Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Best Window Cleaning

4.8

(545) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

682 Baldurn ave

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Description

Family owned & operated. We have been in business in the Las Vegas area for over 13 years, and have over 22 years experience in the industry....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(545) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

481

4

28

3

13

2

3

1

20

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (538)window replacement (89)screen repair (30)
Showing 1-10 of 545 reviews
5.0

12/14/2020

Perfect...contact was good...service was excellent...courteous and professional...I will call them again and refer them without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

I want to use him again! on time! and he communicated with me. All I have is beautiful things to say about him and the work he did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was very pleased with him! Very nice man. Very reasonably priced!

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

With a perfect "can do attitude" Martin gets things done better than expected!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned inside and out

CATEGORY screen repair,window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Great job done quickly. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

07/26/2020

Martin arrived on time and cleaned all my exterior windows and screens. They are sparkling! I will be calling him again. Thanks Martin

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All window and screens cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

Two men came and were very thorough and punctual. Fair price, windows look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed windows inside and out plus mirrors.

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows

COST $2,957

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

5.0

02/21/2020

They were fast, friendly and did a great job. Highly recommended and I will use them whenever we need window washing again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed the outside of all windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

5.0

02/19/2020

I was turned down quite a few times due to the security bars. Best window came and did the job beautifully. I will use them again and again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside windows with security bars

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

5.0

10/24/2019

An excellent job was performed in a very timely professional manor. I would hire again when needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned exterior and interior windows with screens and solar screens.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

5.0

10/23/2019

They were on time, did an efficient good job, left area clean and neat, and had a good price. Will hire them twice a year from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

Services Offered

Residential & commercial window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No