Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

R W MECHANICAL INC

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
0058540A
Trade License Locale
NV
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3111 S Valley View Blvd Suite I-103

Las Vegas, NV 89102

Description

You can put your trust in RW Mechanical Inc. We provide personal service and exceptional quality for commercial, industrial, and residential markets in the Las Vegas Nevada Community. All of our services and products are guaranteed. We have been in business for over 14 years. RW Mechanical Inc. services all major brands in the commercial, industrial, and residential market. Our unparalleled service, competitive prices, and overall value In the Heating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration industry are why our loyal customers won't go anywhere else. We look forward to serving you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (51)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
5.0

06/25/2021

It went very well starting from a replacement proposal to completion. Office staff support was great. You always find a knowledgeable staff to answer your questions/ concerns and not a recording like “we will call you back”. Installations crew were very efficient and knows exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend RW Mechanical Inc.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! Thank you very kindly for your review! We're so glad we were able to assist you with your system replacement.
5.0

04/16/2021

Great. Replaced heating and A/C system with new one. Very efficient, professional and neat. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for allowing us to perform this project for you. As always, it was great working with you and hope you enjoy your new system!
5.0

04/01/2021

Outstanding all the way around. Excellent communication from start to finish. Very pleased with the work done and the workers who accomplished it with minimal disruption to our lives.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you kindly for your feedback! We are glad to have been able to provide you a pleasant experience and truly appreciate your business!
5.0

03/04/2021

It was a clean install and they went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C Replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We know you have many choices when it comes to service providers and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve your HVACV needs.
5.0

02/22/2021

Better than expected. RW Mechanical replaced one of my units (complete units - inside and outside A/C plus the furnace) 2 1/2 years ago. They do a very good job at a very reasonable price - on the first job, I got a total of 3 quotes - RW's was the lowest, but they had been the second lowest, I would have gone with them. I have been a handyman in our over 55 neighborhood for 8 years before COVID a...

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback Bill! It's always a pleasure talking to you and we are grateful to have the long history that we have with you. We appreciate your business, as well as what you do for us.
5.0

02/22/2021

In addition to our home we have 2 rental properties and we use R W Mechanical for all our HVAC work. They’ve shown us to be fair, honest and reliable. All service related businesses should operate this way.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your kind words! We hope to continue to serve you the best we can in the future!
5.0

01/28/2021

Excellent. Arrived promptly, very respectful of our home. Completed the work within the time line we were given. No extras. Even made some adjustments to our existing vents and advised us how to efficiently change the filters. I would definitely recommend them

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

It was excellent! They showed up on time, professional, efficient, cleaned up after themselves, gave me a whole package of materials, followed up with me, and the system is working great. They also submitted the warranty information for me that most other companies don't do.

Description of Work
They replaced my entire furnace, and compressor. The whole system was changed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

11/12/2020

EXCELLENT. ALL SPECTS OF SERVICE WERE EXCELLENT.

Description of Work
air conditioning and heater replaced

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Great. They were on time and cleaned up after they put in the new heating system and A/C. We have used them before and will use them again.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Services Offered

Services Offered - Repairs / Replacements / New Installations / Preventative Maintenance / We Service All Heating And Air Conditioning Makes And Models, We are a York Certified Comfort Expert And Rheem Pro Partner, Ask Us About A York Factory 10 Year Parts And Labor Warranty With Your New HVAC System! We Offer Similar Warranty Options With Rheem As Well! How May We Help You Today?

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes