Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Appliance Repair Experts

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2007

4.5

(142) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3231 N Decatur Blvd Ste 225

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Description

At Appliance Repair Experts, we want to be your appliance repair and parts company for life. That is why we work continuously to do whatever it takes to give each customer our very best! Thanks to our customers, we have been rated #1 for the best appliance repair service in Las Vegas. Not only that, we're also #1 for local parts warehouse sales for those that choose to do their own repairs. DBA-Appliance Repair Experts Home of the Appliance Repair Experts Open 7 days, Same Day Service, Evenings, Weekends, and Most Holidays, 8 am - 8 pm. Angie's List member discounts....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2021


Rose K.

Service was great, we were lucky to get him to do the service. He fix ithe dryer right away. He's very nice and very professional.

Description of Work
He repair the dryer.

Category appliance repair

1.0

12/13/2016


Michael M.

The technician called me at noon to tell me he was on his way. The next call I received was at 4 pm from the office to tell me the tech was running late and would be there after 5 pm. I waited until 6:45 pm and he never showed up or called.

Description of Work
repair oven

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/21/2016


krystine J.

They were great. They spent hours and hours taking it apart and trying new parts and calling the company reps and ordering parts etc. The darned thing was just too far gone in the end. But after the thousands of dollars they spent, they gave us back ALL of our money. I have used them since for other appliances and will continue to do so.

Description of Work
Our old 7000 built in refrigerator went bad. It was tough to diagnose because so many things went wrong at once. After many many hours (at least 15 trips!) to our home (with the manager and two team members), they returned all of our money and we bought a new refrigerator. I know they did everything possible to try and fix it because they sure lost money on the hours and parts they spent on us before giving up.

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/12/2016


Tonda M.

It was great our tech came out Wednesday diagnosed the problem , ordered the parts and repaired it on Friday . He was super friendly and knowledgable . We would recommend the to anyone needing repairs .

Description of Work
Fixed our 19 year old built in refrigerator .

Category appliance repair

1.0

08/05/2016


connie S.

Wanted $220 to clean out drain hose - way out of line

Description of Work
non draining dishwasher

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/27/2016


Nancy E.

James diagnosed the problem within seconds. They didn't have the part necessary to fix the problem in stock - they ordered it and had it installed within 2 business days. No problems since. James knows his stuff and took a lot of care and time to make sure he did the job right the first time. Will definitely use this company again. I even had a $20 coupon from Angie's List. But I forgot about it (stupid me), so when I called the business this morning, they said they would do a credit on my card. That hasn't processed yet, but if they are as good as they were at repairing my fridge, then I expect them to be true to their word. This appears to be a first class operation.

Description of Work
Had ice forming at the bottom of my freezer due to leaking drip pan and malfunctioning evaporator seal. These issues were causing water to back up into the freezer which then froze and became ice.

Category appliance repair

5.0

12/14/2015


Pauline L.

I had a broken GE Advantium Oven and no appliance repair shop would touch it as they didn't know how to fix one. I called GE but it as going to take an entire week before they could inspect the broken oven. I called ARE and Mike, the owner, confirmed that he knew how to fix an Advantium Oven. He sent over an employee the same day (Friday afternoon), who didn't know what he was doing, but was smart enough to know it. So the employee called Mike, who showed up later that evening with Eugene and diagnosed the problem (this is at 7:00 pm on a Friday night!!) He had to order a part that was going to arrive on Monday. He told me that he would be by Monday night to complete the repair (as I was working all day Monday). Sure enough, Mike and Eugene arrived Monday evening and completed the repair efficiently and proficiently. They are both very competent, professional and have a great sense of humor

Description of Work
I had a broken GE Advantium Oven and it was fixed very quickly.

Category appliance repair

1.0

11/14/2015


Annette T.

