Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Custom Closet Systems Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2010

We specialize in custom closets, media centers, offices, and pantries. Built to your specifications, custom closet & cabinet systems inc is a locally owned and operated company specializing in your custom organizational needs. Custom closet & cabinets systems inc. Carries a complete line of cabinet products which includes unique wood solutions to organize closets, kitchens, pantries, garages, laundry rooms, basements, and even a home office or spare bedroom. The professionals at custom closet & cabinets systems inc. Will provide design services, organizing advice as well as professional installation. Our installation team has been trained to pay the highest attention to detail to ensure that your organizational needs have been satisfied. The designers at custom closet & cabinets systems, inc. Will meet with you and create an organizational system specific to your needs and preferences. They will prepare a 3-dimensional computerized drawing of your closet, pantry, garage, etc. Which will allow you to see exactly what your completed organizational system will look like. With custom closet & cabinets systems, inc., pristine closets, multi-tasking family rooms, gleaming garages and utility rooms are just a phone call away! Closets. Deciding what to wear is more fun with a fabulous and functional closet. Custom closet & cabinet systems’ home organization solutions transform an ordinary closet space into an elegant retreat that displays your wardrobe in high fashion. Custom cabinets with storage shelves and hanging rods organize every shirt, suit, or sweater in your closet. Corner shelves maximize storage space and provide just the right place for purses, extra pillows, blankets and other bulky items. It’s all in the details. Because custom closet & cabinet systems’ organizers are custom-built, we can create a perfect storage system that’s perfectly fit for your space and style…whether it’s a kid’s closet organizer, a teen’s closet organizer, or a master bedroom closet organizer. It’s also all about accessorizing. Roll-out storage baskets, jewelry organizers, belt and tie storage racks, retractable dressing mirror, foldout ironing board, shoe racks, and cubbies for the closet bring a level of order that’s hard to hide behind closed doors. Kitchen cabinets vary in style, size, and materials. When contemplating new cabinets for your kitchen, you’ll want to examine all the options closely. It can be hard to tell how a particular style of cabinetry will look in your home. That’s why custom closet & cabinets systems will provide you with sample colors and styles to help make your decision easier. See how different species of wood will match the rest of your kitchen’s décor. Custom closet & cabinets systems have broken our gallery down into basic categories to group together similar styles and materials. Entertaining at home is more enjoyable when everything is in its place. Media gear gets organized in great-looking custom cabinets that compliment your home furnishings. Complete with dvd and cd storage, cable management to keep wires out of sight, shelves to showcase photos and valuables, and glass storage cabinets to display electronic devices. A custom closet & cabinets systems’ representative can transform an ordinary living room into your family’s favorite gathering space. Home office organization from custom closet & cabinet systems helps you manage the details of your busy life. A tailored office desk makes it easy to review reports and report cards while file cabinets keep paperwork in order. Storage cabinets conceal stacks of paper and a custom credenza keeps printer and office supplies with easy reach. Cd and dvd storage is made simple with deep drawers and shelves. With a range of design and finish options, even the hardest working office furniture feels right at home. Maximize your floor space with a wall-bed that tucks away into a storage cabinet. The wall-bed in combination with filing cabinets, storage furniture, and an office desk, turns your spare room into a multi-purpose room. A home office, hobby, or exercise room by day easily converts to a guest area bedroom at night. This smart wall-bed system accommodates out-of-town guests, grown kids, grandkids, or even a parent in need of temporary place to stay. The wall-bed frame is available in full and queen sizes and works with standard mattresses. Additional contact name - Alesandro Arguelles.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 31 reviews
Ann R.
5.0
11/13/2018
Our corner pantry was the typical builder's grade with non-adjustable shelving and wasted space at both the top and bottom. I called Custom Closet Systems and the local franchise of a major closet company to provide estimates. The franchise representative spent some time looking at what I had in my pantry and made suggestions to accommodate those items. For example, I have a number of loose leaf teas in small tins and various wines used for cooking. She suggested dedicating narrow sections to each so they would be easier to access. I liked her plan and her price was about what I expected to pay. The wood grain finish cost more than the solid color, so we planned to place the wood grain on only the edge of the shelves and uprights, where it was most visible. The solid color would be used everywhere else. The following week, we visited Alfredo at the Custom Closet Systems showroom to look at corner shelving units, which I had never seen. I used the design the franchise rep came up with to make changes to his design. The wood grain finish I liked didn't cost extra here, so we used it throughout. Alfredo's price came in about $1000 less than the franchise's price, and included the wood grain finish plus some additional shelves. All work was done locally in this family-run business's shop behind the showroom. Installation was on time and very professional. They used paint to touch up the spots where the old shelves were removed. They even worked with me to decide where to position the pull-out drawers for maximum storage. The end result is so much better than what I lived with for 15 years. I wish I had done this a long time ago. I wouldn't hesitate to have Custom Closet Systems back for additional projects.
Description of Work
Pantry storage system
Category
closet systems
Carol W.
5.0
07/11/2018
Installation went well. We subsequently discovered that the shelf height was not tall enough to accommodate two rows of books. It was an oversight in the design. We called them and Alfredo was very responsive in coming back to assess the problem. Alesandro came back today to fix the shelf height and one or two other minor issues. I give them an A for NOT ignoring the problem and fixing it.
Description of Work
Installed desk and shelves in office
Category
custom furniture
Ngaire M.
5.0
09/30/2016
Perfect! From the beginning to the end this was a smooth, professional operation. Alfredo came out to the house and we showed him what we wanted done. He offered some excellent suggestions and then provided us with a to-scale computer graphic of what the final projects would look like. The actual installation began on time, ended on time, and looked great. His workers were courteous and very professional. The final product exceeded our expectations and we are very pleased with the remodeling. We have no reservations whatsoever with recommending Custom Closets.
Description of Work
Renovate our den/office and master bedroom closet.
Category
custom cabinets, closet systems, woodworking
Julie R.
5.0
