Western Mobile Concrete

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and who treat your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced, while still paying close attention to the details of each project we are involved with. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+62 more images

Stamped & Colored Patio Installation

Stamped & Colored Patio Installation

concrete repair2021
In this project, the owner chose Sierra colored concrete with an Arizona Flagstone stamp. Beautiful work and customer was super happy!
Patio Extension  project
Patio Extension

concrete repair

2021
RV Parking Installation project
RV Parking Installation

concrete repair

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (9)concrete driveways (6)Patios (5)stamped concrete (3)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

07/13/2022


Angela P.

Great! I'm very happy with how quickly the time went from the first phone call to completion. Everyone I had come in contact with was very friendly and helpful.

Description of Work
Addition on the driveway

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

07/13/2022


Fosco P.

This was a relatively small job where we extended our deck area. Some companies did not want to bother with a small job like this. As with most companies doing this sort of work, there is a minimum charge. In our case the work needed came almost up to that minimum charge, so it wasn't an issue. Work was done exactly as specified and in the time frame promised.

Description of Work
Concrete Pad & Spray Deck

Category concrete repair, patios

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Images

Review for Western Mobile Concrete - 3281 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV - 39797118
5.0

07/13/2022


Diane B.

I can't say enough good things about this company! Their communication and follow up is top notch, the estimator came out quicky and was so nice. He emailed me the quote and we went ahead with the project. There was phone call follow ups all throughout the process, and the finished job is perfect! I wish I had more concert projects to work on as I'd hire Western Mobile Concrete again :)

Description of Work
Trench filling, filling cut out areas with concrete

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

5.0

05/07/2021


Myles M.

We wanted to replace the grave & stepping stone from our driveway to the back patio area. The crew was on time & did an excellent job. We love it my wife said why didn't we do this before. They also replaced the concrete slab by the front door. We had other contractor said to just skim coat it. But when I was getting the estimate. They explained that the skim coating would be braking up in a few years & recommend we just replace the whole slab. This is a family Business very friendly & professional they keep you informed about the schedule The Office Manager Daniela come to you taking care of payment. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND WESTERN MOBLIE CONCRETE. I have attached Photo's of before during & finished work. I completed it in 1 day the price was reasonable there price was in the middle of my estimates what sold us on Western Mobile Concrete was there professional service & recommendation. also being very Friendly

Description of Work
95 Sq. Ft. Concrete sidewalk & front door slab

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Images

Review for Western Mobile Concrete - 3281 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV - 39322611

+8 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy you loved the work.
5.0

04/28/2021


Mark F.

Work was completed ahead of schedule great work

Description of Work
Driveway addition

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

11/10/2020


Dennis R.

It went great I have no problem at all they finished the job in 2 days.

Description of Work
Concrete foot walkers to my door

Category stamped concrete

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

11/10/2020


Craig C.

It went great and I have no problem at all. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
Patio Concrete

Category patios

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

11/06/2020


thomas B.

Excellent very professional company, up front, honest and very polite, job done in 2 days couldn’t ask for a better job...

Description of Work
New drive way and front steps poured

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Craig C.

Excellent. Very professional. Very quick.

Description of Work
Poured new concrete patio

Category concrete repair, patios

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Dennis R.

it was excellent

Description of Work
front sidewalk

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/19/2020


Noel V.

The workers were really good nice people , they knew what they were doing, They got the project perfectly done and better than I expected. I’ll definitely want them back for future projects.

Description of Work
Driveway

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2020

5.0

10/19/2020


Adelita G.

They did beautiful work! They know what they are doing. They’re very profesional and I am very happy with how my driveway and backyard looks. Definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Patio, Driveway, and Walkway

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/15/2020


Martha R.

Western Mobile Concrete is a great company! They were on time and the workers were professional and nice. If I had any questions or concerns Daniella was able to help. I am very happy with the concrete job they did for me and would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
backyard patio

Category stamped concrete

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

10/13/2020


roger B.

They did a great job and I like it. The workers knew what they were doing and were very friendly. I would definitely hire them again and I would recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They extended our concrete patio and sidewalk.

Category concrete repair, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

10/12/2020


denise R.

It was very good. Excellent..

Description of Work
concrete driveway

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3281 N Decatur Blvd

    Las Vegas, NV 89130

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.westernmobileconcreteinc.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    80991
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Western Mobile Concrete

    How is Western Mobile Concrete overall rated?

    Western Mobile Concrete is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Western Mobile Concrete open?

    Western Mobile Concrete is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Western Mobile Concrete provide

    Western Mobile Concrete accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Western Mobile Concrete offer free estimates?

    Yes, Western Mobile Concrete offers free project estimates.

    Does Western Mobile Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Western Mobile Concrete does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Western Mobile Concrete offer a senior discount?

    No, Western Mobile Concrete does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Western Mobile Concrete?

    No, Western Mobile Concrete does not offer warranties.

    What services does Western Mobile Concrete offer?

    Western Mobile Concrete offers the following services: Concrete Installation All Types (driveways, patios, sidewalks, walkways, etc.) Regular Concrete Colored Concrete Stamped Concrete Removal & Replacement Pavers Foundations

    Are there any services Western Mobile Concrete does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!