to the connections. We were so impressed with his professionalism that we wouldn't consider calling anyone else whenever we need plumbing work done. His prices are reasonable, and he is very friendly and efficient. We highly recommend this contractor for any plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Installed grab bar for safety in bath/shower.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    American Leak Detection - Las Vegas

    For Angie's List member 10% discount on leak detection work & 5% discount on any repairs. Additional e-mail - Keith-zozotete@aol.com. Additional DBA - Sin City Investment Group Inc.  

    Offers by American Leak Detection - Las Vegas on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Les' Plumbing Service

    How is Les' Plumbing Service overall rated?

    Les' Plumbing Service is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    Does Les' Plumbing Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Les' Plumbing Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.