Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sharp Landscape Co

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2010

4.7

(50) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9360 W Flamingo Rd 110-545

Las Vegas, NV 89147

Description

Landscape Design & construction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2015


Vicki D.

Simon (owner) and his workers arrived on time; painting details; moved furniture-taped above the baseboards-taped ceiling areas-removed all light places-taped around windows and doors-removed light switches -hall was painted a light gold and around all of the hall doors was painted a dark gold-sitting room painted a dark gold, Simon idea -came back after lunch and removed all tape, moved furniture back -THE paint job is perfect! Simon helps me with this about everything I need Thanks Simon

Description of Work
Painted 1 room and halls

Category handyman service, landscaping

5.0

08/24/2015


D R.

I have used this company exclusively for 6 years because they are thorough and reasonably priced. Simon went to a store to buy the valve I needed so he could repair it same morning. His crew found a leak without my knowing it was. They snaked a new main line under the driveway to replace the leaking one. They repaired all the leaks I pointed out. Many of my neighbors use this company also.

Description of Work
Trim suckers, trim shrubs, take out grape, replace irrigation valve. Repair 4 leaks. Blow debris and collect.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

06/24/2015


Vicki D.

-helped me pick out color -taped all areas -did a great job -arrived on time and cleaned up the area He is now my handyman Thanks Simon

Description of Work
Painted my office

Category handyman service

5.0

02/24/2015


Charles G.

It ended up being a good experience, and I had no issues with the service. Scheduling was easy, they did a good job, and they made sure the yard was in good shape before leaving.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal for them to do some landscaping for me which included pruning trees.

Category landscaping

5.0

12/17/2014


Kris N.

These guys are great. I have a bunch of rental properties and will use them for everything now.

Description of Work
Installed SOD, some pavers, some bushes and cleaned up the yard.

Category landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

5.0

11/03/2014


Diane F.

They were prompt, courteous and professional. They knew what they were doing and did the job to my complete satisfaction. Even checked my other stations. I would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Replaced 3 station valves on my sprinkler system. Also repaired my anti syphon

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

5.0

08/07/2014


Beth C.

They were great! He gave me a really quote for the concrete work. I might hire him for regular services.

Description of Work
I purchased a $245 Big Deal for Landscaping/Yard Clean-Up for a Day. He cleaned out my front yard and backyard and trimmed my trees. I hired him to come back out to do some concrete work as well.

Category concrete repair, lawn service

5.0

06/08/2014


John S.

I bought a big deal for $249 for 8 hours of landscape clean up. The Owner met me on Sunday to review the work I wanted to have done and his crew performed the work on Monday.

Description of Work
Performed 8 hours of fall landscape clean up

Category lawn service

4.0

05/29/2014


Kenneth C.

Went very well. Job done quickly and to our satisfaction. Would use again and recommend.

Description of Work
Trimmed all trees and shrubs around the house.

Category landscaping

1.0

04/25/2014


Jeffrey M.

first off do NOT call this guy. I called him Thursday April 24 and he said that cleaning up my back yard was no problem. there is not much back there some lager rocks not boulders there is done straw like material and some weeds all in dirt. maybe 2 wheelbarrow full. he quoted me 70$ for the dump fee and 120 for labor. I do not want to do my back yard so I said whatever but I'm not pay g more than $200. he said that would be no problem and would arrive Friday morning (25th) at 8am. he showed up at 9:11, didn't apologize nor even give me a courtesy call to say "hey I'm late" that would have been ok... but no he laughed it off like it was no problem. I said to him I didn't want him to do any work. his demeanor changed to rude and disgusting. I then said "get off my property " he said "NO!" and pushed me back. I called the police and got a police report. BEWARE!! volatile emotions and does not stick yo his word.

Description of Work
assaulted me and was VERY late

Category awnings, landscaping

5.0

04/17/2014


Vicki D.

