Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas

About

Founded 2012

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Encor Home and Roofing will always work in your best interest, utilizing quality materials, state-of-the-art techniques and equipment, comprehensive insurance programs and the most experienced and skilled craftsmen in the industry. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
Full install shingle roof

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

07/31/2022


Neil M.

Tried to sell me a counterfeit vacuum sales pitch.

Description of Work
Patch leaky roof.

Category roofing

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

5.0

05/24/2022


Hussam S.

They did a beautiful job on our tile roof. Completely replaced and we are very happy. We are very grateful for Colin and Encōr.

Description of Work
Tile Reroof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2022

5.0

04/10/2022


Heather M.

From the moment I put in a request for an estimate until the work was completed, they were friendly, punctual, professional and helpful. We specifically worked with Colin and are very pleased with all contact and the work that was performed. There was constant communication so we always knew the timeline of work. I cannot say enough good things about our experience. Would definitely hire again (although I don’t believe we would have to for sometime) and would recommend to anyone looking for roof work.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and repair; insulation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2022

Images

Review for Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas - 6605 Grand Montecito Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV - 39692328

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]and [Member Name Removed]. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both! I appreciate the opportunity to help you!

5.0

02/10/2022


Edna H.

It was very good, I think they went above and beyond it was leaking they secure it to make sure it doesn't leak they were superb the manager made himself available If I have any question and problems excellent service

Description of Work
Repair Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

01/26/2022


JC D.

Exceptional, provided customer service, meets the customer needs. They are very good. They came out over the holidays to do the job and that was over and above my expectation.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was great working with you. We are so happy that you were pleased with our work!

5.0

01/18/2022


John G.

All went well. No problems, clean up complete, roof looks great. Don't look any further than Encor!!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your feedback [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you and [Member Name Removed]. Look forward to seeing you both again soon!

5.0

12/21/2021


Victor S.

They did a fantastic job. Happy with the work and very professional and personable. Colin and Encor made the process easy.

Description of Work
full roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

5.0

12/10/2021


Marianne K.

Excellent work. Completed in one day from start to finish. Professional friendly business . I would highly reccomend!

Description of Work
Full install reroof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]! We were happy to help!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6605 Grand Montecito Pkwy

    Las Vegas, NV 89149

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://Encorhome.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0085411
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada Contractors Board
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas

    How is Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas overall rated?

    Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas open?

    Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas provide

    Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offer free estimates?

    Yes, Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offers free project estimates.

    Does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offer emergency services?

    Yes, Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas?

    Yes, Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offers warranties.

    What services does Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offer?

    Encor Home & Roofing of Las Vegas offers the following services: Roof Repairs, Full Roof Replacement, Roof Coatings, Foam Roof, and we service all types of roofs residential and commercial. We are also experts in Solar!