Vegas Valley Plumbing

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since February 2018

At Vegas Valley Plumbing, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. "Knowledge, experience, and hard work at a fair price" -Honesty-Integrity-Service- Call today for a quote...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+34 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water heaters (3)water softeners (2)plumbers (17)HVAC Companies (3)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

01/18/2021


William G.

Great explanation to the issue and how it was corrected

Description of Work
Garbage disposal reset correctly

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

09/02/2020


PAUL C.

Excellent - fast, efficient and professional service

Description of Work
Replace shower faucet

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

3.0

07/15/2020


Alice W.

The 2 maintenance people were in the garage and they wore masks initially. They took off the masks as they worked and I don't know if things were contaminated because of it. I will NOT hire them again as long as there is a Covid problem. I would hire them otherwise. That is the reason for the "B".

Description of Work
tankless water heater maintenance

Category water heater repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

07/03/2020


Sarah M.

Outstanding! Bill is an expert technician and completed the job quickly. I really thought the problem would cost more than what I had to pay. Highly reasonable.

Description of Work
Electrical outlet replaced in kitchen.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

03/04/2020


Chadd D.

Fine. No problems.

Description of Work
Leak repair

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

5.0

02/27/2020


Al H.

They arrived promptly and helped determine where the landscaping was leaking. They gave a competitive quote to fix the leak as well.

Description of Work
Low water pressure and leaking water in the landscaping

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

05/13/2019


Jakub M.

Amazing Fast service. Got on Angies List Friday morning, they called me within 5 minutes of requesting a quote. I described the scope of work. I was provided a rough estimate. Of course you can't tell how deep the line is going to be or where the leak was. They arrived on time saturday morning, wrote up an official proposal on the spot. I approved and work was done in 3 hours. And this for my rental, my tenant met with them I did everything via phone or internet. Definitely would recommend, very professional!

Description of Work
Water Line at Meter Break

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2019

5.0

12/22/2018


Lori D.

The technician showed up early which was a great thing, quality of work was outstanding. He explained everything before he started the job. I would hire them again, it was worth the time and money!

Description of Work
Garbage disposal needed replaced.

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2018

5.0

12/18/2018


charlie T.

Had a Saturday morning leak in water softener; the company that installed it did not respond so I called Vegas Valley Plumbing. Keith called back immediately, had me take photo's of the unit and send to him, then he talked me through the shut-off procedure. We then scheduled a visit on Monday. Houston the Service Tech looked at the leak, but suggested I get work done by installer as it should be under warranty, and would accept no payment. Subsequently, the install company responded.) I'm very impressed with the responsiveness and courteous -- Exceptional. Vegas Valley will definitely be my go-to Plumbing service company, and I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Leak in water softener

Category plumbing, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2018

5.0

12/10/2018


Alfonso R.

Travis was redirected to my call. Work was timely, professional and neatly done. I had to shut off water to the house on a friday morning and all other contractors could not get to me until the following week. Keith, one of the principals at Vegas Valley Plumbimg, immediately took responsibility and made sure my problem was solved.

Description of Work
Emergency replacement of shower mixer cartridge

Category plumbing

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2018

5.0

10/18/2018


Robert C.

Carl came out and gave us an estimate at arranged time. Although he recommended we get other estimates we felt comfortable with both the estimate and Carl. Arranged time and date for work to be done. Carl arrived on time and two hrs later all work was completed. Was very pleased with the results. Carl was courteous and pleasant to deal with at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend Vegas Valley Plumbing and Carl. We

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet (we supplied), replace hose bib, replace pressure vacuum breaker, replace shut off valve at kitchen sink, and replace garbage disposal. All parts other than kitchen faucet were supplied by vendor.

Category plumbing

Cost $775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

5.0

08/13/2018


Jill L.

Excellent! There was a two hour time frame scheduled. They called to let me know when they would arrive, which was very much appreciated. They arrived promptly as promised. I wanted a faucet that would work with the new water filter that I purchased. In order to make the filter work, I needed to have a certain type of faucet. All in all the faucet was replaced within one hour and that included their time to go and get the replacement faucet as well.

Description of Work
replace kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2018

5.0

08/02/2018


Ben M.

Great follow up Pricing very competitive Will definitely use again

Description of Work
Replaced aged water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2018

5.0

08/02/2018


Georgiann D.

Do not waste your time. Contact Vegas Valley Plumbing right now! I called on a Friday afternoon asking for someone to come out and make sure my water softener was installed correctly and adjust my water heater. Keith from Vegas Valley Plumbing returned my message almost immediately, and he sent over Carl the next day (Saturday morning). It's a new home and quite frankly, I didn't want to mess anything up. It just didn't seem to me--my inexperienced self--that the water softener was working properly. I never had one before, so I wasn't sure. Anyhow, Carl from Vegas Valley Plumbing came over first thing Saturday morning. He called telling me he was on his way. He checked everything out. And sure enough, the water softener was in bypass mode!!! So annoying that the folks who installed it left it that way (did they even know it was in bypass mode?). I'm so glad I called Vegas Valley Plumbing!! Here's the best part. When I asked how much was the service call....Carl said nothing! NOTHING! Do you believe this? The absolute BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. I'm still floored. I offered what I hope was a generous tip and Carl went on his way. If I EVER need any plumbing, I will not hesitate contacting Vegas Valley Plumbing again. And I will share my experience with everyone in the area in need of plumbing services. Take it from this UNLV Professor, you won't be disappointed in Vegas Valley Plumbing. They are obviously smart, honest, and respectful.

Description of Work
Check water softener and water heater operations

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2018

5.0

07/26/2018


Warren E.

Old system was removed and new system was installed.

Description of Work
install new reverse osmosis system, remove old system

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2018

5.0

07/16/2018


Lorrie R.

Carl did the work on the downstairs toilet......new float, flapper & valve. Vacuumed out the residue on the tank bottom from a broken water softener which had caused the problem.

Description of Work
Needed new shut off valve, float, etc.

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2018

5.0

05/11/2018


Rebecca M.

Excellent and professional work. The plumber was on time and completed the project in a timely manner. I had purchased the wrong type of sliding spray bar but Roman helped me pick a reasonably priced one from Amazon. It arrived in 2 days and Roman promptly came back and installed it. No additional charge.

Description of Work
New shower head and spray bar installed.

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2018

5.0

04/21/2018


Gillian P.

Prompt service, great work cleaned up after Would recommend and use again

Description of Work
Toilet replaced and upgraded and 2 additional upgraded

Category plumbing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2018

5.0

02/24/2018


Lorrie R.

Arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and the price. Did a good job with a one year warranty. We would hire again.

Description of Work
Remove and replace seal.

Category plumbing

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6295 McLeod Dr Ste. #10

    Las Vegas, NV 89120

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.vegasvalleyplumbing.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    81914
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vegas Valley Plumbing

    How is Vegas Valley Plumbing overall rated?

    Vegas Valley Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vegas Valley Plumbing open?

    Vegas Valley Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Vegas Valley Plumbing provide

    Vegas Valley Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Vegas Valley Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Vegas Valley Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Vegas Valley Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Vegas Valley Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vegas Valley Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Vegas Valley Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Vegas Valley Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Vegas Valley Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Vegas Valley Plumbing?

    Yes, Vegas Valley Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Vegas Valley Plumbing offer?

    Vegas Valley Plumbing offers the following services: Industrial/Commercial/Residential. Water filtration. Water heater repairs and installations. Custom remodels. Complete service and repair.