Aspen Pressure Washing

About

Founded 2022

As a new business, we are committed to exemplary service at extremely affordable prices. You can expect nothing less than top notch, professional customer service. We believe in transparency throughout the whole process and great results that last! We hope to earn your business not only today, but for all your future pressure washing needs. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+1 more images

Driveway + Side of House

Driveway + Side of House

pressure washing202289123
Matter was sprayed across the side of the house as a result of a swat raid next door. Driveway had marks from the truck as well.
Driveway + Side of House project
Driveway + Side of House

pressure washing

202289123

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/20/2022


Brad M.

Brandon was great! Prompt, efficient, and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend hiring him / Aspen for our job.

Description of Work
Driveway + Front Street

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

5.0

06/12/2022


Brooklyn S.

Aspen Pressure Washing did a great job pressure washing my house! It looked brand new when they were finished. Would definitely hire again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of House

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2022

5.0

06/08/2022


Peter D.

Brandon did a great job making my driveway look like new. Very polite and professional.

Description of Work
Driveway Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

06/08/2022


Kevin D.

It went well, Brandon was great at his job. My drive way was just like when I bought my house. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of Driveway

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

06/08/2022


Sam L.

It went very well; the earnest young gentleman that pressure washed my driveway was swift and had rates significantly lower than other pressure washing companies. Would definitely recommend if you have any pressure washing that needs to be done!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of Driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

5.0

06/08/2022


Oliver S.

Aspen pressure washing was a great experience from start to finish. From the sole employees friendly and motivated attitude to the incredible service and great wash on my drive way, I would say my experience with Aspen pressure washing was nothing less than fantastic

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of Driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9801 Queen Charlotte Dr

    Las Vegas, NV 89145

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Since we do outside work, we complete all of our normal washing services separate from the owner of the home or apartment. It is not as much of a requirement for us to maintain distance if the owner only has to leave their home once.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aspen Pressure Washing

    How is Aspen Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Aspen Pressure Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aspen Pressure Washing open?

    Aspen Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Aspen Pressure Washing provide

    Aspen Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Aspen Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aspen Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Aspen Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aspen Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aspen Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Aspen Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aspen Pressure Washing?

    No, Aspen Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Aspen Pressure Washing offer?

    Aspen Pressure Washing offers the following services: We offer all types of exterior surface cleaning as well as driveway and patio sealing of brick/paved or concrete surfaces. We also do window cleaning and mirror cleaning exterior and interior. All of which we will provide a free quote for if contacted.