Sati Construction LLC

About

Founded 1980 • With Angi since May 2011

Helping YOU prepare for THE NEW NORMAL! Ask us about home office conversions! We are FIVE-STAR rated in 3 States! We do things right the first time and take pride in our work, both during construction and after the job is complete. We are on-time, dependable, follow safety guidelines, and our workers take pride in their appearance and work area. Give us a call TODAY for a free estimate! We have over 40 years of experience in construction and remodeling in Nevada, California, and Hawaii. We pride ourselves on the work ethic and the professionalism of each of our sub-contractors, as well as the Sati Construction representatives. We will guide you through your project in the most cost-effective and efficient way possible and work with YOU to create a plan that fits YOUR budget and time requirements. We are committed to delivering premier customer service that is second to none. It is our highest priority to get the job done right the first time on every assignment! We Specialize in High-End Renovations and Custom Building, both Residential and Commercial. Including Room Additions, Remodels, Custom Homes, Tenant Improvements, and Foreclosure Cleanups. www.SatiConstruction.com $1,000,000 Bid Limit NV #0064133...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+20 more images

Home Renovation

Home Renovation

countertop installation2020
We brought this home up to date with new flooring and carpeting throughout, as well as counters, windows, and painting cabinets and walls. The island is new as well as adding a bar between the kitchen and living area. Complete sanding and painting of outside walkways, adding ironwork, resurfacing the driveway, and painting garage doors and home exterior.
Home Renovation project
Home Renovation

countertop installation

2020
Interior Remodel project
Interior Remodel

home remodeling

2019

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)flooring (2)house painting (1)countertop installation (1)patio enclosures (1)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

04/06/2020


Jason C.

Ned and his team did an amazing job!

Description of Work
complete remodel

Category countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It has been a pleasure to work with you on your previous home and now on your new one! You both have great taste and we love seeing it all come together!

5.0

03/31/2020


Melissa S.

Ned was very knowledgeable, work conciousness with level of high skills, keeping home taped off, ventilation, safty measures, project was on time and under agreed budget. He was very detailed and meticulous with small details to the large major items. Hey found some faulty wires and where able to replace it all. His recommendation on moving the fridge and lowering the island bar was just what our kitchen needed. The clean up crew did a bang job keeping and maintenance cleaning. Highly recommend Sati Construction ask for Ned or Greg.

Description of Work
remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $34,875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

Images

Review for Sati Construction LLC - PO BOX 81495, Las Vegas, NV - 38472640

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the opportunity and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to call!

5.0

03/30/2020


Craig J.

We searched for months looking for a contractor, after many no-show/no-call appointments from other contractors, we gladly chose Sati construction. From the initial consult, Ned was prompt and timely with everything we asked, even completing the project ahead of schedule. His team completed the job professionally and above our expectations. Ned was very helpful with design suggestion and communicated well. We love our remodel and highly recommend Ned and Sati Construction.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Service Provider Response

We really enjoyed working with you both on this project! Loved the outcome! Thank you for the kind review and if there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to call!!

5.0

02/25/2020


Erin C.

We have bought and sold homes all over the country and most have had some sort of remodel. This was our best experience ever. All workmen were on time, were polite, cleaned up and made helpful recommendations. There's always a punch list at the end of a project and getting it completed has always been a trial. Sati had our punch list and every item was completed perfectly regardless which sub caused the problem. No finger pointing. It was the BEST experience ever. Our project was 5 weeks long...on time and budget.

Description of Work
Remodel fireplace, raise sunken living room, redo flooring

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

5.0

09/24/2012


Margaret E.

This Construction project went great and the job was well done

Description of Work
Sati construction ,Built our New Allumawood Patio cover and was on time and very professional, they were very neat and left our yard clean and all trash removed , and our new patio is great. They return all calls and answer all questions

Category remodeling, sunrooms

Cost $4,950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO BOX 81495

    Las Vegas, NV 89180

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.SatiConstruction.com

    Services Not Offered

    ***** Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures - Garages/Barns/Sheds

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    64133
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sati Construction LLC

    How is Sati Construction LLC overall rated?

    Sati Construction LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sati Construction LLC open?

    Sati Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Sati Construction LLC provide

    Sati Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Sati Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sati Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Sati Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sati Construction LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sati Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Sati Construction LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sati Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sati Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sati Construction LLC?

    Yes, Sati Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Sati Construction LLC offer?

    Sati Construction LLC offers the following services: We Specialize in Building the Following: Custom Homes - Tenant Improvements - Room Additions - Remodels and Renovations - Room Additions - Casitas

    Are there any services Sati Construction LLC does not offer?

    ***** Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures - Garages/Barns/Sheds