I called this company and told them what the problem with my freezer was. they gave me a 5 hour window as when they would be there. Then 20 minutes before the time was up they called and said they were on the way one hour later they showed up. The service man walked in I told him the problem and he said that there is nothing that he could do for me. Then he handed me a bill for $49. So I called the company to complain that I told them the problem over the phone so why did they send someone out if there was nothing they could do. Anyway after a discussion they said they would give me a credit for a service call if I used them another time. So a month or so later I need another repair so I called them even though I didn't really want to because I had the service credit.I got another 5 hour time frame from 12-5. At 4:55 they call and said they are on the way. At 5:45 I had to leave and they were still not there. They called 10 minutes later saying they were there. This is the second time they gave me a 5 hour window then show up an hour late. If a company has no respect for my time I will not do business with them. I gave them a second chance and ended up regretting it.

Description of Work
nothing

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/20/2015


john and lisa S.

Very happy with the service I received and would use them again. All "A's" in my book.

Description of Work
Refrigerator no longer cooling. Called and arranged for visit the next day. Bill,the vendor repair man, found the problem within 5 minutes. The appliance needed a new fan and humidistat. Bill was great and had the refrigerator up and running properly in about an hour. He also called the officeto get a better price for me on a part that needed replacement.

Category appliance repair

1.0

08/19/2015


Bruce T.

I called the company on Friday to dispute being charged 3 times for the same repair. I spoke to a person called Mike and I indicated that the original repair should have been covered under warranty. As a side note, I own several rental properties and have used this company several times a year for the past five years and I have a credit card on file with them. Mike assured me that he would get back to me first thing Monday morning to have this resolved. Guess what, Mike never called and on Wednesday, I called my credit card company an issued a dispute for being billed 3 times for the same charge. In the meantime, my tenants were still not happy, so I called the manufacturer directly. They sent out a service rep. from the manufacturer. The rep. figured out the problem. Gave my tenant's some solutions to fix the problem. Because they were there less there for less then 10 minutes they did not even charge me. I would have gladly paid. I have used numerous times in the past and I will not use them in the future. I my opinion, the service tech's do not have the same level of knowledge that they use to have.

Description of Work
The repair person checked on a dishwasher that had been repaired by this company 3 months previously. The person did nothing. He suggested that my tenants change dishwasher detergents. I felt that the repair should have been covered under warranty. However, I was billed $49.95. Appliance Repair Experts were not satisfied with one charge but they billed my credit card for three $49.95 charges.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/21/2015


Connie H.

I called on 5/19 for service. Had a nice side conversation with the scheduler. The work was to be done on 5/20 between 12:00 and 5:00 p.m. which works out fine for me. About 4:00 the scheduler called and said the repairman got tied up at a previous job and would I still like him to come or reschedule. I said he could come later if he had time. At about 5:45 the repairman called to say he was about 10 minutes away. He arrived - made the repair - explained to me what was wrong and was completely done in about 20 minutes. The repairman was very nice, the scheduler was very nice. Overall I'm totally happy with this company and would not hesitate to use them again.

Description of Work
Dishwasher Repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/14/2015


ryan S.

The first appliance repair company we called (highest rated here) took a minor annoyance of a non-working icemaker in our refrigerator that we requested they fix, and made it so that our refrigerator was no longer usable as anything but a freezer, and told us it would be $700 to fix what they broke. This company sent a knowledgeable repairman who was pleasant, helpful and actually fixed our refrigerator for only about $200 and not the $700 the other company quoted! This gentleman arrived, knew the exact problem, ordered the correct part, and installed it with no issues.

Description of Work
They replaced the circuit board in our refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/01/2015


Alice W.

Looked in angieslist monthly magazine for appliance repair & found their ad. I called and they were very helpful when I asked them what the problem could be with the description I gave them . I spoke to a service manager and he thought it was probably a clogged drain. They gave me a time that worked with my schedule . Tech came and did a great job cleaning & opening drain in freezer .he also took all the built up ice out and did a clean efficient job . My thanks to Travis for his expert job.

Description of Work
cleaned & repaired drain hole in my freezer . De iced the bottom of freezer. And did a check on all ops. ..

Category appliance repair

3.0

03/23/2015


cynthia E.

It took them two years to finally get it to work continuously. They have been working on that refrigerator since 2010 and never could get it to where its working. Its Kitchen Aid built in. It just took them too long to figure out what was wrong with the refrigerator and I kept having to pay over and over again for the same thing. Thy did get it repaired finally. It took a very long time. I don't know if I would use them again.

