Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CabinetCraft

Founded 2004 • With Angi since January 2011

4.8

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7871 West Charleston Blvd. #120

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Description

We are a family owned business, well respected in the industry, with over 30 years experience in cabinet refacing. Since the beginning of this year CabinetCraft has seen our competitors pricing skyrocket! - Call today to see why we have been consistently 30% cheaper than our competition !!! We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. The materials we use are of the highest quality. CabinetCraft's ability to buy quality products from major and reputable manufacturers allows us to offer a LOW PRICE GUARANTEE!!! Let us help give you the "wow kitchen" you've always dreamed of....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/03/2022


Jeff P.

We shopped around to multiple sources for our kitchen refacing project and were happy that we went with Cabinet Craft. They were pleasant on the phone and invited us down to their showroom where they were even more pleasant in person. They came out for our first review and were professional and gave us a quote the was about $5500 less than anyone else. Just as professional for their final preliminary visit as well. They kept in contact with us during the scheduling period and on the day they were scheduled to start, and every day after, our installer Victor was right on time and was amazing. He answered all of our questions and did little fixes for us to make sure our install was perfect. He kept our kitchen isolated from the rest of the house while he was working so no mess in other parts of the house and each night when he was done working, all of the material and tools were meticulously stored out of our way and the kitchen was cleaned so we could use it at night. At the end of the project, everything was wiped down and cleaned and my garage and driveway where he was working were left cleaner than what they were before he started. He was top notch and I would highly recommend him and Cabinet Craft for a kitchen reface. We just love our new kitchen!!

Description of Work
Kitchen refacing

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

12/04/2021


Bea H.

It couldn’t have gone any better! We have had Cabinet Craft work for us two different times and both times has been a very good experience! Victor worked with both times and he is very diligent and meticulous with his work. ,

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets

Category countertops, marble & granite, cabinet refacing

5.0

05/19/2018


Karen S.

5 star service and quality and the best price in town!

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing and new countertops

Category countertops, marble & granite, cabinet refacing

5.0

01/06/2018


Pat H.

Victor is a professional whose work is perfection. The cabinets are beautiful! The previous cabinets and drawers were not installed straight. Victor's eye for detail made the installation of the doors to the drawers to the handles perfect. It looks like we have a new kitchen, and we love it. Thank you Victor and Cabinet Craft.

Description of Work
Our 22 year old kitchen cabinets and drawers were refaced.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

08/10/2017


Roger M.

It went very well. From the time Barry (owner) gave us our estimate to finished product. Could not ask for a better job. Our installer "Leo" was very professional and very consistence of his work. Very prompt from his promised arrival time, to completing his job. Very skilled worker, a true asset to Cabinet Craft. He cleaned up every day, and was very friendly to everyone. Will definitely call them again for some future work. The reface made such a big improvement to the kitchen that we never expected. Much brighter and even looks bigger. If you are sitting on the fence, debating whether to do this, do it! You will be pleased with the results. Don't go to the big box stores, as all they do is jack up their price to get a commission, then use someone else to do the work for the price you would pay by going to someone local (Cabinet Craft, etc.). Your choice, your money. Be sure and ask for "Leo" although I am sure all the installer are just as good.

Description of Work
Reface all kitchen cabinets, uppers and lowers. Replaced all cabinet doors and drawer fronts.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

06/23/2017


STEPHANIE F.

Barry came out to give us the initial estimate and then to measure and give us the final estimate since we had changed a few things that we wanted. He drew a rough sketch of exactly what we wanted. We gave him a deposit and a few weeks later received a call to schedule installation. We received a reminder call and a reminder to empty the cabinets. Our installer was right on time and very professional, but also approachable and very willing to answer questions. I've been dreaming about this kitchen for some time and it is exactly as I imagined it. I could not be more pleased. If Angie's List had an A+++, this company would receive it.

Description of Work
We needed cabinet refacing, new cabinet doors and wanted to raise the upper cabinets and install a shelf underneath. We also wanted a cabinet over the refrigerator. Barry explained that it would be less expensive and more professional to install new upper cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/17/2017


Laura B.

