Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MJ-CONSTRUCTION

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2416 Valparaiso St

Las Vegas, NV 89108

MJConstructionGroup.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Exterior Project

Painting - Exterior Project

home remodeling
Garage door painting Light hand sand, power wash, paint using SHERWIN WILLIAMS Emerald Urethane exterior trim paint -semi gloss

Description

restoration, repairs, and remodeling for commercial and residential properties in the las vegas valley. family owned and operated since 2003 licensed and insured high level craftsmanship and customer service we specialize in kitchen/bathroom remodels drywall repair and new installs interior/ exterior painting and stains baseboard, flooring, tile, carpet, cabinets, electrical, plumbing, wood work, custom concrete and wood projects shade sails, custom concrete countertops ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)drywall (2)architect (1)roofing (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

09/03/2020


Aaron H.

Did not go, stated his license did not allow him to build a metal shed, he can build a wood, but not metal

Description of Work
Build a metal Shed

Category architect

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

09/02/2020


Bruce N.

They were excellent, I was very impressed, they were very clean, very pleased with them

Description of Work
They did painting, installed ceiling lights and hung my TV on the wall.

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2017

4.0

08/27/2020


Wayne A.

It was good. They were very good. They did a good job. They fulfilled my expectation.

Description of Work
They remodeled my whole house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

08/27/2020


phil R.

He was awesome. We really liked him. My experience was great. He was very professional. He put plastic everywhere. He was a nice guy.

Description of Work
He did drywall, sheet rock, and interior painting for me.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


James R.

Everything was good. He's a good worker, good attitude, and knows what hes doing. I will use him again.

Description of Work
He did drywall work.

Category drywall

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


Tommy C.

It was fantastic! He's very punctual, friendly, polite, and did a great work for a fair price.

Description of Work
He went up on the roof, and fixed the roof tile.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

    Services Offered

    we offer free estimates for all restoration projects, all remodeling, and all repair calls

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MJ-CONSTRUCTION

    How is MJ-CONSTRUCTION overall rated?

    MJ-CONSTRUCTION is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are MJ-CONSTRUCTION open?

    MJ-CONSTRUCTION is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does MJ-CONSTRUCTION provide

    MJ-CONSTRUCTION accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does MJ-CONSTRUCTION offer free estimates?

    Yes, MJ-CONSTRUCTION offers free project estimates.

    Does MJ-CONSTRUCTION offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MJ-CONSTRUCTION does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MJ-CONSTRUCTION offer a senior discount?

    No, MJ-CONSTRUCTION does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MJ-CONSTRUCTION?

    Yes, MJ-CONSTRUCTION offers warranties.

    What services does MJ-CONSTRUCTION offer?

    MJ-CONSTRUCTION offers the following services: we offer free estimates for all restoration projects, all remodeling, and all repair calls

    Are there any services MJ-CONSTRUCTION does not offer?

    false