Global Pest Services, LLC

4.9

(134) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 6646
  • Trade License Locale
  • Nevada
  • Trade License Authority
  • Nevada Department Of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 571118

Las Vegas, NV 89157

Description

All employees go through an in-depth background check and regular drug tests. Our service professionals are extremely knowledgeable and go through rigorous training to stay up to date on new products, equipment and procedures. This is a must in an industry that is always changing. All service employees are uniformed and arrive in marked/logo-ed vehicles. We utilize top notch equipment and non-generic materials. No sub-contractors used. We offer different promotions throughout the year for new customers and a great referral program for our existing customers....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(134) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

125

4

8

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (134)animal removal (5)
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
5.0

02/13/2021

We have had nothing but good experiences with Global Pest Services! I’ve recommended them to family members who now use their monthly services as well and I’ve never heard any negative feedback. Techs are efficient and the office staff are hassle free! Thank you for keeping the critters away!! 😁 Levi and Amanda Rich # 4371

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

There is no greater honor than when a customer refers us to family and friends. Thank you for your kind words about Global Pest Services. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and please never hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything at all.
5.0

08/01/2020

Even thought I didn’t hire them to come out and spray, they did an outstanding job of answering my questions and helping me resolve my pest issue. Would hire them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had questions - they answered

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words about Global Pest Services. It is always a great pleasure to hear that our team did an outstanding job. We look forward to the opportunity to service you again in the future. Thank you so much for the A grade
5.0

04/06/2020

I had a bad roach issue with the house that I purchased. I hired a guy, who did not solve my issue. Thank god I called Global, What a difference they made in my new home! Solved my issue and educated me on what I could do to overcome my issue. All techs are nice and reliable but Brian is our guy! At this point we consider him family. Michelle @ the office is always helpful and sweet as well - they...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your review, as we are always delighted to receive positive feedback from our customers. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to reward us with the A grad. it means a lot to us. Thank you
5.0

01/06/2019

Good explain well prompt, very reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2019

5.0

05/13/2018

All went very well. We have no complaints. We contracted for regular pest spraying inside and out, plus monthly inspection of rat baited traps. After one year with no action observed on the traps, we discontinued that portion of the service, confident that we were clear.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular scheduled pest services, including rat trap servicing

CATEGORY pest control

COST $36

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for your feedback and the "A" grade. We truly enjoy providing you with your pest management services and are looking forward to continuing to be your pest management provider for many years to come.
5.0

12/08/2017

Global set us up on a monthly schedule. Scott the technician calls us the day before the appointment and then shows up on time and performs the monthly service - indoor and outdoor. He looks out for problems he notices and also checks with us to see if we have noticed any pest activities that need to be addressed, e.g. scorpions. Happy with the results and we have no problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were looking for a company to perform regular pest control at our house.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $34

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for your feedback and the "A" grade. We truly enjoy providing you with your pest management services and are looking forward to continuing to be your pest management provider for many years to come. Sincerely Global Pest Services
5.0

11/29/2017

The work was done efficiently and effectively.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Scott from Global sprayed for scorpions and did a fantastic job.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it means a lot to us that you took the time to rate our services. It was a pleasure to work with you and we are excited for the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely Global Pest Services
5.0

11/10/2017

Done once monthly. Scott is Very prompt and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bug prevention.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $34

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2018

5.0

10/30/2017

We've been using Global Pest Control for at least 3 years now. They are punctual and will call you the day before your scheduled appointment to confirm. Never had any issues with bugs since we started using them. Just bought a new house and called them to keep it in tip top shape (previous owner had a dog) We had problem with midges (tiny fluffy flies) in our new backyard. They treated that as wel...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General pest control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the very king words, it has truly been a pleasure providing you with your pest management services for the pest few years. Customers like you are rare and we very much enjoy working with you.
5.0

08/30/2017

SCOTT PLACED TRAPS IN ATTIC AND AROUND HOUSE WITH BAIT THAT WOULD NOT HURT OUR PETS. VERY HAPPY WITH WORK

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
RAT PROBLEM IN ATTIC AND AROUND HOUSE

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $46

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2017

Services Offered

We provide residential and commercial pest control services in the greater Las Vegas area. Service include but are not limited to ants, spiders, roaches, scorpions,rodents, bees, bed bugs,general pests and ect. Commercially we also offer pigeon control We offer a wide range of different frequency's of service from monthly, bi-monthly and quarterly Commercially we also offer Daily, weekly, twice-monthly, monthly, bi-monthly,quarterly or any other type of frequency that our customers needs.

Services Not Offered

Residential Pigeon Control

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes