Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Resolution Plumbing

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 316

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Description

With over 14 years experience in the plumbing industry, Resolution Plumbing is your industry expert in Las vegas, NV. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/23/2021


keely J.

Great. On time , quick response to get scheduled. Completed work quickly, tidy , also assisted me with a hansgrohe shower. I would definitely have them do any plumbing again. Alex knows his stuff.. it was a refreshing experience to have someone care about the job and work performed.

Description of Work
Change washing machine water valves, change outdoor water facet

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

02/10/2021


Richard O.

Called Resolution Plumbing at 8:30 AM, and by 2:15 PM the same day, I had a new water heater installed, working and up to code. Del is the gentleman who came to the house and assessed the situation and went on to resolve my problem. I found Del to be professional, friendly and more than capable. I felt that the price settled for the work was more than fair. I will want Del returning for any plumbing issue I have in the future.

Description of Work
Replace Water Heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

12/11/2020


Susan S.

For the tankless water heater installation they arrived on time, did an excellent job. I am picky, but they did a good enough job that I called them again when I suspected a leak. He came out the same day and helped me figure out that the leak was a landscaping issue and even referred me to a landscaper. Outstanding, friendly service all the way around from calling in, to text notifications, and actual service provided. They truly deserve their 5 star rating! Love them!

Description of Work
They installed a tankless gas water heater for me. They also came out to help me look for a leak in the yard.

Category water heater repair, private investigators

5.0

11/09/2020


Laverne S.

Alex is extremely efficient, knowledgeable and respectful. Being this is a new family owned comany, we appreciated everyone from his sister who answered the phone to Alex were extremely pleasant as well as respectful to deal with. Besides being timely, he was outfitted with masks and shoe covers. He did what was required and he pointed out some issues that needed to keep an eye on without pushing anything. This company will be our go to plumbing business from now on!!!!

Description of Work
Reinstall RO system after kitchen remodel.

Category drain pipe

5.0

08/16/2020


Robert S.

Alex done fantastic job very professional and reasonable priced.

Description of Work
mainline repair

Category plumbing

5.0

07/21/2020


Anita I.

Fantastic quality service. Professional, prompt and fair pricing. Would hire again without hesitation!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water softeners, drain cleaning

5.0

07/20/2020


JENNIFER D.

It went excellent. They were on time, very professional and they were very clean.

Description of Work
They replaced the faucet and they also replaced the shut off valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/15/2020


Raul M.

I came home from vacation to find water seeping from my front yard, My neighbor recommended a plumbing company to come out and when they did were trying to charge me a ridiculous price to fix my main line, their reason was because my yard had a slope and they had to cut concrete. I went online to look for local family owned companies with good reviews and found Resolution plumbing. Alex Was punctual, professional and almost cut the other companies price in half. The work was done in one day, pulled a permit and inspection passed. Next day Alex was back to backfill and made my yard look like nothing ever happened. If the option was available to give this company a 6 star review I definitely would. Resolution plumbing will definitely be my only go to company I call for any plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

07/15/2020


Carla M.

Everything went extremely well. They came out on a Saturday, fixed my plumbing issues, were very reasonably priced and very honest. I thought I needed some other work done as well and after looking at it, he told me I didn't need the work done and told me what the issue was. So glad I found them!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

07/10/2020


Maureen S.

I hired resolution plumbing to install a water line for my refrigerator and now use them whenever I have a plumbing issue. I have been very impressed with their professionalism, timeliness and prices. I highly recommend resolution plumbing.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

07/10/2020


Olga G.

Excellent Alex the owner came out and installed a water softener and a new sink he was very knowledgeable and explained the process he completed the work on time and left the area spotless when the work was completed will definitely hire this company again and recommend them 100 percent!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water softeners, drain pipe

    Other local Pros in your area

    Serv-All Water Conditioning

    Serv-All Water is a family-run business. Our customers have always been generated through word of mouth referrals from our loyal customer base and satisfied clients.We Have been in business for a long time and once you experience our companies service you will know why we have been around for decades. Serv-All Water specializes in water filtration systems, Water softeners , installation, sales, repairing all water softeners, water conditioners, reverse osmosis systems, all water filtration systems, leak detectors installation, garbage disposals and installation of plumbing/piping needed to install water loop and equipment in homes or commercial properties.We we fully licensed and contracted #77144 for this field. We also install other water treatment systems (water softeners, reverse osmosis, garbage disposals) like, Lowe's, Home depot, Sears, RC Willey, Water Tec, ect. We have the knowledge and tools to complete any job, in order to accurately diagnosis your problem and offer you several solutions within your budget . If we can not fix the problem we do not charge you anything! Call today for free estimates on new equipment, or to set a service call on your existing systems . History Established in 1978. Servall Water Conditioning has been a local family owned and operated business since 1978. We service all makes and models of you existing water treatment equipment, water softeners, and reverse osmosis systems. Serv-All Water specializes in water treatment, installation, sales, repairing and selling all water softeners, water conditioners, reverse osmosis systems, water filtration systems, and leak detector. We have the knowledge and tools to complete any job, in order to accurately diagnosis your problem and offer you various solutions. Serv-All Water Conditioning prides itself on its "wow" service that we provide to all current and future customers. If we can't repair it, No Charge!  

    Kinetico Quality Water Systems

    Whole house water conditioning, water softening, reverse osmosis drinking water, whole house reverse osmosis. Sodium-free, non-electric systems. Longest warranties int he industry. Rated highest in category by the leading consumer reporting magazine. Kinetico, non-electric systems, the most environmentally responsible water treatment systems in the world.  

    Las Vegas Handyman & HVAC

    We make customers happy! Our licensed and experienced craftsmen are skilled professionals who have made home repair and remodeling their career. Las Vegas Handyman specializes in small and medium sized jobs that other contractors aren’t interested in. We’ll do anything from change light bulbs to remodel your house. We will do a quality job at a great price. Guaranteed. We are licensed, bonded, and insured and we stand behind every job. Our employees are career craftsmen who are skilled in many areas of remodeling and repair. Quite simply, they are the tops in their field. Our craftsmen are as varied as the jobs they perform. They are trained to listen to the customer’s needs and to provide superior customer service. The quality of our work is unsurpassed. In fact, we guarantee our work for 1 year so you can be confident of the job you are getting. Our employees must pass a rigorous background check before they are invited to join the Las Vegas Handyman Team. We also do Air Conditioning & Heating!  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    86893
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    water leaks, slab leaks, water softener leaks, kitchen faucet leaks, toilet leaks, water shutoff valve leaks, repiping, water line repair, shower, toilet repairs, toilet replacements, plumbing service call, faucet, sink installation

    Services Not Offered

    under mount sinks

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Resolution Plumbing

    How is Resolution Plumbing overall rated?

    Resolution Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Resolution Plumbing open?

    Resolution Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Resolution Plumbing provide

    Resolution Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Resolution Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Resolution Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Resolution Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Resolution Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Resolution Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Resolution Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Resolution Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Resolution Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Resolution Plumbing?

    Yes, Resolution Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Resolution Plumbing offer?

    Resolution Plumbing offers the following services: water leaks, slab leaks, water softener leaks, kitchen faucet leaks, toilet leaks, water shutoff valve leaks, repiping, water line repair, shower, toilet repairs, toilet replacements, plumbing service call, faucet, sink installation

    Are there any services Resolution Plumbing does not offer?

    under mount sinks