Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas

Founded 1999 • With Angi since September 2006

4.8

(535) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3535 W Harmon Ave Ste G

Las Vegas, NV 89103

Description

It is our intention to help you maintain the cleanest,safest home environment for you, your family, your friends and your pets - the one's you care about the most. We specialize in safe dry carpet cleaning in the Las Vegas area. We feel that clean carpet, tile, natural stone, and upholstery is just not for appearance, it's also for health. We are proud to announce our patented cleaner "No Soap Series" tm. has been recognized by the EPA for safer chemistry. Finally, an answer that's Simple. Strong. Safe tm If you would like a safe and healthy cleaning of your home, please contact us at (702) 423-6092/(702)649-2008 or visit our website at www.CarbonatedSolutionsofLasVegas.com. We are a family owned business since 1999. All of our technicians are IICRC certified. Our Business Licenses are # is 90533 and R60-04327-5-163301....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/27/2020


Robert W.

They did a very good job and restored the look of the carpet. They were courteous and had a reasonable price. I will be hiring them again.

Description of Work
Needed carpet cleaning of a rental.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/10/2018


Virginia P.

They cleaned 3 area rugs and took extra care and time with some stubborn stains. I am very pleased with they way they came out.

Description of Work
3 area rugs cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/31/2018


Dustin E.

This is the second time we've had Carbonated Solutions here to clean the carpet. This time we asked them to clean the tile and grout, seal the grout and clean my wife's upholstered sofa. They did everything in just a couple hours in the afternoon. The guys were very industrious and everything looks magnificent. Visitors have commented on how amazing our carpet looks now. It's six years old but looks brand new again. We're very pleased. I gave a B on professionalism because the two guys were on their phones talking most of the time they were here (via headsets). We work from home and found that distracting. The noise of the cleaning machine was enough. Not a deal-breaker, we'll sure use them again, but I thought I should mention it. Perhaps the owner will be interested to know that.

Description of Work
Carpets and tile cleaned, grout sealed, sofa cleaned

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning

5.0

03/13/2018


Michael F.

They did a fine job. Very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

3.0

01/18/2018


Garrett L.

Had over 1,000 sq ft of travertine cleaned and sealed. Floors were installed two years ago and were not in bad shape by any means. I’m about to have a baby so I wanted to get it taken care of before new one arrived and it got put off. Chris came out to estimate the job (which he showed up late too and I missed an appointment because of it) but I overlooked that and figured it happens sometimes, no big deal. He was nice, professional and gave me a quote I thought was reasonable. He also mentioned it would be about 3+ hours to do the job. A week and a half later had them out to do the job. Two employees showed up (on time) to do the work. They did the job fast, maybe too fast. The grout lines are very thin, and I don’t think they wanted to take any extra time to clean them properly because most people probably don’t care, but there are just a few areas where the grout was dirty and was not cleaned at all. There was dust all behind the toilet in the one bathroom they cleaned, so that did not even get wiped (or re sealed). The bathroom should be a place that gets extra attention I would think. They were out of here within two hours of arriving. So they made quite a pretty profit for two hours of mediocre work. Overall the Stone floor looks and feels cleaner, I just wish they would have taken the time on details and given the job 110%. That’s the only way I work and it’s hard to find people who feel the same way about their work. Maybe I have high standards, but next year when we want to have the floors cleaned and resealed again I’ll be looking for a company that is a bit more meticulous.

Description of Work
Had over 1,000 sq ft of travertine cleaned and sealed

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/22/2017


Terry C.

I have used this company several time in several houses. Santiago, is my dream service provider. He is as picking as me which is saying a lot.. It was all cleaned and smelled great when he left. I am always pleased to use this company, they are customer friendly, if you want something specific done they will do or try their best. Santiago is a master stain remover. He cleaned the grout with I first moved into this house and did his best in the kitchen which was a mess but removed most of the dirt. Well this time it looks new again. No more discolored tan grout...yea

Description of Work
My grandson moved out with his cat and my furniture and tile/grout needed to be de furred.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

3.0

07/12/2017


Leigh Anna L.

Didnt use didn’t research don’t know why this is showing up

Description of Work
Did use or even research this company. Don’t know why this shows up

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/05/2017


Gail O.

Great! Very professional and quality service!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and tile.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

06/21/2017


Alane O.

Great, the rugs were really dirty and now they look amazing.

Description of Work
They cleaned my Oriental rugs.

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

06/05/2017


Mel C.

Okay...they missed a spot, but did come back when I called and fixed it.

Description of Work
Tile/grout cleaned & re-sealed in major areas of house.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/29/2017


bambi C.

Excellent, we have used them several times and they are great.

Description of Work
Clean and sanitize carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

01/10/2017


Ronnie S.

They were prompt, they did what they had to do, and they left.

Description of Work
They performed carpet cleaning service for us.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/17/2016


Elizabeth R.

It was perfect! They were very professional!

Description of Work
We moved into a new house and they cleaned all the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/14/2016


Shon S.

Quick to contact and quick to setup appointment.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned on stairs and three rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/21/2016


Phil H.