12/08/2015
They came to my house saw what I had, and I explained what I wanted. They drew up plans and were provided on time, no delays and most of all no excuses. In reviewing the plans they saw my needs made suggestions for improvements and most of all they understood my ideas and I understood theirs. The finished product is beautiful and came in right on budget. They were always on time, and extremely professional in their appearance and how they performed their work.
Description of Work
Designed and built a new custom closet
Category
closet systems
Jalni H.
1.0
05/21/2015
I had them come over on May 8th for an estimate... I am still waiting to hear back from them with a quote.
Description of Work
I had them come over on May 8th for an estimate... I am still waiting to hear back from them with a quote.
Category
closet systems
Brian M.
5.0
11/03/2014
We worked together to design the 2 projects to my needs. The bookshelves are wonderful. They manufactured them to such precision and they look great. I needed a couple of the shelves to hold extra tall books and this was no problem for them to accommodate this. The desk unit is really terrific. they took into account need to access plugs and cable. The desk drawers that hold hanging file folders work like a charm. They did really terrific work at a great price.
Description of Work
Manufactured an built a custom wall to wall and floor to ceiling bookcase for master bedroom suite. Ensured it was made to my unique needs. Also manufactured and built a built in desk unit with both cabinets and desk drawers that support hanging file folders. Really terrific.
Category
custom cabinets, closet systems
William S.
5.0
11/03/2014
It was a smooth process from start to finish. They arrived on time, did a quality job with the piece's fabrication and installation, and didn't leave behind any messes. I'd definitely use their services again if necessary.
Description of Work
They built a bookcase entertaintment center for us.
Category
custom furniture
Larry S.
5.0
09/29/2014
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the work performed as well as the finishing details and follow up. This provider also cleaned up the work area very nicely. They were very courteous and considerate while in our home.
Description of Work
This provider installed closet organizers for both my closet and that of my wife. They also re-organized our kitchen pantry and laundry room area which included a closet that was reconfigured.
Category
closet systems
Janice W.
5.0
01/29/2014
Wonderful. We can't stop singing the praises of this company -- whom we found on Angie's List. Telephephoned and spoke with Alejandro, one of the two brothers in this father/son business. He came out to the house we discussed our ideas and gave us his. I really wanted an island in my closet but thought it would be cost prohibitive. We seemed to be on the same track right from the beginning. He called less than a week later, and we met at the shop. He showed us his designs for the three closets, and we were very pleased. He quoted us a price of $9400, and we were pleasantly surprised. We thought the quote would be much higher. He really worked with us on price,and threw in lots of little extras -- belt racks, valet rods, hamper. After we closed the deal, I decided I wanted a jewelry drawer, which he added for a very small charge. The island exceeded expectations and our closets are neat and organized. Long and short, the job was done a week later. They showed up on time, were completely professional and cleaned up after themselves. Would happily recommend them.
Description of Work
Completely designed and installed closet systems in two walk in closets and walk in kitchen pantry
Category
closet systems
Kellie V.
5.0
01/18/2014
Went great from the initial contact. Showed up on time for the estimate and install. They were professional, did a great job, and I loved that it was a family business. There price was also very competitive.
Description of Work
Installed custom closets in our master closets. Shelves, drawers and hanging.
Category
closet systems
James B.
5.0
12/21/2013
Called and was able to get an appointment the next day for them to come out and measure. Alfredo was right on time and listened to what I wanted. He was able to then get me in the following day to review what he designed. It was perfect and only made minor changes (adding a tie rack, valet, etc) but loved the design. They were able to install within a couple weeks, however I was unavailable due to work. Alfredo worked with me until we found a date that would work and scheduled it. After completing installed he walked me through everything and if any changes were needed. None it was completed to what I wanted. He then explained if I did want to change anything to call and let him know and he would schedule to come out and install the changes. Very professional, on time, and actually made me feel like they cared (Alfredo actually remembered our conversation several weeks earlier about my Thanksgiving plans). Would highly recommend them and will use them again as I have another bedroom to remodel.
Description of Work
Installed custom closets for my walk-in and reach in closets in the master bedroom
Category
closet systems
Ira A.
5.0
11/03/2013
This is my second project with them- they are excellent! My new office is just outstanding. They really worked with me on the design and I am very impressed with the result. I wish I could you them again but I cannot think of another project for them.
Description of Work
They remodeled my office with a new work area.
Category
closet systems
Patricia M.
5.0
10/07/2013
I interviewed three companies before choosing Custom Closet Systems. Alesandro was the only one who listened to what I wanted and designed my closet to my wishes. He provided me with a great computer-generated plan. When I asked for a slight modification, he gladly made it. I wanted my old closet system removed a couple of days before installation of the new system so I could patch and paint the walls and have new flooring installed. This was not a problem. He and his assistant came and removed everything. They hauled everything away, leaving no mess at all. On the day installation was scheduled, they were on time, got right to work and everything was done that day. When they left, everything was in spotless condition. I love my closet. The design was perfect for me and I got everything I asked for. I also used them again in May of 2013 to install garage cabinets in my three-car garage. Once again, I was not disappointed. Alesandro came up with some great plans and utilized all available space to great advantage. I highly recommend this company. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Description of Work
Completely remodeled large master closet.
Category
closet systems, remodeling
NICOLE D.
5.0
08/18/2013