Description of Work
I had a refrigerator repaired.

Category appliance repair

2.0

01/15/2015


Ron & Connie M.

On 12/8/2014 I call this company because of the emblem of excellence shown on the face of the ad for this company in the Angie's List - December magazine issue. So, I called the company for information & etc. The treatment I got was not good from 'the - get - go'. The female voice that answered was so low I had to ask her to "PLEASE speak louder because I can't hear you". My request for her to speak louder must have offended her, because there after her tone of voice had a rude, condescending attitude during the length of the conversation. I held my temper to be able to finish with the information & service I was seeking. I explained that I must replace a washer door. She forwarded me to the parts/service desk. I was given a price for the part & placed the order. After the call, I was really infuriated how I had been treated & talked to as a new customer when talking to Customer Service gal. I had not been rude nor was I condescending to the female call taker in any mean manner; I had just asked for her to speak up so I could hear her. About a half hour or so later when I had cooled down, I decided to call in to the company hoping to get the same person I had talked to once again. I didn't get her, but I told the person answering my call about the shoddy treatment I had received. There wasn't much else to say, the girl may have apologized, but I was so mad I don't remember what else was said. I believe that I made a third call to the company on the same day. I had forgotten to ask some information needed, because I was so upset the previous two times I had called. This time I believe I had gotten the original gal I had spoken to the first time I had called the company. I asked for a cost-break down of the part ordered, cost for the installation/service call, sales tax, along with the discount of 10% for being a member of Angie's List. The girl seemed confused or she just couldn't do the math, because there was a pause, no answer so I may have asked if she was still on the line, but she wasn't answering me, no response, just silence. Then, all of a sudden another female was on the line saying that she had over heard her co-worker's conversation with me. I asked this person who she was; asked if she was the supervisor? The answer I got was, "yes", she was the 'Boss'. But, I also knew that this person was not who she said she was. A 'Boss" wouldn't have handled the situation in the manner she had done either. I knew that these girl's were just co-worker's covering for one another, I could tell by the tone & manner of her voice. Finally I did get some of the details I wanted regarding the itemized costs & was told that I would receive an itemized invoice via e-mail. Later in the week I checked the e-mail inbox & unfortunately I couldn't retrieve the e-mail from the company due to the security system on my computer that blocks some incoming e-mails. So, I called the company again and asked the Customer Service Rep. to PLEASE mail me a copy of the invoice. I was assured that one would be mailed & I could expect it within so many days. Days went buy & no invoice in the mail. Days later I got a call from the company to set a date for the installation. A date was set & I asked the caller if she would PLEASE make sure a copy of the invoice would be sent along with the installer? She said, "Yes, she will make sure to do so". When the installer came I asked him if he had a copy of the invoice? He had a surprised look on his face when I asked this question. He said that he hadn't been given any invoice to bring along with him. I was livid, so I called the company & with cordial tone of voice, I asked to speak to an office supervisor. This time I asked for the name of the office supervisor & was given the name, Cory. After a short pause, a woman came on the line & I asked her if she was "Cory, the 'Boss' ''. I was assured, by Cory, that she indeed was the 'Boss'. After the on-going games I wasn't too sure at this point.. I shared all of the above events with her. I told her that I was pretty displeased with the POOR Customer Service I had endured. I asked if she would mail me a copy of the invoice. Cory, listened to all I had to say & I appreciated her patience listening to my complaint. I asked her if she would PLEASE mail me a copy of the invoice I have been seeking. She said that I should receive a copy in the mail within a week. Time passed & still no invoice from the company. I called & asked for Cory. - Once again, the girl that answered my call talked in a miniature voice, I could barely hear her. It didn't seem that anything had changed with the manner in which calls are being answered .- When, Cory finally answered I let her know that I still have not received an invoice. She promised that she would personally send me a copy out in the mail that day.. WHEW! I finally received a copy a few days ago. Something is wrong with the personnel in that company's office. I hope the office manager cleans house or else this company could go under with the poor telephone skills & unprofessional attitude of the customer service personnel along with the type of game they played with me. I would like to use this company in the future, but if and when I do call again for service & am treated in the same manner, I'll spend my money somewhere else , there are a lot of appliance service company's in Las Vegas.

