Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC

Founded 2019 •

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8039 Aztec Basin Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Description

We provide best-in-class Electrical Services to residential and business customers located in the greater Las Vegas-Henderson area. Our services include installation of Electrical Vehicle Charging Stations, circuits and outlets (such as Nema 14-50 amp), fixtures, indoor and outdoor lighting, landscape lighting, cameras, switches, fans, climate controls, surge protectors, electric panels and much more. Fixel is part of a new generation of companies that build their services around a purpose. In our case, that purpose is to improve the world in as many ways as we can, starting by making the customer journey as pleasant and effective as possible. Welcome to the Fixel way!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2022


Derryn K.

The rep did a great job on the install and it didn’t take long. He cleaned up afterwards and stayed around to insure the install went as planned. I would recommend to others.

Description of Work
Installation of Tesla Wall Charging Station

Category electrician

5.0

08/28/2021


Larry F.

The employee that came to my house did a great job and he was very professional.

Description of Work
Installation of RV 50-amp outlet

Category electrician

5.0

08/19/2021


Michael W.

Quick and inexpensive. Awesome job.

Description of Work
Installation of Tesla Wall Charger

Category electrician

5.0

08/13/2021


Melissa G.

Great installation! Clean work!

Description of Work
Installation of Nema 14-50 amp

Category electrician

5.0

07/17/2021


Qy-Mani Q.

Very well, the installer (Victor) was knowledgeable & professional. Arrived on time & cleaned up afterwards.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan installation

Category ceiling fans

5.0

04/16/2021


Gwenith M.

The service repair man Chance, was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was on time, professional and had great customer service skills. 👍🏾

Description of Work
Fixed light fixtures an thermostat

Category electrician, lighting

5.0

04/13/2021


Ann G.

Excellent!!! Reggie was awesome. Got it fixed quickly and he has a wonderful personality. Very kind man. Thank you Reggie!!! Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced ballast and install lights

Category electrician, lighting

1.0

03/30/2021


Ernest P.

I asked the Electrician to take his shoes off before coming in to our house due to Covid, but he refused, he said he needs to climb the ladder. Usually, technicians bring covers for their shoes. We had to mop the floor after he left to make sure he didn't dragged anything with his shoes on our floor. I was given a quote for $200 that should include the bracket. I was charged for $220 without the bracket since it was not needed and I had to hold up the chandelier while he was installing it. I felt like I was scammed.

Description of Work
Installation of Chandelier

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Shoes are a safety requirements when climbing ladders and shoe covers make them more slippery. Still, our tech could have a cover on until he reached the ladder and after he was done with the job, but reviews are usually given on a combination of factors, not just one. A one star seems excessively low considering the entire process and the actual installation of your chandelier.
5.0

03/27/2021


Dylan R.

Very fast, very friendly, and reasonably priced. Recommend for electrical work.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan installation

Category electrician, ceiling fans

5.0

03/22/2021


Youqun L.

Excellent job

Description of Work
installation of chandeliers and recessed lights

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

5.0

03/02/2021


Luis C.

The project went very well. Very good service. They were prompt, experienced and friendly. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Installation of Nema 14-50 amp

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We're happy if you're happy. We also hope we can service you again in the future. Take care!
5.0

02/24/2021


Yolanda M.

Our project was stress free from design to install. Staff and crew were friendly and professional. Lighting looks so terrific neighbors are asking for your number!

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting and flood light

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you feedback, [Member Name Removed]! It was a please to work with you and Monica on this great landscape lighting project. Best!
5.0

02/23/2021


Ann J.

The service was excellent. I would rate them A+ and would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Fix the cement walls.

Category concrete repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and review, [Member Name Removed]! The category should have been "electrical" though, since we fixed your kitchen's track light. But that's fine, I'm just letting other customers know.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Max Plumbing and Air Conditioning

    Max Plumbing is proud to be a local owner operated business serving Las Vegas, Clark County and the surrounding community. With years of experience and unmatched expertise, we can help you with any of your plumbing needs. Our employees are highly trained and committed to providing the highest levels of quality available. Since opening our doors, our goal has been to provide our customers with the highest quality plumbing service and products at a fair price. We take great pride in the reputation that we have built throughout the community. This has been done by being reliable, tidy and making sure that every customer is 100% satisfied when we are done with their plumbing job. Big or small, we do it all! Get in touch today!  

    Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a multi year super service award winner! Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a leading installer and servicer of high-efficiency air conditioners, furnaces, comfort controls, indoor air quality systems, and plumbing products for the commercial and residential industry. The company is committed to providing customers with unsurpassed customer service and energy efficient HVAC solutions that improve and maximize comfort within the home and workplace. Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a locally owned company, proudly serving the Las Vegas Valley since 1976. We are avid supporters of charitable foundations that serve the Las Vegas community.  

    Offers by Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi
    Sunrise Service Inc

    Plumbing, Water Filtration, Drain Cleaning, No Dig Sewer Repairs, Preventative Maintenance, and HVAC Services. Sunrise Service Inc. has been serving the Las Vegas and Henderson Valley for over 25 years with complete customer satisfaction as priority #1.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    86836
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Our services include installation, upgrades, repair and relocation of fixtures, indoor and outdoor lighting, switches, fans, climate controls, electric vehicle chargers, electric panels and virtually any other residential/commercial electrical system or device.

    Services Not Offered

    Solar Panel installation

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC

    How is Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC overall rated?

    Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC open?

    Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC offer?

    Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC offers the following services: Our services include installation, upgrades, repair and relocation of fixtures, indoor and outdoor lighting, switches, fans, climate controls, electric vehicle chargers, electric panels and virtually any other residential/commercial electrical system or device.

    Are there any services Fixel Electrical and Lighting LLC does not offer?

    Solar Panel installation