Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Good Life Pools - Service & Repair

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11700 W Charleston Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Description

Good Life Pools is a locally owned and operated company. We are NOT a franchise or chain, 100% Vegas owned (in addition to Good Life Pools, owners own and operate a quarterly publication in Las Vegas and a 501c3 non profit event that donates all proceeds to Keep Memory Alive and local high school athletics). You have a direct line to the owners to guarantee your satisfaction, we are invested in Las Vegas and Henderson and believe in giving back to the community that supports us. We handle weekly service on all in ground pools and spas, repairs and one time cleanings as well. We only service and repair in ground pools & spas (sorry no above ground pools or free standing hot tubs). NEW SERVICE - we now offer pool/spa equipment inspections for those of you considering buying a home with a pool. If you aren't happy with our service then it's free, our job is to keep your pool and spa looking perfect and hopefully you'll tell your friends and family to give us a try. ...
Pine Needles EVERYWHERE project
Pine Needles EVERYWHERE

pool cleaning

202089117

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/01/2021


David E.

Quick diagnosis and repair

Description of Work
Repairs to equipment

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/22/2020


J Roberto A.

Professional outfit, very nice employees and do a good job every week so far...

Description of Work
Pool Cleaning

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/22/2020


Monica B.

Perfect customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for pool service.

Description of Work
Pool Cleaning

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/26/2020


Anthony Z.

What an amazing company! Put in an inquiry in the evening and Ryan responded right away. I needed pool cleaning for my listing ASAP and he made it happen. His guy came first thing in the morning and made the pool beautiful again! Ryan and his team go above and beyond for their clients! A++! Thanks again guys!

Description of Work
Pool Cleaning

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and for taking the time to write the review, hopefully we can work with you again down the road. All the best.

5.0

08/14/2020


mira S.

Surpassed my expectations!!! I am a very detail oriented person and Ryan made sure I get the pool service done just the way I like it. Don’t even think twice ,just call them and hire them.

Description of Work
Pool maintenance

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Wow, thank you so much, that is very nice. Really appreciate the opportunity to work with you and keep your pool the way you want it. Enjoy pool season :)

5.0

08/04/2020


Luis G.

It was very good. I was satisfied. They fixed my issue within a reasonable amount of time. The best price I found in town.

Description of Work
They did a pool maintenance for me.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review and the opportunity to work on your pool.

5.0

08/03/2020


Kelly R.

Ryan was very accomadating and did a fantastic job getting my pool clean. I highly recommend his services to anyone who needs pool cleanings or pool equipment repairs. His people did a wonderful job keeping me in the loop and updated throughout the cleaning process. They offer great pricing for monthly cleanings as well.

Description of Work
Green to Clean

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], really appreciative you took the time to write the review. Was great working with you, once we got that tank changed over the pool cleared right up. Fun to see them go from green to crystal clear like that :)

5.0

07/22/2020


Kendall T.

They came and made our pool cleaner than it has ever been! They were more thorough than any pool company that we have experienced. They cleaned our filters, making them look immaculate, while the previous company told us that they had to be replaced. Communication was fantastic. Top notch.

Description of Work
Pool Cleaning

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the opportunity to clean your pool. Totally understand why you want us to arrive after your landscapers, glad we could make the timing work. Really appreciate you and thanks again.

5.0

07/20/2020


Kendall T.

If you are looking for a pool service company, I highly recommend that you call Good Life Pools. They are reliable, professional, knowledgeable, provide great customer service. I had a very specific request and they were able to accommodate me! I have been very happy with the entire experience!

Description of Work
Weekly pool cleaning

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for the review. Pleasure working with you and keeping the pool clean.

5.0

07/07/2020


Pattie O.

Excellent work consistently week by week! Our pool is always spotless and ready for swimming! Any issues their response time is amazing! Highly recommend Good Life Pool service and Repair!

Description of Work
Pool cleaning services

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate the business and support.

    Other local Pros in your area

    A1 Spa and Hot Tub Repair

    Spa and Hot Tub Repair, in ground and semi in ground spa, hot tubs and swim spas  

    Crystal clear pools

    We're licensed and bonded. Give us a call or click to request a quote today! We specialize in repairs and we do NOT clean!  

    Eagle Pool Service

    We're a veteran owned small business in NW Las Vegas NV. We specialize in quality care, reliable service and fair prices. We offer pool cleaning, repairs, maintenance and acid washes. Discounts are available for other veterans, first responders and seniors. Book today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NV20201787569
    Trade License Locale
    G68-03495
    Trade License Authority
    State of Nevada & Clark County
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer weekly pool/spa service and repairs. NEW SERVICE - We now offer full inspections of your pool/spa, so if you are considering buying a home with pool/spa please let us know. We're happy to inspect the equipment prior to closing on the property to let you know about any defects, repairs, etc. Don't get stuck having to repair your pool equipment on your first day, make sure you take over a pool in great working order.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not service or repair above ground pools or spas. We also do not repair heaters.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Good Life Pools - Service & Repair

    How is Good Life Pools - Service & Repair overall rated?

    Good Life Pools - Service & Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Good Life Pools - Service & Repair open?

    Good Life Pools - Service & Repair is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair provide

    Good Life Pools - Service & Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Good Life Pools - Service & Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offer a senior discount?

    No, Good Life Pools - Service & Repair does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offer emergency services?

    Yes, Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Good Life Pools - Service & Repair?

    Yes, Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offers warranties.

    What services does Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offer?

    Good Life Pools - Service & Repair offers the following services: We offer weekly pool/spa service and repairs. NEW SERVICE - We now offer full inspections of your pool/spa, so if you are considering buying a home with pool/spa please let us know. We're happy to inspect the equipment prior to closing on the property to let you know about any defects, repairs, etc. Don't get stuck having to repair your pool equipment on your first day, make sure you take over a pool in great working order.

    Are there any services Good Life Pools - Service & Repair does not offer?

    We do not service or repair above ground pools or spas. We also do not repair heaters.