Overall --- Excellent. I was a bit nervous when they showed up to do the measuring and place the order and initially walked in with only one of the three samples I had selected. I assumed all samples would be brought in for review. I was nervous since I wanted to see the selection and, after I asked, they brought in the one I liked. As far as installation and quality of work and materials ---- Excellent--- wonderful. Very well done and looks beautiful. I will (and have already) recommended them

Description of Work
I had my 20 year old wood kitchen cabinets, drawers and wet bar/island refaced

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

04/09/2017


brenda L.

Barry we awsome he came out and measured gave us the estimate very punctual with all the work we had done everyone had to be coordinated Ann did an awesome job! If you had any questions she had the answer! Believe me our kitchen makeover. Should be the "poster child" for cabinet craft! With all the company's that had to work together it was awsome! Started in Feb job was done by March!

Description of Work
Total remodel of the kitchen! And also new flooring through out the house new counter tops

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

01/09/2017


Victoria C.

It was great. We love our cabinets and get many compliments on them. The owner came to our house and was very prompt and professional and gave us a quote immediately. Victor did the work and was punctual everyday and professional. He made sure the work area was covered so it wouldn't cause the entire house to be filled with dust. He cleaned up the work area everyday so we could still use our kitchen. They said it would take 4-5 days and he had the job done in 3 days. The only and very minor issue was that we were under the impression from the owner that we would be able to get soft close drawers. That was not the case, a minor misunderstanding.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

01/06/2017


Patricia M.

This project was exceptional from estimate appointment all the way through the installation. The level of customer service and expertise was wonderful. We are VERY satisfied customers and we highly recommend CabinetCraft!!

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced from builder grade honey oak to white shaker cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

09/29/2016


randolph W.

Right from the start it was Great. Barry showed up with his son to show me Samples of style and color. With his help I chose the perfect cabinet. Victor, the installer was GREAT!! He arrived on time each day and worked Non stop. He did an EXCELLENT job. My husband and I are very pleased. It is wonderful to walk into my beautiful kitchen. I recommend refacing your cabinets. A fast turn around and the cost is Much less than replacing cabinets. I also want to give praise to the office help, as they were always friendly. Great working with this Great Family business!!

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

5.0

07/19/2015


Janet M.

We chose Antique White with Black Glazing. The kitchen is absolutely beautiful! Victor worked tirelessly for a week to complete the job both refacing the kitchen and bar area and installing the upper cabinets we had made as well as a wine rack above the bar area. Victor was very respectful of our home and made sure to cover the kitchen appliances as well as the sink while working and sweeping and cleaning up after himself nightly. He worked the entire week finishing on Friday afternoon. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the job. Michelle and Ann at the showroom were very responsive and helpful any time we had a question or concern. We couldn't have asked for more and everyone involved in the project went well over and above to provide the best service and work quality. We were so thrilled with the finished project, we decided we will be using CabinetCraft to reface our bathrooms as well; which was not something we were even thinking about! We had also gotten a quote from Home Depot which was more than double what we paid and that did not include the bar area!

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets as well a bar area. Added 2 upper cabinets and wine rack.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

5.0

05/26/2015


Michael N.

Our cabinets were refaced. Victor was awesome! He showed up on time every day and worked hard. They scheduled it out perfectly and were right on schedule! The cabinets turned out beautiful, and it looks like a new kitchen.

Description of Work
Refaced Cabinets

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

05/03/2015


Terri W.

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Victor did the refacing work and could not have been more professional and cleaned up each day after he left. After the work was complete, I did not like the inside of the door frames since you could see the old cabinet color and when I called, Anne explained that they could match the color and paint it. Michelle came out a day later and it was definately worth the extra money, I would recommend that anyone plans on doing this if the colors are different. I then found a black mark on my light cabinet door and Anne immediately ordered me a new door. This company truly understands customer service and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen and bathroom cabinets

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing, doors

5.0

04/11/2015


Mark W.

They did a really good job. The finish carpenter who did all the trim around each cabinet face and all around the baseboards was a pleasure to work with, and he did a fine job. He was very polite, and cleaned up after each work session. Barry of CabinetCraft was efficient and pointed out a number of details to keep in mind which helped us a lot. At our request he recommended certain other companies for countertops and flooring, and those service providers did a very good job too. We thought the service, price and efficiency was excellent.