We initially called three different companies for estimates. We needed our walk in closet completely reworked, as we had custom cabinets, drawers, and shelves that were not functional. After meeting with Alfredo from Custom Closet Systems, Inc., we cancelled the other two appointments for estimates. We were completely confident that we wanted to go with Alfredo and Custom Closet Systems due to the reasonable estimate and his timeliness in visiting our house, creating a plan, and providing an estimate. Additionally, it is a family owned business. The other two companies we contacted required a 1-800 call to a call center. The personal touch was just not the same. When you call Custom Closet Systems, you interact with the company owners and not subcontractors. Alfredo not only made the initial visit to our home, but also installed the closet with his brother. I loved not having subcontracted, hourly workers in my home. I was impressed that after receiving our estimate, it was just a couple of weeks and the closet was installed. On the day of installation, they arrived on time and worked methodically to ensure all unwanted closet cabinets were removed and all new elements were perfectly installed. They invited me to assess their work throughout the morning and were done by mid day. We are overjoyed with the quality and function of our new closet and are already planning to use Custom Closet Systems for a reach in closet in our home. We have a lot more hanging space, high shelving for less used items, and plenty of shelf space for shoes and foldable clothes. All this in an average sized walk in closet! Throughout the entire experience, I was able to reach Alfredo via phone and/or email and his responses were extremely prompt. This is the personal touch all customers benefit from when dealing with a family owned business. They take pride in providing a quality product and superb customer service. They leave you feeling like an individual with unique needs rather than a house number and one of many projects to be completed on a conveyor belt. They offer a fair price and extraordinary customer service. I highly recommend you call them today if you are even remotely entertaining the idea of adding custom closets or cabinets to your home! You won't be disappointed.
Description of Work
Removed existing built in closet shelves and drawers in a walk in closet and replaced them with a full custom closet.
Category
closet systems
Peter S.
5.0
12/07/2012
This is a family operation. Alfredo was the young man I worked with thoughout the process. He was unfailingly polite and personable, even when I had to delay progress a couple of times. The price was very reasonable and the outcome as desired.
Description of Work
Designed and installed hanging, shelving and drawers for two closet areas. Representative came to house, took measurements and had electronic drawings for review within a couple of days for my review.
Category
closet systems
Arthur B.
5.0
09/12/2012
My overall experience with the two brothers was positive. They were very nice, very professional, and on time. They installed the entertainment center and I feel that the materials used is of good quality, but not for the price. However, for the price, I was not very impressed with the visual quality of the look and the design. They did not install a toe-kick at the bottom for a finished look, I wish they would correct that. Nonetheless, the system serves it's basic function of a place to house the TV and entertainment center. I would use them again in the future. I'm already looking at installing cabinets/bookshelves into a nook space.
Description of Work
custom made entertainment center
Category
closet systems, custom furniture
christina J.
5.0
08/23/2012
Excellent, from the initial meeting to the work perfomed. Excellent quality and the owners were gracious and professional. We will use them again and have full confidence in recommending them to our friends and family.
Description of Work
Installed home office with 2 workstations and wall to wall cabinets.
Category
custom cabinets
Linda M.
5.0
05/03/2012
They were extremely professional, well dressed, and clean. The quality of the materials they used were good, and were recyclable. The closet system and bookshelves worked out great. They're a little pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Description of Work
They installed one custom closet and one wall of bookshelves.
Category
custom cabinets, closet systems
Karen E.
5.0
05/03/2012
The overall experience was excellent
Description of Work
This company was very good. Work was good and they were neat and tidy. They arrived when they were scheduled to do so. They always returned our phone calls. I would definitely use them again
Category
closet systems
Linda M.
5.0
04/18/2012
Very professional gave install date was here on date and did a great job.Very professional and would recommend to friends.
Description of Work
Master closet, drawers, belt rock.
Category
closet systems
Autumn E.
5.0
04/07/2012
They were great and on time too. The final product looks wonderful. They are very professional and nice.
Description of Work
I called out Custom closets to redo all my closets in my home. They did a wonderful job.
Category
closet systems
Katherine M.
5.0
02/23/2012
Their work was beautiful. The price was not cheap but was very fairly priced and much cheaper than California Closets. They did it very timely. My husband is an architect and he had his own input and I had a couple of things that I wanted; they changed to it right away. They tried to do lots of drawers and lots of shelves cost efficiently, so there was a lot of wood work. They scheduled and showed up on time. They did it even quicker than expected. The paints and the drywall; they did the whole work as needed. I would recommend them to others. They also did 2 reach-in closets first that was about $800 each and they did a great job. They came to the house first and we went to their showroom to have a look, picked up all of our stuff, we tried to be cost effective in it. Based to my telephonic calls to others on price, one quoted $2000 compared to the $800 on the reach-in. The materials are of good grade, so it was not like we got cheaper materials. Custom Closet Systems is either a chain or franchise run by brothers; one brother was an architect by trade and another one was carpenter; they were a good pair.
Description of Work
I used Custom Closet Systems for 3 jobs; they did 2 reach-in closets, customized them and they also finished my master closet. The job was done in a room, it was a big master closet with His & Her walk-in on both sides.
Category
closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Kathy! It was a pleasure working with you two. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need for the walk in closet. Hope all is well.
Joy N.
5.0
11/08/2011
I just moved into my new home and wanted to have my closets redone because everything was removed from the previous owner. I called multiple companies to receive bids for my master closet as well as my kids closets. I met with Alesandro who was the owner of the company and I must say I couldn't believe the knowledge and service he provided throughout the process. He listened to every detail and incorporated all the ideas that I had. What I liked the most was the fact that he came out to do the install!. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of any type of remodel. Thanks again Alesandro & Alfredo!
Description of Work
I had my master closet along with my daughter's closet redone.
Category
custom cabinets, closet systems, remodeling
Dianna and Gerald N.
5.0
09/20/2011
I spent $1,200 on the job. The closet looks great. They were wonderful. They were on time. They were just great people. I would recommend them to others and I would use them again.
Description of Work
I used Custom Closet Systems Inc., a couple of weeks ago. They put in a closet for me.
Category
closet systems
Tim H.
5.0
03/28/2011
Excellent experience start to finish. Alfredo was on time for the estimate gave us a wonderful 3D plan of what they proposed and their installation was on time, on budget and on the mark. We are thrilled with the job they did and the closet space is wonderful.
Description of Work
Alfredo and his brother installed a new closet system in our dual master bedroom closets.
Category
custom cabinets, closet systems