Excellent job. They called 30 mins prior as promised showed up at the time promised. Took their time to do a great job. Aside form ware carpets turned out great. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Cleaning of six rooms one of which was the high traffic hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

08/18/2016


Ronda E.

The service went pretty well. The price was fair.

Description of Work
We purchased a $110 Big Deal from Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas for deep cleaning and deodorizing of four rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/29/2016


Lynn P.

Punctual, courteous, professional. Very pleased with results. No mess. All spots gone. Tile and grout beautiful!

Description of Work
Cleaned carpeting, tile and grout

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

5.0

03/25/2016


Amy A.

Nico and Brooks arrived on time, introduced themselves, and took a look at the carpet. They moved small furniture out of the rooms and got to work. Both carpets were cleaned in 1 hour and 15 minutes. They look great, and were dry in about an hour. I will definitely call these guys again. Great job, personable and polite. Nico took the time to explain their process while he worked, and also explained how they clean floors, so we'll probably have them clean our travertine floors.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in two master bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

02/22/2016


Jessica C.

It went okay. They came out a couple of days later. There was one stain they couldn't get out. The guy that came out wasn't like super duper friendly but wasn't like mean. The price was pretty good. They were pretty on time.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas. They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/08/2016


Martha E.

GREAT WORK , PROFESSIONAL WORK, GREAT ATTITUDE!

Description of Work
GREAT WORK!!!! .

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/03/2016


Jody B.

I'm a dog sitter so we have lots of little dogs in the house all the time. I clean my carpets regularly but it was time for a professional. These young men did a great job of cleaning and getting rid of the doggy smell. The carpets dried quickly and looked great.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in my great room sitting area and the bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/28/2015


NICOLE D.

They did a beautiful job! Professional and efficient!

Description of Work
Granite counters, fireplace, and wet bar were cleaned and sealed.

Category carpet cleaners, countertops, marble & granite

5.0

12/02/2015


Benjamin V.

Service was provided in timely and professional manner. I am not sure that the price was within normal range. Results were great, however. Before I used the service again, I would first shop around a bit.

Description of Work
cleaned tile and grout, sealed grout

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

1.0

12/01/2015


Michelle K.

I was quoted over the phone a price of $49 I was not told that there was a $70 minimum I then asked to speak to the owner and they refused to let me speak to him. I then agreed because I have been waiting at my house and didn't want to wait again and they refused to do the work.

Description of Work
NOTHING

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member name], we are sorry there must have been a misunderstanding. We have never quoted you $49. We have had a $70 minimum for over 20 years. You stated that you had 600 square feet and we quoted you $89. Our employees are not allowed to give out the owners phone number, however you could have called the office. We did not do the work for you not only because there was confusion about the price, but also the threat of a bad review if we didn't do it for $49. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If we would have done the work we are sure you would have been happy like the other 583 reviews we have on Angies List!
5.0

11/14/2015


Melody C.

They were early. Very nice and professional.

Description of Work
Cleaned apartment carpet for move out.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Splash Xprss

    We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience.  

    Paragon Restoration, LLC

    Paragon Restoration is a Veteran-owned business offering a variety of services including water damage and mold remediation. Additionally, we have experience with fire/smoke cleanup and trauma cleanup. We are strategically located in Southern Nevada helping customers in Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, and Henderson with their post-disaster cleaning, repair and restoration needs. We specialize in working with residential property management companies and are professionally experienced to handle all issues associated with water damage, mold, and fire/smoke restoration. With over 20 years of experience in the disaster restoration industry, we are capable of handling your emergency in a prompt and professional matter. Our #1 job is to have your home or business back to normal as fast as possible.  

    Molina's Carpet Cleaning

    WE ARE A LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED CARPET CARE AND TILE CLEANING BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR OVER 15 YEARS, PROUDLY SERVING THE GREATER LAS VEGAS NEIGHBORHOODS. BE ASSURED THAT OUR SERVICES ARE PROFESSIONALLY DONE AND WE WON'T LEAVE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES AND GREAT EVERY DAY PRICES. CALL US TODAY TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Molina's Carpet Cleaning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial green carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, vinyl and leather cleaning and conditioning, 24hr water damage restoration, oriental and area rug cleaning, tile & grout cleaning and grout sealing, stone cleaning, polishing and stone sealing, mattress cleaning, pet stain's and odor removal, carpet repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Air duct cleaning, pressure cleaning & maid service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas

    How is Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas overall rated?

    Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas open?

    Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas provide

    Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offer free estimates?

    No, Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offer a senior discount?

    No, Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offer emergency services?

    Yes, Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas?

    No, Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas does not offer warranties.

    What services does Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offer?

    Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas offers the following services: Residential & commercial green carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, vinyl and leather cleaning and conditioning, 24hr water damage restoration, oriental and area rug cleaning, tile & grout cleaning and grout sealing, stone cleaning, polishing and stone sealing, mattress cleaning, pet stain's and odor removal, carpet repairs.

    Are there any services Carbonated Solutions of Las Vegas does not offer?

    Air duct cleaning, pressure cleaning & maid service.