Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bautista Landscape

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2006

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4640 gracemont

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Description

Bautista Landscape is commited to the most to our clients. In these tuff economic times, price is a large factor. We are diligent in being competative and still giving you a 110%, so your end result is more then you anticipated. We have a long list of Quality references. We offer Free estimates, all landscape plans are drawn out at no extra charge. All workmanship and materials are warrantied. "Your Complete Satisfaction, Is Our Job, Well Done!!"...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/14/2015


DEIRDRE W.

The work was beautiful. There were a few delays because we had paving on our street and they had to leave pallets of stone in front of the house. They don't work on the weekend either. overall the work was beautiful and we got what we wanted.

Description of Work
Put in paver and rocks

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

5.0

09/30/2014


James C.

Description of Work
Bautista and his crew have been doing weekly yard maintenance for me for over 2 years now and they do a great job. They do the lawn & trim shrubs and whatever else comes up. I especially like that they blow all the leaves out from my patio and leave the whole area clean

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

06/16/2014


Sheila R.

We had someone come out to check out our pond. They were punctual and provided us with a lot of options at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Pond and waterfall renovation estimate

Category landscaping

5.0

10/11/2013


Yolanda W.

In February of 2013, we moved into our newly built home. The back yard was dirt and rocks. It was in desperate need of landscaping. We contacted several landscaping contractors to do the work. The first wanted a $500 deposit just to develop a landscaping plan. We found that unacceptable. Why would we pay a contractor $500 to develop a plan we may not like and find working with him unacceptable. The second contractor had difficulty listening to what my wife wanted to see in our back yard. Then, we found Bautista Landscape services. We explained to Bernie what we wanted to see in our backyard. We gave him a draft plan of the back yard. Bernie listened to us and presented a landscaping plan that was exactly what we wanted. He quoted a price of $40,600 to complete the project and gave us a 30 day completion date. We priced the plants at Star Nursery as well as the cost of materials. In our estimation, Bernie’s price was in line with our estimation of the cost of plants and other material. We wanted a mixture of grass and artificial turf in the backyard, bushes near the block walls, and about 10 different fruit trees. My wife wanted a garden approximately 15’ by 30’. We also wanted a rock waterfall similar to what we had seen at Star Nursery. Bernie’s crew started the project in very high temperature weather. They completed the project in less than 30 days. Several of the trees died, but Bernie replaced all trees and plants that died. When we had a minor problem with the garden wall, he quickly came and repaired the wall to our satisfaction. He provided a cover to the garden to protect our vegetables from direct heat that we did not anticipate. Everything was done within the scope of the estimate and was completed ahead of schedule. We found Bernie and his staff very easy to work with. Their work exceeded our expectations. In fact we gave Bernie a small sum in excess of what he charged us as a thank you for the great work he and his staff did. We continue to have a working relationship with him and we strongly recommend his services to anyone needing a very competent landscaping contractor.

Description of Work
He converted our backyard which was dirt and rocks to a beautiful backyard. He and his crew worked extremely had to even break through the caliche. Our backyard now has a waterfall, a raised garden with shade cover, and two raised rose garden beds. We have grass and artificial turf, trees, beautiful blooming shrubs, and flowers. We also have an alumawood patio cover approximately 37 ft. by 18 ft. and a pavers patio. Bernie laid the pavers and dug the holes and installed the footers for the patio cover supports. The patio cover was built by another company that specialized in alumawood covers.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

4.0

09/17/2013


Ennio P.

See above. very smooth, no problems

Description of Work
Poured stamped concrete cement to connect with existing pool decking and walkway to connect to patio. He arrived on time and had enough workers to complete the job efficiently. The price was fair and we were happy with a neat, clean job. We are pleased with this vendor. He also spread around the landscaping rock displaced by new cement to sparce areas of the yard which we appreciated.

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

5.0

05/13/2013


Sarah P.

Our backyard was totally transformed by Bautista Landscape. Bernie met with us, and then presented a proposal based on the features we wanted that was within our budget. Once work began, Bernie was there each day, and he and his staff were outstanding, professional workers. They installed brick pavers, stone, a beautiful waterfall and pond, lighting, trees, elevated stone planters, plants and flowers. They did all the work in the timeframe promised and were there all day, every day until it was complete. They made sure we were completely satisfied with all of their work. We were so satisfied and impressed that we are continuing to use Bautista Landscape for monthly maintenance of our front and rear landscaping, and they continue to do a fantastic job with the maintenance. We now have a beautiful backyard thanks to Bautista Landscape, and we highly recommend them for any landscaping needs you may have - they will not disappoint! John and Sarah McCollister

Description of Work
Installation of rear landscaping including brick pavers, waterfall, pond, lighting, stone, trees, elevated stone planters, plants and flowers.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/02/2010


Jon S.

