Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CabinetCraft

4.8

(63) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since January 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
75464
Trade License Locale
Nevada
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

7871 West Charleston Blvd. #120

Las Vegas, NV 89117

http://www.cabinetcraftvegas.com

Description

We are a family owned business, well respected in the industry, with over 30 years experience in cabinet refacing. Since the beginning of this year CabinetCraft has seen our competitors pricing skyrocket! - Call today to see why we have been consistently 30% cheaper than our competition !!! We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. The materials we use are of the highest quality. CabinetCraft's ability to buy quality products from major and reputable manufacturers allows us to offer a LOW PRICE GUARANTEE!!! Let us help give you the "wow kitchen" you've always dreamed of....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(63) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

2

3

1

2

3

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

cabinet refacing (62)cabinet makers (16)countertop installation (11)door installation (5)marble & granite (5)woodworking (2)home remodeling (11)
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
5.0

12/04/2021


Bea H.

It couldn’t have gone any better! We have had Cabinet Craft work for us two different times and both times has been a very good experience! Victor worked with both times and he is very diligent and meticulous with his work. ,

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets

Category countertops,marble & granite,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2021

5.0

05/19/2018


Karen S.

5 star service and quality and the best price in town!

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing and new countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite,cabinet refacing

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2018

5.0

01/06/2018


Pat H.

Victor is a professional whose work is perfection. The cabinets are beautiful! The previous cabinets and drawers were not installed straight. Victor's eye for detail made the installation of the doors to the drawers to the handles perfect. It looks like we have a new kitchen, and we love it. Thank you Victor and Cabinet Craft.

Description of Work
Our 22 year old kitchen cabinets and drawers were refaced.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2017

5.0

08/10/2017


Roger M.

It went very well. From the time Barry (owner) gave us our estimate to finished product. Could not ask for a better job. Our installer "Leo" was very professional and very consistence of his work. Very prompt from his promised arrival time, to completing his job. Very skilled worker, a true asset to Cabinet Craft. He cleaned up every day, and was very friendly to everyone. Will definitely call them again for some future work. The reface made such a big improvement to the kitchen that we never expected. Much brighter and even looks bigger. If you are sitting on the fence, debating whether to do this, do it! You will be pleased with the results. Don't go to the big box stores, as all they do is jack up their price to get a commission, then use someone else to do the work for the price you would pay by going to someone local (Cabinet Craft, etc.). Your choice, your money. Be sure and ask for "Leo" although I am sure all the installer are just as good.

Description of Work
Reface all kitchen cabinets, uppers and lowers. Replaced all cabinet doors and drawer fronts.

Category cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2017

5.0

06/23/2017


STEPHANIE F.

Barry came out to give us the initial estimate and then to measure and give us the final estimate since we had changed a few things that we wanted. He drew a rough sketch of exactly what we wanted. We gave him a deposit and a few weeks later received a call to schedule installation. We received a reminder call and a reminder to empty the cabinets. Our installer was right on time and very professional, but also approachable and very willing to answer questions. I've been dreaming about this kitchen for some time and it is exactly as I imagined it. I could not be more pleased. If Angie's List had an A+++, this company would receive it.

Description of Work
We needed cabinet refacing, new cabinet doors and wanted to raise the upper cabinets and install a shelf underneath. We also wanted a cabinet over the refrigerator. Barry explained that it would be less expensive and more professional to install new upper cabinets.

Category custom cabinets,cabinet refacing

Cost $8,880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2017

5.0

04/17/2017


Laura B.

Overall --- Excellent. I was a bit nervous when they showed up to do the measuring and place the order and initially walked in with only one of the three samples I had selected. I assumed all samples would be brought in for review. I was nervous since I wanted to see the selection and, after I asked, they brought in the one I liked. As far as installation and quality of work and materials ---- Excellent--- wonderful. Very well done and looks beautiful. I will (and have already) recommended them

Description of Work
I had my 20 year old wood kitchen cabinets, drawers and wet bar/island refaced

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2017

5.0

04/09/2017


brenda L.

Barry we awsome he came out and measured gave us the estimate very punctual with all the work we had done everyone had to be coordinated Ann did an awesome job! If you had any questions she had the answer! Believe me our kitchen makeover. Should be the "poster child" for cabinet craft! With all the company's that had to work together it was awsome! Started in Feb job was done by March!

Description of Work
Total remodel of the kitchen! And also new flooring through out the house new counter tops

Category cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2017

5.0

01/09/2017


Victoria C.

It was great. We love our cabinets and get many compliments on them. The owner came to our house and was very prompt and professional and gave us a quote immediately. Victor did the work and was punctual everyday and professional. He made sure the work area was covered so it wouldn't cause the entire house to be filled with dust. He cleaned up the work area everyday so we could still use our kitchen. They said it would take 4-5 days and he had the job done in 3 days. The only and very minor issue was that we were under the impression from the owner that we would be able to get soft close drawers. That was not the case, a minor misunderstanding.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2014

Images

Review for CabinetCraft - 7871 West Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV - 34254703

+6 More

5.0

01/06/2017


Patricia M.

This project was exceptional from estimate appointment all the way through the installation. The level of customer service and expertise was wonderful. We are VERY satisfied customers and we highly recommend CabinetCraft!!

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced from builder grade honey oak to white shaker cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2017

5.0

09/29/2016


randolph W.

Right from the start it was Great. Barry showed up with his son to show me Samples of style and color. With his help I chose the perfect cabinet. Victor, the installer was GREAT!! He arrived on time each day and worked Non stop. He did an EXCELLENT job. My husband and I are very pleased. It is wonderful to walk into my beautiful kitchen. I recommend refacing your cabinets. A fast turn around and the cost is Much less than replacing cabinets. I also want to give praise to the office help, as they were always friendly. Great working with this Great Family business!!

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced.

Category custom cabinets,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2016

Services Offered

Cabinet Re-facing & Making. New Doors Installation. Marble & Granite. Countertops.

Services Not Offered

Plumbing. Electrical. Flooring. Painting. Appliances.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CabinetCraft

How is CabinetCraft overall rated?

CabinetCraft is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are CabinetCraft open?

CabinetCraft is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does CabinetCraft provide

CabinetCraft accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover

Does CabinetCraft offer free estimates?

Yes, CabinetCraft offers free project estimates.

Does CabinetCraft offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, CabinetCraft does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does CabinetCraft offer a senior discount?

No, CabinetCraft does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by CabinetCraft?

Yes, CabinetCraft offers warranties.

What services does CabinetCraft offer?

CabinetCraft offers the following services: Cabinet Re-facing & Making. New Doors Installation. Marble & Granite. Countertops.

Are there any services CabinetCraft does not offer?

Plumbing. Electrical. Flooring. Painting. Appliances.