Phone

Address

4040 Hacienda Ave. Ste 130

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Service Categories

General Remodeling
Furniture - Custom Made
Furniture - Sales

Other Information

Services offered

Closets. Entertainment centers. Storage & kitchen cabinets.

Services not offered

Cabinet restoration & repair.

Payment options

MasterCard
Check
Visa

FAQ

Custom Closet Systems Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Custom Closet Systems Inc is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Custom Closet Systems Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

Yes, Custom Closet Systems Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Custom Closet Systems Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Custom Closet Systems Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Custom Closet Systems Inc offers warranties.

Custom Closet Systems Inc offers the following services: Closets. Entertainment centers. Storage & kitchen cabinets.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Las Vegas Cabinets

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Las Vegas Cabinets

We offer quality and affordable custom cabinet design and installation.  

Las Vegas closet company Absolute Closets was founded by two of the top closet guys in the nation. We manufacture and install closets and cabinetry in Las Vegas and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to provide our customers with the best service, best designs, and best product based upon our customers’ requirements. With over 100 years of combined experience within our company and a state of the art production facility located right here in Las Vegas, we have the ability to provide the quality you want.  

Jerezee Construction Inc has been serving the Las Vegas Area for years and understands the value in providing top quality service to the community. As more customers are satisfied with the results, our company continues to grow and reach new heights!