Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kimberly's Kleaning Service

Founded 1994 • With Angi since July 2010

Want your floors spotless, your stainless steel appliances smudge-less, & your mirrors streak less? Kimberly’s Kleaning Service can handle the job with ease. You can trust us to treat your property with respect & provide a thorough, careful cleaning whether you call us once a week or once a year for service. We hold our employees to the highest ethical & service standards, & it is a point of pride for us that every client be completely satisfied with our work.

Amenities

Free Estimates
no
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(97) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 97 reviews
Arlene H.
5.0
03/21/2018
The women did a great job. They cleaned according to what my suggestions were. I have had them back. I will continue to use them and recommend their service.
Description of Work
They cleaned the home.
Category
house cleaning
Priscilla T.
4.0
02/07/2018
As stated, it went quite quickly, and the process had to be repeated by different cleaners.
Description of Work
My house is quite large, and I probably asked for too much. That said, I've had other cleaners do a much better job for less money. Removed dust and dog hair.
Category
house cleaning, replacement windows
Sharon H.
3.0
01/15/2018
The house was empty, and the previous owners had left it anything but clean. It wasn't trashed, but absolutely needed a thorough cleaning. When the cleaners finished, it looked ok, except for dust still left on master blinds, which they took care of. But in the time that followed, between the cleaning and move in, while painting, etc, I was constantly finding issues. First, grease on the sides of the range. then sauce splatters still on kitchen ceiling, then ceiling fans still caked with dust. And the list goes on. I don't normally hire cleaners, but when I pay for something, I expect the work to be done properly.
Description of Work
I hired Kimberly's in September after purchasing a second home. I asked that they clean the house top to bottom, before move in. (Except for the carpets, because we would be replacing them)
Category
house cleaning, ceiling fans
Donald R.
5.0
09/23/2017
Communication was professional & quick. Our home is fairly large and service was easily scheduled for the next afternoon -- with hopes it wasn't a sign of another disappointment. No disappointments or problems here at all! The ladies met every task requested - the kitchen & every bathroom sparkled.. the bed linens & towels were all changed, with an offer to launder them! We have tile, hardwood & marble flooring - it all was vac/swept/washed/rinsed and it looked great! These ladies are so professional and focused that I've chosen to use them for our regular service with only one change -- using our cleaning solvents. Their green cleans worked very well, but hubby missed the 'clean' smell of the products we've used for decades. (Perhaps Glade should sell a Pine Sol fragrance??). I highly recommend Kimberly's Kleaning for any type of home cleaning & maintenance!
Description of Work
We needed a last minute total house cleaning with only a 3 day notice, so my hopes weren't too high. I called 3 services - 1 called me the following day, 1 never responded, and my call to Kimberley's was returned within an hour. .
Category
house cleaning, replacement windows, ceiling fans
Albert L.
2.0
07/19/2017
Requested to do kitchen first since stove and refrigerator needed more attention. Girls insisted on starting in bedrooms, then did not have adequate time for the kitchen. Rental agent said drawers were not cleaned and window sills were dirty. We would not hire again.
Description of Work
Empty house needed cleaning for rental. House was relatively clean including showers before service arrived. We wanted the professional final touch.
Category
house cleaning
Priscilla T.
5.0
06/06/2017
They were terrific ! I have a very big house, and the women managed to do way, way more than I expected. They broke a few this (minor), but this house is a minefield of breakable stuff. I'd have them back again very soon. They're incredibly thorough and pleasant !
Description of Work
Mainly dusting and vacuuming everything, and an enormous bathroom.
Category
house cleaning
Pat H.
5.0
04/05/2017
It was fine. They were good. Two people came and it equaled the 4 hours. They were prompt. They did exactly what I asked. The areas that they cleaned were spotless when they left. I would go back because I think they are very trustworthy. Trustworthy is huge having somebody come into your home.
Description of Work
Four hours of housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning
NICOLE D.
5.0
02/27/2017
Lidia and Elvita were extremely hard workers and the house was immaculate when they were finished!
Description of Work
We had a 2700 square foot custom home with high ceilings and shutters deep cleaned.
Category
house cleaning
Jana R.
5.0
02/03/2017
They were very helpful another company ruin my wood floors and they helped fix them and got the rest of the work done in that time allowed. they listen and if you tell me what to do they will do it how you want it.
Description of Work
Do floors clean bathrooms and kitchen
Category
house cleaning
Jana R.
5.0
01/28/2017
They did what you needed them to do and we're very nice
Description of Work
general cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Jana R.
5.0
01/28/2017
Showed directions and did what I needed done
Description of Work
Very professional
Category
house cleaning
Kathy G.
3.0
12/27/2016
Well it took forever to get this booked because owners do not check e-mails as a business should do, My suggestion is for them to put an automatic response back to their customers to let them know to call them directly as e-mails are not checked daily. I worked for a big company for 38 years as a Key Account Manager and if I did not get back to my customers within that same day I would have been fired. The other thing is their ad is misleading stating 4 hours of cleaning with 2 girls. They stayed 2 hours. The other cleaning services I've seen is very specific about this. My husband called the owner about this and she stated because there were 2 of them we would only get 2 hours of cleaning. He suggested to her to be more specific when advertising. The girls did a good job but it was too much work to get it booked.
Description of Work
House cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Sorry for your misunderstanding of the coupon. The coupon is 4 hours of cleaning for 120$ and we send two maids for 2 hours that equals 4 man hours. I am glad you enjoyed the cleaning. I am a small business owner and do all the appointments my self as well as answer all calls and I am also out in the field working so sometimes it takes a day or so to answer emails. I am not a large company so I sometimes I call is better then a email thank you Kimberly
Susan B.
5.0
12/15/2016
Well. Understood English and followed direction when offered. Efficient and good workers.
Description of Work
Basic housecleaning for targeted areas.
Category
house cleaning
Susan B.
5.0
12/13/2016
Well. Understood English and followed direction when offered. Efficient and good workers.