Description of Work
Ordered & replaced washer door to LG Washer.

Category appliance repair

1.0

01/09/2015


Vernon R.

I called Appliance Headquarters to get an idea of costs to fix my refrigerator. They said they would not give estimates over the phone and needed to send a technician to diagnose and then give an estimate. The cost to send a technician is $49.95 and would be credited to the repair bill if I had them do the repairs. I said I would like a little more idea of what the cost might be as I did not want to spend $49.95 and find out they are going to charge a very high amount. The woman had me talk to Chuck and I told him the symptoms and he said if not major things are wrong probably $120 to $160. My refrigerator is only 3 years old so did not figure it would be major problems. I agreed to the service call and they sent a technician. After he diagnosed the problem he said it was a control board problem and would cost $320.00. That to me seemed extremely high so I told him I did not want them to fix it. A friend gave me the name of another appliance repair company so I called them. Even though it was very late afternoon they came out to take a look. It was not a problem with the control board and they had the problem fixed quickly and charged me $85.00.

Description of Work
Sent a technician to diagnose a problem with my refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

[Name removed], I have been repairing appliances for 35 years, I have been on the history channel for my expertise in appliance repair and I must admit that I have never heard of a legitimate company that will repair a refrigerator that has a problem in the defrost circuit for $85.00 parts and labor. Therefore if you would kindly contact my office at (702) 515-1515 I would like to personally come to your home at no charge to verify the repair. Should I find that the repair was done correctly for $85, I will give you the $85 for that repair. We guarantee to beat the price of our competitors and we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee. I don't like to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service, so please give me a call so that I can make this right to you. Michael Gordon (President)

5.0

12/04/2014


Cynthia G.

The repair team arrived promptly, within the time estimated by the phone rep when we had called for service. It was the night before Thanksgiving and we needed emergency service, which the manufacturer of our refrigerator could not provide until after the holiday. The 2 technicians were friendly, courteous, professional and left the work area clean.

Description of Work
Installed new main control ts board for refrigerator/freezer.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

5.0

11/25/2014


Cynthia G.

We had just Stocked our fridge and freezer, in preparation for guests arriving for the Thanksgiving weekend only to find neither worked. So grateful that emergency service was available and the tech team arrived in an hour or so. The fridge manufacturer could only guarantee a visit on Friday, the day after Thanksgiving. They were courteous, friendly, speedy and clean and they saved the day. They had 5 more stops to make after 7pm and seemed as eager to please those customers as they had us. Bravo!

Description of Work
Replaced a major part for our fridge, which they had with them.

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/27/2014


tess N.

My Kitchen Aid oven stopped working after a self-cleanng cycle. I found Appliance Headquarters on Angie?s List and scheduled an appointment. The repair person came out the next day. His initial diagnosis disclosed a burnt out fuse in the front oven panel. He replaced the fuse and tested the oven to be sure that it worked properly. The oven came on but did not heat up. He then pulled the oven out of the wall and replaced a second fuse in the rear circuit board. This time when he tested the oven, it worked great. We paid the bill and the repair person left. The next morning I turned the oven on and began hearing a pinging noise. When I examined the inside of the oven, I saw that a panel in the ?roof? of the oven was not properly secured and the heating element was touching the dangling panel. I immediately shut the oven off and called the Appliance Headquarters office. The receptionist said that she could schedule someone to come out in five days to look at the dangling panel. We had four houseguests in the house for the weekend and I told her that we needed to have the oven fixed much sooner. She then said that a repair person would be out the next day. The repair person arrived on time and after examining the dangling panel, he explained that he didn?t have an ?oven puller? on his truck needed to remove the oven in order to repair the panel. He promised to let the office know that he had been unable to fix the oven and that they would reschedule another repair person to come out. As promised, the office person called within a couple of hours and, again, I explained our houseguest situation and impressed upon her the need to get the oven promptly fixed. A supervisor was scheduled to come out in two days (on a Sunday) to fix the issue. The supervisor arrived on Sunday morning and within two hours he had properly affixed the panel and the oven is now working fine. I gave this company an ?A? rating for the following reasons (even though it took three service calls to get the oven back to a working state): 1) The first and third repair people were skilled and knowledgeable. The first repair person was careless with the oven re-assembly but he did correctly diagnose and repair the oven on the first visit. · 2) The administrative side of this company is both competent and responsive. All appointments were accurately scheduled and the repair people showed up on time.· 3) The company acknowledged the reassembly blunder and took care of it in a reasonable timeframe.· 4) The repair price charged was very reasonable. In closing, I have a history with this oven failing. The last time that it stopped working (the day before Thanksgiving), a different repair company took THREE weeks to properly diagnose the problem and repair it. I will definitely use this company again. I believe that the careless reassembly job was a one-time fluke and not indicative of the company?s general repair work. Next time, however, I will inspect the repaired item a bit more closely before the repair person leaves.