Simon and his crew: -arrived on time -started their work -very poliet -very prfessional -cleaned work area -As always the men were hard working! Thanks Simon

Description of Work
Simon and his crew: -Brought-replaced door handles and door knobs on all interior doors -installed new ceiling light in bathroom -remove second door in guest bathroom-repaired and painted the doorway -re-stained guest bathroom doors, hall panty doors and areas around the cabinets

Category landscaping, lawn service

4.0

04/08/2014


Gregory M.

The service was great and they did what I asked. The only disappointing part was they were 30 minutes late showing up for the appointment and they didn't communicate that I was supposed to supply the bags to put the yard clippings in. I had bags and didn't have other arrangements that day so everything worked out fine with the service. I wish they would have followed up to see if I wanted to continue using their service on a regular basis.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for $219 for Landscaping/Yard Clean-Up for a Day.

Category lawn service

5.0

02/26/2014


Laurie D.

They were fast, efficient quiet.

Description of Work
Cleaned backyard, trimmed palm.

Category lawn service

3.0

01/25/2014


Diane M.

It was okay but there were certain things that I thought he should have done but he didn't do. The deal said that it should be for four hours of service, more men means less hours. I had him removed three plants here in the desert and wanted him to clean up and blow up my front yard. He didn't do it properly. He did around...there were still leaves inside my grasses. I was supplying the trash bags and I didn't know that he wasn't going to have any. If I didn't have any trash bag I didn't know what he could have done. I have a good trash bags and they used about twenty of them. They were three or four guys and they were here for two hours max. He didn't clean up the leaves in the courtyard, he blew them but left it on the courtyard. They trimmed my trees and basically it was only in the front yard that I wanted him to do. I thought he should have blown a lot better because I still have leaves that he left.

Description of Work
I used the Big Deal and lawn service of Sharp Landscape Co.

Category lawn service

5.0

01/19/2014


Cheri K.

Did an amazing job. Forgot how good my yard could look! Will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Weeded, pruned and trimmed trees and bushes. General clean-up of yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

01/18/2014


John S.

Nothing to brag about, nothing to complain about and I suppose when it comes to having a fall clean up of your landscaping that is just the way it should be. Actually, I will say that I purchased this package on a Friday, spoke to Simon on the phone on Saturday, he showed up at my home on Sunday to walk through how I wanted to spend the funds for the 8 hours of labor (2 guys @ 4 hours each), and they showed up on Tuesday and did the work. Being a procrastinator when it comes to these types of things, I was pleased with the quick time frame in which the work was completed.

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

4.0

01/07/2014


Pat H.

unfortunately several drip irrigation lines were damaged.

Description of Work
cleaned dead weeds, pulled weeds and bagged them.

Category landscaping

5.0

12/20/2013


Karen N.

Sharp Landscape came and cleaned up, trimmed, and removed whatever I asked them to. They did a fantastic job on my front and back yards! I will definitely be calling them back again to continue maintaining my beautiful , but small yard. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

11/30/2013


Jacquelyn C.

Simon arrived about 10 minutes early. He is very professional and gave me some practical suggestions for saving money and getting the most bang for the buck. He brought two other workers and was there alongside them most of the time -- they ended staying longer as I added more things to the list, and he gave me a break on the extra time. My yard looks great and I will have him come out again in about a month to finish the details of the new design.

Description of Work
Trimmed tall and medium palms, trimmed shrubs and grasses, weeded, planted flowers, reattached trellises, checked and repaired sprinkler system, removed unwanted sago palm and replaced with flowers. Hauled everything away for additional fee.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/20/2013


Jim H.

I was very pleased with the landscaping service provided. The team of 3 was professional and did a complete job; all bushes and trees were trimmed along with weed cleanup. I hadn't had professional landscaping provided in the six years since I moved in (I did a bad job on my own) and I'm very happy with how clean & tidy it all looks.

Description of Work
Full trimming and yard cleanup, front and back.

Category lawn service

5.0

11/17/2013


Paul D.

Great clean up work, quick, efficient and responsive.

Description of Work
.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

11/08/2013


Brian P.

It was good. They cleaned up everything when they were finished. It was four guys who came to do the work and it took them about four hours.

