Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2011

4.7

(1103) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8125 Eagle Clan Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Description

Full Services Electrical Contractor. We do residential, commercial and industrial. We find solutions to your Challenges. We have over 36 years experience. We are proud to be a green company. Additional phone - Award winning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/05/2021


Laiwan F.

From setting up an estimate to the date of service, it all went smoothly. The only hiccup which was corrected was the miss that our garage ceiling slanted rather than being flat. From speaking with Charlene in setting up the appointment to Danny coming out to do an estimate and Roberto who did the work, they were all personable and professional. We have worked with them previously and Will came out back on 2015 and the job went efficiently and painless. The money spent was worth the investment and fair.

Description of Work
Hooking up Ring Devices to home and swapping out existing lights

Category electrician,home security systems

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

09/28/2020


Len P.

Excellent service and great price. Coordination of the installation was perfect. Great communication. The installer was super and professional and did the work perfectly. I had a 14-50 NEMA outlet installed under my circuit panel for my electric vehicle. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
220V 50A Electrical Outlet

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

07/06/2020


Cindy W.

Awesome! Our tenant was happy and all problems have been resolved. I really appreciated Cordan's quick response and ongoing communication! They kept me apprised from first contact attempts to completion of the project. Being out- of -state, this reduced my stress and am so happy that they were on Angie's List. If we ever have any electrical problems again, we will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Electrical outlets and lights were not working

Category electrician,home security systems

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

01/19/2020


Irene M.

Second time I've called this company out and they are very responsive, from the moment I call them on the phone to arrange work to the electrician completing the work.

Description of Work
Move doorbell to different location and install an electrical plug.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

12/09/2019


Eileen M.

Cordan is an outstanding group of electricians. I've used them four or five times and have never been disappointed. They definitely know what they're doing and complete even the most difficult projects expertly and efficiently. I've had too many incompetent contractors in my house but Cordan always gives me hope that there are professionals out there.

Description of Work
Various lighting issues

Category lighting

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

11/25/2019


Leslie H.

Excellent. Electrician, Greg was professional and knowledgeable. Ended up calling him back for additional work. Company was responsive to our needs.

Description of Work
Install new electrical outlets. Answer various questions about electrical upgrades being considered for the home.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

11/22/2019


Michael O.

Excellent experience! I highly recommend them. This is the 2nd time we've chosen Cordan Electric for our electrical work. Charlene provided excellent professional customer service. Greg was electrician who installed the fan. He did a great job and was also professional.

Description of Work
Install ceiling fan, to include replacing old electrical box with new one.

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

10/21/2019


Miguel G.

Tech came out. Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything went well. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Fan change out

Category lighting,ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

09/01/2019


Irene M.

Work was completely timely and efficiently.

Description of Work
Alarm system removal

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family
5.0

08/26/2019


Ted S.

The electrician showed up well within the window of time provided by the company. Everything was fixed and taken care of in a timely fashion. The price was very reasonable. Everything was explained to me and easy to understand. I would and will use this company again!

Description of Work
Plugs/ outlets not working

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Cordan LLC wants to thank you. We truly appreciate our clients reviews. We enjoyed working with you and we are very happy that we could help. We look forward to working with you again. Until then stay happy and healthy! Sincerely The Cordan Family

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

    We are Always Open 24/7- 2 Hour Service Guaranteed! Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas is a locally owned and operated full service garage door company. We repair ALL BRANDS of Garage Doors & Openers, and carry a full line of New Garage Door Styles. We have been in business since 2000 and have over 100,000 satisfied customers in the local Las Vegas, Henderson and surrounding areas. We offer same day installation of New Garage Doors and 2 Hour Installation of New Openers. 24/7 Live Operator- Call Now! In addition, we carry a full line of new garage doors and garage door openers, with all the latest styles and colors to choose from. A new garage door could make a dramatic impact on your residential home appearance. Our Certified Technicians will be happy to show you all the options and help you make the right decision for your home and budget. At Precision Garage Door Las Vegas, we pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service in the industry. We have a live operator 24/7. We dispatch a technician to your home within 2 hours guaranteed, even on nights, weekends and holidays.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All Access Garage Door Co LLC

    All Access Garage Door Co. LLC is family owned by lifelong Las Vegas residents. We are trusted by the members of our community, and this is shown by the fact that most of our revenue is from word of mouth referrals and repeat customers. While some of our competition will try to get in the door with lowball pricing and then upsell or even pitch unnecessary work, All Access Garage Door Co. LLC offers only honest, up-front pricing. We never up-sell or recommend repairs and products that our customers don’t need. With over twenty-five years of experience installing and repairing garage doors and openers, our technicians provide fast, efficient service to get your work done quickly and minimize the interruption to your busy schedule. All Access Garage Door Co. LLC always provides the highest quality service so that you don’t need to worry about your family’s safety or theft of your valuables because of a broken or stuck garage door! The State of Nevada has tight regulations for contractor licensing, and garage doors are no exception. All Access Garage Door Co. LLC has a Nevada C-3D Overhead Doors contractor’s license required to install and repair garage doors — something most handymen do not have! We are also bonded and insured.  

    Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

    We specialize in cost effective repair of existing doors and offer the largest selection of new garage doors in the State of Nevada. We guarantee your satisfaction with 1000's of satisfied customers. Contractor License #77056. Since 2002 we've been providing fast repair service for all brands of doors. We also have a huge selection of high-quality new doors for every budget. Visit our parts department and showroom. We guarantee your satisfaction with our work, and use only factory authorized parts to work on your door - no factory seconds or used parts. We take cash, checks, or cards and we also offer easy financing. We are a group of certified technicians and we strive to raise the bar in what we do. We're all family guys and gals who enjoy being and dealing with good people who value quality workmanship. Your time is valuable so we do our best to show up on time. We treat you in the same professional way we like to be treated when dealing with successful winning businesses. Fully accredited and certified by the Institute for Door Education & Accreditation. Nevada contractors license #77056 and 77057. Specialties -Same day repairs -Insulate your existing garage door -New garage doors -Ultra-quiet openers. -Broken spring repairs with lifetime warranty -FREE design assistance to match your home -Smart phone apps - phone becomes a remote. -Wind damage repairs. -Garage door remotes and batteries  

    Offers by Martin Garage Doors of Nevada on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    75307
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada State Contractors Board
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2016
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lighting. Remodeling. New Construction. Permits. Sound & Video Installation. Flat Panel Installation. Wiring. Panels. New Circuits. Electrical for Spas. Ceiling Fans. Landscape Lighting. Electrical. Switches. Troubleshooting. Tele, Data, TV, Satellite, HD, Fiber Install & Repair. Electrical to HVAC

    Services Not Offered

    Repair Appliances or fans themselves. HVAC. Generators themselves.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric

    How is Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric overall rated?

    Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric open?

    Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric provide

    Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric?

    Yes, Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers warranties.

    What services does Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offer?

    Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric offers the following services: Lighting. Remodeling. New Construction. Permits. Sound & Video Installation. Flat Panel Installation. Wiring. Panels. New Circuits. Electrical for Spas. Ceiling Fans. Landscape Lighting. Electrical. Switches. Troubleshooting. Tele, Data, TV, Satellite, HD, Fiber Install & Repair. Electrical to HVAC

    Are there any services Cordan LLC - Cordan Electric does not offer?

    Repair Appliances or fans themselves. HVAC. Generators themselves.