Bernie--the owner--is terrific--oversaw everything personally

Description of Work
Poured concrete walkway. Did a number of landscaping projects

Category concrete repair, landscaping

3.0

09/09/2010


William D.

See above...

Description of Work
I was given an estimate by these people. They showed up a few minutes late. He was very attentive to what I wanted. He then tried to upsell me on several aspects of the project and he quoted me a price twice what one of his competitors did.

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

5.0

04/19/2010


Jon S.

Bernie was terrific--professional and courteous. Knows his stuff and takes pride in his crews' work.

Description of Work
Poured a walkway, replaced a sprinkler timer and other related jobs.

Category concrete repair, landscaping

5.0

05/18/2006

Bautista Landscape stayed on schedule and did an excellent job for us. The workers had a great attitude, and it only took them 2 weeks to complete their job. They followed our directions well and did everything I wanted them to do. I was very pleased with their work. Two months after they put our trees in, one started bending over, so I called them and they came out the next day and fixed it. I would highly recommend them, which I have and they were recommended to me.

Description of Work
They planted 6 trees, poured and stamped two 14x18 foot patios. They also built a slate bar and an 8 foot slate bench for us.

Category concrete repair, landscaping

5.0

05/18/2006

Bautista Landscape stayed on schedule and did an excellent job for us. The workers had a great attitude, and it only took them 2 weeks to complete their job. They followed our directions well and did everything I wanted them to do. I was very pleased with their work. Two months after they put our trees in, one started bending over, so I called them and they came out the next day and fixed it. I would highly recommend them, which I have and they were recommended to me.

Description of Work
They planted 6 trees, poured and stamped two 14x18 foot patios. They also built a slate bar and an 8 foot slate bench for us.

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Max Plumbing and Air Conditioning

    Max Plumbing is proud to be a local owner operated business serving Las Vegas, Clark County and the surrounding community. With years of experience and unmatched expertise, we can help you with any of your plumbing needs. Our employees are highly trained and committed to providing the highest levels of quality available. Since opening our doors, our goal has been to provide our customers with the highest quality plumbing service and products at a fair price. We take great pride in the reputation that we have built throughout the community. This has been done by being reliable, tidy and making sure that every customer is 100% satisfied when we are done with their plumbing job. Big or small, we do it all! Get in touch today!  

    Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a multi year super service award winner! Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a leading installer and servicer of high-efficiency air conditioners, furnaces, comfort controls, indoor air quality systems, and plumbing products for the commercial and residential industry. The company is committed to providing customers with unsurpassed customer service and energy efficient HVAC solutions that improve and maximize comfort within the home and workplace. Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a locally owned company, proudly serving the Las Vegas Valley since 1976. We are avid supporters of charitable foundations that serve the Las Vegas community.  

    Offers by Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi
    Bobby's Landscaping Services

    With over 5 years of experience in the Landscaping industry, Bobby's Landscaping Services is your industry expert in Clark county. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today, and we look forward to working with you!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Landscape, Landscape design, irrigation, maintenance, pavers, artificial turf, ponds, water features, lighting, patios, flagstone, sod, planting, trimming, putting greens, bbq's.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bautista Landscape

    How is Bautista Landscape overall rated?

    Bautista Landscape is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bautista Landscape open?

    Bautista Landscape is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Bautista Landscape provide

    Bautista Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal

    Does Bautista Landscape offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bautista Landscape offers free project estimates.

    Does Bautista Landscape offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bautista Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bautista Landscape offer a senior discount?

    No, Bautista Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bautista Landscape offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bautista Landscape offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bautista Landscape?

    Yes, Bautista Landscape offers warranties.

    What services does Bautista Landscape offer?

    Bautista Landscape offers the following services: Landscape, Landscape design, irrigation, maintenance, pavers, artificial turf, ponds, water features, lighting, patios, flagstone, sod, planting, trimming, putting greens, bbq's.