Description of Work
Refaced all kitchen cabinets, additional demolition in preparation for replacement of counter top.

Category countertops, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

03/07/2015


Louise R.

We've used Barry and his team previously for refacing our kitchen cabinets, so we had no qualms about calling him again. Barry arrived for our consultation promptly, gave us an estimate on the work and had some suggestions to make the cabinets more appealing both functionally and appearance wise. We signed on the dotted line. After 2 weeks we had our custom cabinets assembled and installed. The workmanship is outstanding. Every detail and question was addressed. The Cabinet Craft staff is helpful in every way and would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Custom build and install 3 bathroom vanities.

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

08/04/2014


bruce G.

Barry came out to show us all the options and take all the measurements. Was very patient as we changed mind on finish. Product arrived right on time and exceeded our expectations. The installer was great and did the entire job on schedule. The one service issue we've had has been dealt with quickly and with no hesitation. Most people think we put in a new $25,000 kitchen.

Description of Work
All new kitchen cabinet fronts.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

07/21/2014


Debra P.

Very happy with work, they did a wonderful job. His work is very excellent and he is very professional. Appreciated his attention to detail.

Description of Work
Refaced all cabinets in home. We used Bob.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

06/19/2014


Yvonne S.

Barry met with me in my home, measured all cabinets to give me an estimate of the cost. He also let me know about how much time was needed to do the entire job - about six days. Barry was very pleasant and not "pushy" at all. He told me to give him a call when I was ready to have the work done. On April 7, 2014, I asked Barry to come back and he gave me the written estimate with the figures which I signed. The deposit was paid and I was told the cabinets would be ready in approximately 3 to 4 weeks for installation. Sure enough, installation was set up for the week of May12th. Victor arrived on time and went straight to work. This gentlemen was one of the most diligent and professional workers I have every encountered. He was so professional in his workmanship that a vistor I had over to the house at the time of installation mentioned to me how the precision Victor was using was very impressive. He not only did the job in an efficient manner, he also finished a day and a half early. Victor was also very pleasant to talk to if you had any questions, etc. I love my cabinets now and highly recommend CabinetCraft to anyone who is looking to have their cabinets refaced. My experience went very smooth and I was not disappointed at all. My only regret is that I did not call them sooner!

Description of Work
Refaced all cabinetry throughout the house which included kitchen, bathrooms, laundry room, hallway.

Category cabinet refacing

3.0

06/13/2014


lisa W.

The man who came out I believe was the owner. I felt like he wanted to kind of cookie cutter what I wanted. He wasn't interested in hearing what I have in mind. He had the product that he wanted to sell me. He acted like he knew better than I. He was going to sell his product. He said he had a lot of experience and he knew what I would want. I just felt like, "Gosh, you really don't." So I felt like he could have been a little more honest , "Although, that is not quite the type of product we sell, maybe you could look at this or this, but that's not something that I offer." He could have been a little nicer about it. He was kind of pushy. But then I went into his show room. He wasn't there. His wife was very nice and they were very helpful. They let me kind of touch and feel. So I liked that aspect of it. They had a nice showroom and they had a lot of nice products to help kind of research what it was I was doing. Had he not been so sure of himself, maybe I would have used them because their price seemed pretty fair.

Description of Work
I think I had CabinetCraft come out, but I didn't end up using them.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

This lady must have us confused with another company, she may have been in our showroom, but we have no records of having been to this women's home to give her an estimate.

5.0

05/04/2014


Jeffrey Q.

CabinetCraft crew was exceptional. Barry understood what my wife and I were trying to accomplish. The crew was punctual, professional and delivered an exceptional final product. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets, installed new cabinets and installed new kitchen island along with updating facing family room cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/22/2014


Nancy F.

CabinetCraft is a awesome company. The owners, Barry and Ann are very pleasant, extremely professional and provide outstanding products and workmanship. Everyone else I talked to tried to sell me laminate reface because they couldn't do exactly what I wanted in real wood, stained in golden oak. CabinetCraft has a shop in Las Vegas were my doors and drawer covers were stained beautifully. Victor, my installer, was a true craftsman. Everything was nicely cleaned at the end of the day. They were always on time. I had one small panel that had a little split, and Ann immediately sent someone over to look at it and then ordered a new panel. I rarely experience great customer service, and it was so nice to work with people who were so concerned and took pride in their work. I am very pleased with my kitchen and I give them the highest recommendation possible. You will be very happy when CabinetCraft refaces your cabinets!