Description of Work
Basic housecleaning for targeted areas.
Category
house cleaning
Annalee R.
5.0
11/23/2016
Elvira and Maria were attentive to my needs. They listened carefully as I explained what needed doing, asking questions when I did not go into sufficient detail. They worked swiftly and efficiently, and completed everything I asked for (and then some), paying close attention to detail. My new tenants arrived 2 days later, and marveled at how clean the condo was!
Description of Work
Getting my condo move-in ready, with special focus on windows, bathrooms, and overall dusting, polishing wood furniture, and mopping linoleum.
Category
house cleaning, replacement windows, ceiling fans
Hollis M.
4.0
11/03/2016
Ok, but I can't take the way the cleaning product smells and it doesn't dissipate for days afterwards. Surfaces need to be rinsed. Otherwise, all the surfaces in the house remain sticky with product and dirt.
Description of Work
house cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Dave P.
5.0
10/19/2016
Totally clean house after a shop vac mishap with a contractor crew. They were very nice and professional they did a great job
Description of Work
Clean house
Category
house cleaning
Benny K.
1.0
10/17/2016
Email, mail through Angie's List, and phone calls went unanswered. I don't know if they are still in business or not but if they are, they should probably respond to potential customers.
Description of Work
I was looking for a regular service to clean our house.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Hi I had a family emergency with my son had to fly to Mayo Clinic. Been in business 21 years sometimes things happen. My son is doing better thanks Kimberly
pat B.
5.0
09/23/2016
I am in my mid 70's and have resisted having strangers coming in to clean my home for several years, even though I was less and less able to do it myself. After a year of debilitating health issues, I finally broke down and started looking for a reliable and reputable company. Kimberly's Kleaning looked good after researching other sites on the internet, but Angie's list comments sealed the deal. I got two ladies for 5 hours. My house is full of shelves with books, collectables and china as well as lots of furniture and 2 large cats. (to chase the dust bunnies) Christine and Elvita were punctual and worked hard the entire time, dusting, vacuuming, and damp mopping. All 4 bathrooms sparkle like new and the kitchen is amazing. Every surface in the house looks great, but the job they did on all of the baseboards was nothing short of outstanding. Most of all I appreciate that Cristina and Elvita made me feel comfortable while still maintaining a professional manner. They paid attention to details that I hadn't even considered! I have called Kimberly to have them come out again next week ( company coming to stay a few weeks) - and plan on having Cristina and Elvita visit me on a regular basis. Kimberly's Kleaners deserves an A+ as far as my husband and I are concerned.
Description of Work
Deep cleaning for 3000 plus sq feet including 4 bathrooms.
Category
house cleaning
Candace L.
3.0
09/19/2016
I really can't remember. It was quite a while ago
Description of Work
House cleaning,
Category
house cleaning
Carol C.
5.0
08/09/2016
We contacted Kimberly on a Friday and they were able to come to our home on Monday morning. Yvonne and Maria did an excellent job and were very thorough! We had just purchased this home and it needed a lot of cleaning especially the 1500 sq ft of tile floors. They cleaned from top to bottom! They worked very fast and were done within 2.5 hours! I will be contacting them for a regular monthly cleaning to keep my house looking good!
Description of Work
Comprehensive cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Alexander W.
5.0
03/31/2016
I purchased one of the $120 coupons for 4 hours of housecleaning and the next morning Kimberly herself called me to set up an appointment time and date. The house had been remodeled recently and still had a lingering layer of dust on everything and a film on the tiles and laminate flooring. Kimberly's crew managed to get the place up to par before a scheduled open house that weekend. I am very happy with the work and would gladly use Kimberly's Kleaning Service again.
Description of Work
4 hours of light construction clean-up.
Category
house cleaning
Pam T.
4.0
01/17/2016
I used the Angies List special for 4 hours for $120 (2 girls each with 2 hours = the 4 hours). Both Lidia and Elvita were very pleasant to work with and were very willing to do anything that was asked of them. I would definitely use them again with a couple minor changes in things.
Description of Work
Lidia and Elvita cleaned my 1968 square foot home, minus my office since I was working in there. I just had them do general house cleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Lorrie G.
1.0
12/31/2015
S amy knew I recently bought a home in Anthem Country Club and did some major renovations. I replaced the wood floors, all carpeting and all tile in the bathrooms. I needed a construction clean up which Kimberly advertised and said her service specialized in. I only wanted a two hour service at this time because the kitchen cabinets are still being painted. Just wanted a little construction clean up; getting dust off shelves, shutters, bathroom vanities and floors. I asked for the special two hour service for $99.00. I spoke to the owner prior to booking so she was fully aware that I was only asking for a very partial clean up of a house that was just remodeled.I would never ever use Kimberley's Kleaning again and I don't understand all the A ratings. The cleaners arrived and had no idea how to clean up the dust on my office shelves and shutters.I asked how they were going to clean it and they said with rags and water. I was so surprised because I thought I had employed a service that knew about construction clean up.The shelves and shutters are not clean now because all they did was wipe down shelves and shutters with one dirty rag. The worst part of the whole experience was when I found one cleaner sweeping out debris from a guest bathroom on to my new bedroom carpet. I spent $99.00 and it was a total waste of money. So sorry and disappointed.
Description of Work
Two hour construction clean up.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] I am not sure what happen with your cleaning ? I will give you a call on Monday. The cleaners I sent to your home have been working for me for 10 Years if you look on my website you will see their reviews all good !! and pictures of them too.You can also see all the jobs and builders reviews for all the post construction cleaning we have done for 21 Years !! I cant fix something you were not happy with if you dont call me to explain I look forward to talking with you Monday Kimberly
Jim M.
5.0
12/02/2015
Lidia and Sofia came on time and started right to work. They dusted, vacuumed and mopped. They also cleaned both bathrooms as well as all kitchen counters. Lidia and Sofia were professional and friendly. I would certainly ask for them again. Kimberly's Kleaning Service as great!
Description of Work
General house cleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Phone

