Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pueblo Verde Landscape Maintenance Inc

4.8

(230) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since May 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
58472
Trade License Locale
Nevada
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 42328

Las Vegas, NV 89116

Description

Pueblo Verde Landscape Maintenance, Inc. is a full landscaping installation, renovation, maintenance and irrigation company. We are completely licensed, bonded and insured; as required by Nevada Law. Pueblo Verde Landscape Maintenance, Inc. have been in business since 1993, serving Southern Nevada. As a result of our hard work, and dedication we had earned a good standing with homeowners, contractors, builders, and property management companies. As today we continue providing the best quality service at the most affordable rates possible. Award winning. Additional Contact Raul Garcia....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(230) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

196

4

19

3

6

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn care (165)lawn & landscaping (96)irrigation system (87)tree service (45)stone & gravel (21)hardscaping (18)hauling (14)concrete repair (10)leaf removal (8)Patios (5)lawn treatment (5)mulch delivering (4)
Showing 1-10 of 230 reviews
5.0

07/02/2021

Amazing service. Contacted me the night I asked for a quote. Came that weekend and got everything done. Also looked at another issue, and fixed that as well. Amazing work, and well priced. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Sprinkler repair

Category irrigation systems

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

It went great, these guys are good workers

Description of Work
Repaired the watering system trimmed bushes and tree

Category irrigation systems,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

12/31/2020

more than satisfied, work done was professional.

Description of Work
Sprinkler fix &tree trimmed

Category concrete repair,irrigation systems,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

Went fine. On time, had all the parts and cleaned up.

Description of Work
Irrigation valve replacement

Category irrigation systems

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable and upfront about pricing.

Description of Work
sprinkler repair

Category irrigation systems

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Adalberto called quickly and gave details and timeframe. Raul, his business partner called to tell me he was on his way and gave an ETA. Upon arrival, Raul explained the repairs needed and the cost. The value and workmanship are both fantastic. True pros and I will use them for any and all future projects.

Description of Work
Irrigation system repair

Category irrigation systems,hardscaping

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Raul was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was completed promptly and clean up was excellent. I would hire him again if the need developed.

Description of Work
New irrigation in front and back, plus five plantings

Category concrete repair,landscaping,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

2.0

09/01/2020

Well for several years. Regular crew left. Owner alfredo and helper fell behind every week for several months. I brought to alfredo attn several times. He then called said no longer doing maintenance. Gave 10dsys notice. And last visit he did not come. Not sure he has quit was going to give yo cousin nog licensed. Raul does landscape and very good.just dont us brother alfredo

Description of Work
Weekly maintenance

Category concrete repair,lawn service,outdoor lighting

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

From the get go I liked Raul. When he came out for an estimate he was very thorough; he walked me around the yard explaining everything in detail. On the day of the work the team was punctual and they finished the work in a timely manner. Again Raul Walked me around showing and explaining the work. Thought the price was good for the amount of work. I will definitely use them again in the future. H...

Description of Work
Redid drip system and replaced a couple of valves.

Category concrete repair,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Great job from start to finish! Raul and team were very professional. I had system that was 13+ years and some of my large trees were wilting and dying due to lack of water. Raul knew what to do and gave fair price so I also hired him to do a yard trim and clean up! Highly recommended and I am having him return for fall clean and trim!

Description of Work
Repaired and Replaced all bubble drip sprinklers and yard trim.

Category concrete repair,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

Services Offered

Landscape maintenance. Tolerant landscapes. New home landscaping. Landscape remodeling. Desert & exeriscape landscaping. Landscape additions. Shrub & tree trimming. Water efficient irrigation & sprinkler systems. Rock landscapes. Yard clean up. Tree & stump removal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes