Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Molina's Carpet Cleaning

4.9

(508) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2000386508
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Description

WE ARE A LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED CARPET CARE AND TILE CLEANING BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR OVER 15 YEARS, PROUDLY SERVING THE GREATER LAS VEGAS NEIGHBORHOODS. BE ASSURED THAT OUR SERVICES ARE PROFESSIONALLY DONE AND WE WON'T LEAVE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES AND GREAT EVERY DAY PRICES. CALL US TODAY TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(508) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

456

4

27

3

15

2

6

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (469)floor cleaning (63)upholstery cleaning (8)tile installation (121)
Showing 1-10 of 508 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

Lorenzo and Maria did a wonderful job! Tile looks amazing. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend this family owned company. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile and grout cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Great! He has a very pleasant demeanor; is knowledgeable and professional. I'll definitely hire him again AND recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shag carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Lorenzo did a fantastic job. He removed several ugly spots and the 20 year old carpet looked new again and even smelled good. I will be using Molina's Carpet Cleaning in the future and will recommend the company to my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpet in Living Rm.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

5.0

10/10/2020

Everything went well. Molina was on time and very professional. My carpet looks great! I will definitely be using Molina's Carpet Service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Steam clean bedroom, hallway and stairs carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

Lorenzo is professional, friendly, and hard working. Getting the job done to customer satisfaction is his focus. He will take care of your carpet and upholstery cleaning concerns and spend time on special needs. He remembers his customers and I’m glad I found his service. He’s cleaned my carpets twice now and is consistently a quality service person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and area rugs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

Images

Photo for Molina's Carpet Cleaning - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV - 38923294

+2 More

5.0

09/12/2020

The day prior Lorenzo Molina was able to give me a very close estimate of the cost for cleaning carpet, tile, and stretching of carpet. The next day he showed up on time and worked 4 hours deep cleaning carpet and tile. Carpet specialist came in the evening and completed the stretching. Responsible, very pleasant and fulfills what he has committed to. We are so very happy with the results. Our hou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets and tiles

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Although my tenant hired someone to clean the carpet when he moved out, there were lots of unsightly stains on the carpet. I called Molina's Carpet Cleaning after I see stellar reviews on Angie's List. The owner Lorenzo returned my call promptly, and quoted a very reasonable price. He showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I will sure hire him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

5.0

08/20/2020

A lot of Tile (Master, Kitchen, Family Room, Bathrooms) and a Pet Stained Carpet in the Living Room, All were Scrubbed and Steamed, Tile was Cleaned Very Well and Carpet showed no sign of Pet Stains. Great Conversation as well !!! Thank You, will be repeat customer for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Tile & Carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,floor cleaning

COST $490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

Images

Photo for Molina's Carpet Cleaning - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV - 38813219
5.0

08/09/2020

Lorenzo did an excellent job treating, scrubbing and steam cleaning the carpeting. Carpet appears brand new. I highly recommend Molina's Carpet Cleaning and would not hesitate using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fully carpeted 2nd floor and stairs cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

This guy does a great job! We have used his services multiple times and will again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

Services Offered

24 HOUR WATER EXTRACTION, CARPET CLEANING, TILE CLEANING AND WAXING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, CAR UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, CARPET STRETCHING AND PATCHING, RED STAIN & PET STAIN REMOVAL, ODOR REMOVAL BCT WAXING

Services Not Offered

TILE INSTALLATION, CARPET SALES, CHEMICAL SALES

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
NO