Description of Work
I have used a Big Deal for Sharp Landscape. They cleaned out my yard. They raked the leaves, trimmed bushes and they did weeding.

Category lawn service

5.0

11/05/2013


Ditty O.

EXCELLENT!!!! Friendly, efficient, and quick. Since my spouse delays "domestic chores" to a date far into infinity, Angie's list offers reliable, affordable, & trust worthy providers who fill in the blanks, When my visiting brother mentioned he was amazed I "had time" to keep our large yard tidy & trimmed, I told him, if not for Angie's list and Sharp Landscaping, it would still look like an arid jungle.. The foreman also offered me a great price on future tree trimming so we'll definitely be using them again..

Description of Work
cleaned up landscaping debris, trimmed trees, raked gravel "lawn"

Category landscaping

3.0

10/28/2013


Alisa M.

They did very well cleaning the bushes and stuff like that. We were concerned about getting the lawn cut but that didn't happen. It wasn't awful but some things didn't go through. That was the only time I've used them and I wouldn't probably be using them again. They did the work that they said they would do in the four hours that they gave me.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for Sharp Landscape Co. The deal was for landscaping or yard clean-up for a day.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

I'am so sorry for the mist communication i totally forgot to ask you if you got lawn to mow so we can bring our lawn mower wish I always do when I schedule the work, sorry for the inconvenience, thank you very much.
5.0

10/16/2013


Raymond C.

It went great! Very professional. The crew was on time began work. The work that they did, in the allotted time, was worth twice the price. I will definitely use Sharp Landscape again.

Description of Work
Trimmed up bushes, cleaned up the yard.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bobby's Landscaping Services

    With over 5 years of experience in the Landscaping industry, Bobby's Landscaping Services is your industry expert in Clark county. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today, and we look forward to working with you!  

    Royal Flush Concrete

    Integrity is the foundation of our business. We have built long-standing relationships with our customers and vendors through hard work, dedication and honesty. We've layered that with a full range of quality products and services, as well as one of the finest quality control programs in the industry. All those combined have set us apart from our competition. At Royal Flush Concrete, we set high standards for ourselves, and our employees. Our managers are expected to lead by example and to maintain an attitude of professionalism at all times. We feel strongly that well-trained, highly motivated employees are our company’s greatest assets. That is why we seek out people who wish to grow along with us and share in our high moral and business standards. We reward employees who hold integrity, safety and customer satisfaction above all else. We take the responsibility of managing this Company very seriously, as many people depend on our success. We continually seek out opportunities to expand our markets, products, and services while increasing profitability. Since starting our business in 1998, we’ve continued to grow and to give back to the communities and people who have supported us over the years. Bottom line: Here at Royal Flush Concrete we plan for the future to ensure the longevity of the company, for the benefit of all.  

    Rock n Block Landscape

    Las Vegas best turf and paver installers, Rock n Block Landscape. Quality, effectiveness, and good customer service are some of our greatest qualities. We are a company with many years of experience. Our hard work payed off, creating opportunities for us in different states. We currently have crews in Nevada, Arizona, San Diego, Los Angeles, Utah, Texas. You will not regret contacting us and start building your new dream garden. Discounts are also available depending on the size of the job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Irrigation repairs, new installations, maintenance & Landscape construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sharp Landscape Co

    How is Sharp Landscape Co overall rated?

    Sharp Landscape Co is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sharp Landscape Co open?

    Sharp Landscape Co is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Sharp Landscape Co provide

    Sharp Landscape Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Sharp Landscape Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sharp Landscape Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Sharp Landscape Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sharp Landscape Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sharp Landscape Co offer a senior discount?

    No, Sharp Landscape Co does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sharp Landscape Co offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sharp Landscape Co offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sharp Landscape Co?

    No, Sharp Landscape Co does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sharp Landscape Co offer?

    Sharp Landscape Co offers the following services: Irrigation repairs, new installations, maintenance & Landscape construction.

    Are there any services Sharp Landscape Co does not offer?

    Ask for details.