Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Global Pest Services, LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(135) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 571118

Las Vegas, NV 89157

Description

All employees go through an in-depth background check and regular drug tests. WE do NOT remove pets, only small rodents! Our service professionals are extremely knowledgeable and go through rigorous training to stay up to date on new products, equipment and procedures. This is a must in an industry that is always changing. All service employees are uniformed and arrive in marked/logo-ed vehicles. We utilize top notch equipment and non-generic materials. No sub-contractors used. We offer different promotions throughout the year for new customers and a great referral program for our existing customers....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2022


A.D. H.

They eliminated roaches entirely and controlled the rats, which get reinforcements from neighboring unserviced properties. They are utterly professional and reliable.

Description of Work
had a bad roach infestation and also outdoor rats.

Category pest control,animal removal

5.0

02/13/2021


Levi R.

We have had nothing but good experiences with Global Pest Services! I’ve recommended them to family members who now use their monthly services as well and I’ve never heard any negative feedback. Techs are efficient and the office staff are hassle free! Thank you for keeping the critters away!! 😁 Levi and Amanda Rich # 4371

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

There is no greater honor than when a customer refers us to family and friends. Thank you for your kind words about Global Pest Services. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and please never hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything at all.
5.0

08/01/2020


Richard S.

Even thought I didn’t hire them to come out and spray, they did an outstanding job of answering my questions and helping me resolve my pest issue. Would hire them in the future.

Description of Work
Had questions - they answered

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about Global Pest Services. It is always a great pleasure to hear that our team did an outstanding job. We look forward to the opportunity to service you again in the future. Thank you so much for the A grade
5.0

04/06/2020


Gin H.

I had a bad roach issue with the house that I purchased. I hired a guy, who did not solve my issue. Thank god I called Global, What a difference they made in my new home! Solved my issue and educated me on what I could do to overcome my issue. All techs are nice and reliable but Brian is our guy! At this point we consider him family. Michelle @ the office is always helpful and sweet as well - they take good care of us! Thank you all for your hard work! Acct# 4217

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your review, as we are always delighted to receive positive feedback from our customers. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to reward us with the A grad. it means a lot to us. Thank you
5.0

01/06/2019


Patrick P.

Good explain well prompt, very reasonable

Description of Work
Rodent control

Category pest control

5.0

05/13/2018


Blaire O.

All went very well. We have no complaints. We contracted for regular pest spraying inside and out, plus monthly inspection of rat baited traps. After one year with no action observed on the traps, we discontinued that portion of the service, confident that we were clear.

Description of Work
Regular scheduled pest services, including rat trap servicing

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

thank you for your feedback and the "A" grade. We truly enjoy providing you with your pest management services and are looking forward to continuing to be your pest management provider for many years to come.
5.0

12/08/2017


Markus S.

Global set us up on a monthly schedule. Scott the technician calls us the day before the appointment and then shows up on time and performs the monthly service - indoor and outdoor. He looks out for problems he notices and also checks with us to see if we have noticed any pest activities that need to be addressed, e.g. scorpions. Happy with the results and we have no problems.

Description of Work
We were looking for a company to perform regular pest control at our house.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

thank you for your feedback and the "A" grade. We truly enjoy providing you with your pest management services and are looking forward to continuing to be your pest management provider for many years to come. Sincerely Global Pest Services
5.0

11/29/2017


Suzanne S.

The work was done efficiently and effectively.

Description of Work
Scott from Global sprayed for scorpions and did a fantastic job.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it means a lot to us that you took the time to rate our services. It was a pleasure to work with you and we are excited for the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely Global Pest Services
5.0

11/10/2017


William G.

Done once monthly. Scott is Very prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Bug prevention.

Category pest control

5.0

10/30/2017


Sean D.

We've been using Global Pest Control for at least 3 years now. They are punctual and will call you the day before your scheduled appointment to confirm. Never had any issues with bugs since we started using them. Just bought a new house and called them to keep it in tip top shape (previous owner had a dog) We had problem with midges (tiny fluffy flies) in our new backyard. They treated that as well and we've had no issues since. Great company to call on. Always recommend them.

Description of Work
General pest control.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the very king words, it has truly been a pleasure providing you with your pest management services for the pest few years. Customers like you are rare and we very much enjoy working with you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bulwark Exterminating Las Vegas

    Bulwark is a Family Owned Pest Control Company We take pride in providing the pest control coverage for your family. We listen to the customer because we know that a service company is nothing without their customers. We try and exceed the expectations of all of our customers in order to make our products better. 97% of Our Customers Would Recommend Us To Their Friends. Bulwark means a defensive barrier, and that is exactly what we provide for your home, a line of protection. This barrier keeps all of the pests out and kills any pest infestation your home may be experiencing. If you find pests alive and well after we come and treat we will come back for free. That's right, if you are still seeing pests, we messed up, and we will come back and retreat your home within 48 hours.  

    2nd Generation Pest Control

    2nd Generation Pest Control is located in Las Vegas, NV and serves Clark county (except Boulder City). We are owner operated and have been in business since 1983 offering pest elimination and pest control services. 2nd Generation Pest Control offers emergency services. We do not require contracts. Call us for a consultation and free estimate on your next pest control need. We are licensed and insured for your protection and a member of the National Pest Control Association .  

    Allied Pest Management

    Our team at Allied Pest Management knows what it takes to keep your home or business pest free. We offer a dedicated, high quality and experienced service tailored to your pest control needs. You will not be just another number to us, we are a veteran owned and operated company committed to excellent service!  

    Offers by Allied Pest Management  on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide residential and commercial pest control services in the greater Las Vegas area. Service include but are not limited to ants, spiders, roaches, scorpions,rodents, bees, bed bugs,general pests and ect. Commercially we also offer pigeon control We offer a wide range of different frequency's of service from monthly, bi-monthly and quarterly Commercially we also offer Daily, weekly, twice-monthly, monthly, bi-monthly,quarterly or any other type of frequency that our customers needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Residential Pigeon Control

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Global Pest Services, LLC

    How is Global Pest Services, LLC overall rated?

    Global Pest Services, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Global Pest Services, LLC open?

    Global Pest Services, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Global Pest Services, LLC provide

    Global Pest Services, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Global Pest Services, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Global Pest Services, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Global Pest Services, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Global Pest Services, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Global Pest Services, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Global Pest Services, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Global Pest Services, LLC?

    Yes, Global Pest Services, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Global Pest Services, LLC offer?

    Global Pest Services, LLC offers the following services: We provide residential and commercial pest control services in the greater Las Vegas area. Service include but are not limited to ants, spiders, roaches, scorpions,rodents, bees, bed bugs,general pests and ect. Commercially we also offer pigeon control We offer a wide range of different frequency's of service from monthly, bi-monthly and quarterly Commercially we also offer Daily, weekly, twice-monthly, monthly, bi-monthly,quarterly or any other type of frequency that our customers needs.

    Are there any services Global Pest Services, LLC does not offer?

    Residential Pigeon Control