Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical)

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2019

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
68456
Trade License Locale
Nevada
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

. .

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Description

Synergy is a Las Vegas native General and Electrical contractor. From custom home construction and remodeling to hanging ceiling fans and installing new lighting. Since 2007 we've served our community and have had an amazing on time track record. We are AngiesList award winners and Home Depot Pro referral representatives. We'd love to share our strengths with you and get you started on your next project....

Verified Reviews

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

electrician (8)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
1.0

11/27/2020


Kenneth M.

Submitted two requests for estimate. Company never responded.

Description of Work
Instillation of back up generator.

Category electrician

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

5.0

08/09/2020


Hugh C.

Excellent, Daniel was the best! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Description of Work
Install 16 recessed lighting fixtures. Remove 4 old fixtures in ceiling.

Category electrician

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

1.0

06/11/2020


Lois W.

He used existing outlet. I did not get the outlet for my master bedroom.

Description of Work
I needed an outlet for cable TV.

Category electrician

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

10/14/2019


Jeanne P.

They were great, responsive, responsible, reliable, and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
They repaired the street lights and lighting panel.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

5.0

10/14/2019


Jesse C.

It went well! They are punctual and are very easy to work with. Their workmanship is great and I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Electrical wiring and outlets throughout my house

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2019

5.0

10/14/2019


Darren R.

They were excellent. They were wonderful. They were on time. They were there when they're supposed to be. They did the job professionally. The work was done well. They did the little things they didn't have to do to make the outcome look nice. We were very pleased.

Description of Work
They wired some yard lights and outlets to the backyard. They also installed a chandelier.

Category electrician

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2019

5.0

10/14/2019


Barry C.

Great. They did good work. It came out looking great. They were competitively priced. They followed the details.

Description of Work
They did a renovation for me.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2018

5.0

10/10/2019


Jason B.

Synergy did excellent work for my office and home. They were very prompt in responding to my problems and completed excellent work and explained what they had fixed. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
N/A

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

10/10/2019


Fred L.

I have used Synergy on several projects and they have always done a great job. Whether it be a small or large project, I highly recommend them for the work!

Description of Work
N/A

Category electrician,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

    Services Offered

    Lighting, custom home construction, new circuits, seasonal lighting, code upgrades, ceiling fans, additions, panel change outs, GFCI's/ARC fault, tenant improvements, temporary power, security/video systems, breaker replacements, site management, patio covers, spa installs, all home repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical)

    How is Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) overall rated?

    Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) open?

    Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) provide

    Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offer free estimates?

    Yes, Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offers free project estimates.

    Does Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offer emergency services?

    Yes, Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical)?

    No, Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) does not offer warranties.

    What services does Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offer?

    Synergy Contracting (Gen and electrical) offers the following services: Lighting, custom home construction, new circuits, seasonal lighting, code upgrades, ceiling fans, additions, panel change outs, GFCI's/ARC fault, tenant improvements, temporary power, security/video systems, breaker replacements, site management, patio covers, spa installs, all home repairs.