Address

8610 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Other Information

Services offered

Cleaning - Weekly, Bi-Weekly, & Monthly. Move-Ins & Move-Outs. Construction Cleanups.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Kimberly's Kleaning Service is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Kimberly's Kleaning Service is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Kimberly's Kleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check

No, Kimberly's Kleaning Service does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Kimberly's Kleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Kimberly's Kleaning Service offers warranties.

Kimberly's Kleaning Service offers the following services: Cleaning - Weekly, Bi-Weekly, & Monthly. Move-Ins & Move-Outs. Construction Cleanups.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Our main products & services: #1 Residential & Commercial Solar System Design & Installation. #2 Residential & Commercial EV Charging Stations. #3 Efficient Green Energy HVAC Systems & Water Heaters. #4 Interior & Exterior Smart Home Systems and Lighting (e.g. Ring Doorbells & Cameras, WiFi controlled lighting, appliances, and AC/Heating). VIG will focus on providing TOTAL residential green home & commercial upgrade solutions. A TOTAL & COMPLETE ONE STOP SHOPPING solution for all customers in need of Solar Systems, Electric Car Charging Stations, Green Energy & Efficient HVAC Systems, & Smart Home Systems such as Smart Lighting, Ring Doorbells, Cameras, and other smartphone/tablet controlled systems (Total & Complete Solutions). We can provide just the ONE service needed/wanted or completely transform your Home/ Investment Property into an energy efficient SMART home controlled by your smartphone or tablet.  

DaBella - Las Vegas NV

5.0

(19)

Angi Certified

DaBella - Las Vegas NV

Call us for your window and roofing needs!  

E.Z. Cleaning

4.0

(4)

Angi Certified

E.Z. Cleaning

Cleaning has always been my passion. I was a certified medical assistant working in a professional medical offices. While working for the office cleaning afterhours, I discovered a new opportunity for me. E.Z. Cleaning is a wonderful opportunity to use my medical training as well as taking advantage of my passion for cleaning.