Description of Work
CabinetCraft refaced my 28 year old cabinets with beautiful golden oak wood. They also worked with the Countertop Shop, LLC to provide my great countertop.

Category countertops, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/12/2014


Jean J.

The installer (Bob) arrived on time. He was very courteous, well groomed, and clean. He performed his duties in a timely manner and was careful to close doors to the outside when noise of his equipment may have been an issue. He made sure I was satisfied with his work before he accepted my final payment. He left no sign of sawdust or any other material scraps on the premises - area was left spotless. I couldn't have been happier with his work.

Description of Work
Refaced bathroom vanities in both bathrooms

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

02/22/2014


bruce G.

The name of the company we had bid on was CabinetCraft and they are redoing our entire kitchen. So far it seems very good. They showed up on time, nice showroom, good selection of products. I mean they haven't installed them yet. We give them $10,000 so I will let you know when the other $10,000 is due. We have contacted with them this past week. I don’t know what will be the total exactly we added something on so I don’t have it on my head. I think they are probably a little more on the high side but I think that is scannability and confidence that inspires for you to spend them. Overall, I give him an “A”. He’s been fine. He is great. There have been on top of everything.

Description of Work
CabinetCraft gave us a quote for redoing our entire kitchen.

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

5.0

01/16/2014


Rod B.

|The sales rep "Barry" had great taste and made some good suggestions that we wanted but didn't think our ideas would work. He said they would and he was so correct. Work stated and finished on time, no hidden costs and friendly front office staff. The installer was an artist IMO and was very friendly as well. It's looks like remodeled 6 rooms. Best thing we've done on the house. Very happy and highly recommend Cabinet Craft. :-)

Description of Work
Refaced all kitchen, wet bar, 3 bathrooms and hall linen closets. Added all new full drawers and hardware and 8 slide out cabinet rollers.

Category cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kitchen Tune Up

    Cabinet refacing. Cabinet refacing enables you to revitalize your kitchen with new doors, drawer fronts and matching veneer, while keeping your existing cabinet boxes. This creates a "new kitchen" look without the "new kitchen" price tag. In two to four days you can get a completely new look - subtle or dramatic. Wood reconditioning. Our unique, comprehensive wood reconditioning process (Tune-Up) makes woodwork look like new — in the kitchen and throughout your home or business. Quick and affordable, there’s no better way to revitalize your wood cabinetry. Three signs your cabinets might need reconditioning: There’s stubborn build-up on the wood, the stain/finish has worn away and lastly, there is minor damage to your cabinets. If the wood looks worn, but the cabinets don’t need to be replaced, reconditioning could be the right choice for you. Wood reconditioning typically takes less than one day, which means you can freshen up your kitchen in time for that upcoming dinner party or holiday gathering. With any service, we clean the work area each day, giving you full use of your cooking areas and plumbing in the evening. Call today for your free in-home consultation!  

    NextGen Kitchen and Bath

    Next Gen Kitchen and Bath is a full service kitchen and bath remodeling company located in the Las Vegas Valley. We specialize in Cabinet Refacing and quick turnaround bathroom wet area installs.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    75464
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cabinet Re-facing & Making. New Doors Installation. Marble & Granite. Countertops.

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing. Electrical. Flooring. Painting. Appliances.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CabinetCraft

    How is CabinetCraft overall rated?

    CabinetCraft is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CabinetCraft open?

    CabinetCraft is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CabinetCraft provide

    CabinetCraft accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover

    Does CabinetCraft offer free estimates?

    Yes, CabinetCraft offers free project estimates.

    Does CabinetCraft offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CabinetCraft does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CabinetCraft offer a senior discount?

    No, CabinetCraft does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CabinetCraft?

    Yes, CabinetCraft offers warranties.

    What services does CabinetCraft offer?

    CabinetCraft offers the following services: Cabinet Re-facing & Making. New Doors Installation. Marble & Granite. Countertops.

    Are there any services CabinetCraft does not offer?

    Plumbing. Electrical. Flooring. Painting. Appliances.