Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

YOUNG'S PLUMBING

With Angi since September 2008

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4300 N Pecos Rd. 32

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Description

Young Plumbing & Mechanical provides residential and commercial service to the entire Las Vegas valley. With thousands of satisfied customers, we've proved ourselves reliable, expert contractors over and over again. We are certified backflow installers and testers, and each of our experts is fully insured. We replace, install, or repair water heaters, garbage disposals, gas lines, and everything in between. We can locate sewer lines and repair foundational slab leaks. Our service is guaranteed – you'll know the price before we start! Estimates are free. Call us first!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/26/2017


michelle H.

Both Jose and Favien were outstanding, great work and very courteous young men.

Description of Work
I have had Young's Plumbing do many projects for me, including replacing toilets, repairing faucets, repairing vent pipes, replacing diverters and other items.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/17/2016


Carol J.

Services done to perfection and with care to my home. My experience with Young Plumbing has always been positive and will continue to call them for my plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Young Plumbing has been my first choice for several years. Being a fairly recent subscriber, was so pleased to find Young Plumbing on Angie's List. I recently had several things that needed to be done in my home, including water heater drain and install of new faucet, to mention a few. As always, I was contacted by plumber when he was on his way. He called twice just to let me know he was running a little behind the scheduled time (it was very small length of time).

Category plumbing

5.0

03/24/2016


Michael S.

Description of Work
Bathroom fixtures, pipes, welding, hot and cold water knob, were replaced however the surrounding bathtub paneling is to be done by a different person. Wish this could have been done all in one shot.

Category plumbing

4.0

03/22/2014


Gabriela G.

It went good. They came in, completed the work, and left.

Description of Work
They fixed one of our leaking toilet fixtures. They resealed and reset it.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/24/2013


Noel K.

I got this company and they're very good. All of the companies that we've got from Angie's List have been outstanding in a lot of different ways. They're actually kind delighted to do business with. The people that came out for the first time wee very polite and they were on time. The price they charge was competitive.

Description of Work
We used Young's Plumbing two or three much ago for plumbing services.

Category plumbing

1.0

11/17/2012


TOBY S.

Description of Work
DID NOT SHOW UP, DID NOT CALL TO CANCEL WOULD NOT CONTACT HIM AGAIN

Category plumbing

5.0

03/29/2012


Rhuedith E.

Wonderful.

Description of Work
Jose was a blessing to us. We had to wait for a part so he rigged the shower to work till we got it. Would have him back again.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/03/2011


Rhuedith E.

From start to finish, Jose did a great job.

Description of Work
I had Jose from Young's Plumbing come and put in a new faucet in my kitchen. He was the greatest, and I have had him do work before and will have him out again. Great work, Jose.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/21/2011


Charles C.

Bryandt of Young's plumbing was our plummber for this job. He is a very courteous, professional person. He encountered problems when installing the kitchen sink, but with his vast knowledge and do job the right the sink was installed correctly. Highly recommend Young's plumbing for your plumbing needs.

Description of Work
I hired Young's Plumbing for installation of a dishwasher, kitchen sink with a facuet and garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/21/2010


Richard T.

IT WENT WELL NO PROBLEMS AFTERWARD EVERYTHING HAS WORKED FINE SINCE THEN.

Description of Work
REPLACED PARTS INSIDE WALL OF SHOWER CONTROL INSTALLED PARTS ON GAS HOT WATER HEATER.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/04/2008


CECILIA J.

I have been using his services for about five or six years now. They treat your house well and they seem knowledgeable and will discuss with you the pro's and the con's. They always treat me real nice and will wear booties before coming in the house if you want them to. They are good about cleaning up your mess or theirs.

Description of Work
He replaced a valve and hoses that connects to the washing machine.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pure Plumbing

    Established in 2013, Pure Plumbing has quickly earned a reputation as one of the most trusted plumbing companies in Las Vegas. The family-run business offers a wide range of high-quality plumbing services at reasonable prices for residential and commercial customers. With expert plumbers on their team, Pure Plumbing can tackle any size or scope of plumbing work, from general plumbing repairs and installations to complex jobs such as water and sewer line replacement. Dedicated to building long-term relationships with customers, the company’s team is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Additionally, Pure Plumbing uses only state-of-the-art equipment and environmentally friendly practices. Contact their office today to schedule an appointment or for any emergency services.  

    Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a multi year super service award winner! Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a leading installer and servicer of high-efficiency air conditioners, furnaces, comfort controls, indoor air quality systems, and plumbing products for the commercial and residential industry. The company is committed to providing customers with unsurpassed customer service and energy efficient HVAC solutions that improve and maximize comfort within the home and workplace. Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a locally owned company, proudly serving the Las Vegas Valley since 1976. We are avid supporters of charitable foundations that serve the Las Vegas community.  

    Offers by Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi
    American Leak Detection - Las Vegas

    For Angie's List member 10% discount on leak detection work & 5% discount on any repairs. Additional e-mail - Keith-zozotete@aol.com. Additional DBA - Sin City Investment Group Inc.  

    Offers by American Leak Detection - Las Vegas on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Young Plumbing & Mechanical

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about YOUNG'S PLUMBING

    How is YOUNG'S PLUMBING overall rated?

    YOUNG'S PLUMBING is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are YOUNG'S PLUMBING open?

    YOUNG'S PLUMBING is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Does YOUNG'S PLUMBING offer free estimates?

    Ask YOUNG'S PLUMBING for details on free project estimates.

    Does YOUNG'S PLUMBING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, YOUNG'S PLUMBING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does YOUNG'S PLUMBING offer a senior discount?

    No, YOUNG'S PLUMBING does not offer a senior discount.

    Does YOUNG'S PLUMBING offer emergency services?

    Yes, YOUNG'S PLUMBING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by YOUNG'S PLUMBING?

    No, YOUNG'S PLUMBING does not offer warranties.

    What services does YOUNG'S PLUMBING offer?

    YOUNG'S PLUMBING offers the following services: Young Plumbing & Mechanical