Description of Work
Repaired a KitchenAid wall oven.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

4.0

10/08/2014


EVY Z.

I have used this company in the past and have been satisfied until now. First of all, I called on Sunday and made the appointment for Thursday between 8 and 12. Logic would suggest that making an appointment that far in advance would put me first on the list. Not so. At 12.30 the repairman calls to say he will arrive in about 20 minutes. He was here an hour, of which at least a third of that time was spent trying to find the part number on his tablet. He replaced the part and gave me the total due and said a receipt would be emailed to me. Only after he left and I got the email, did I see that he charged $120 labor. (That was after a $20 off coupon!!) That seemed excessive to me. Later I learned that when he replaced the hoses he switched the hot and cold lines. My first load of laundry after he left was set for cold water and when I opened the washer door steam came out. Cold was now hot! Needless to say I called the company and he returned and corrected his error. Based on the high labor charge, I will look elsewhere in the future. Note: The company emailed me a survey which I responded to with the same review as here and they did not respond, so I guess high labor charges are their standard.

Description of Work
Replaced the water valve in the washing machine

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied, however rest assured that I do everything in my power to beat the competition on service and pricing on a continuous basis. Hopefully if you give us another try in the future we can do better. At any time if you are not 100% satisfied, please call me at (702) 515-1515. I will do my best to make you a satisfied customer. Michael Gordon (President)

2.0

09/20/2014


Paulette K.

Tuesday, Upon diagnosing what was wrong with the refrigerator the service man ordered the part and said it would be installed on Thursday (2 days later)...we waited all day until the end of the day and called only to find out the part was not n and we would get a call when it does come in....we wasted a day waiting for it. We finally got a call late on Friday and was told the part was in and would be installed on Monday between 8am and 12 noon. We had given them upon request a deposit of $100.00 with a receipt showing the remainder wich was $86.00. The service man arrived a few minutes before noon and after completion of the installation my husband gave him a check for the balance but the serviceman said he thinks he made a mistake and it would be more....the serviceman was slightly confused.....my husband gave him what the balance was that we were given and said this is what you are getting. We will never use these people again...very poor customer service...

Description of Work
Replace a part in freezer

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

We are a very reputable company and rarely make mistakes on our time commitments, therefore I apologize for the misunderstanding about the first appointment. I am very concerned when you state that my technician quoted you a different price after the repair was made. Every job has a flat rate code and should have been entered when the quote was given. If you get a moment would you kindly give me a call so that I can check to see what went wrong. Michael Gordon (President)

4.0

09/09/2014


Bill H.

all went quite smoothly. The technician was very efficient. BUUUT... the labor charge to install the circuit board was $120. The process took about 10 minutes. I filled out the company's customer survey making note of that. I asked to be contacted by them regarding it. I never heard from them. And, now, a few days later... I DID get a call from the service provider. It was explained to me that the 'labor' charge wasn't exactly what it seemed to be. (which should have been explained ahead of time) I was told that, just due to regulations and requirements, it costs them in the area of $60+ per job which is added as part of their labor charge. I, of course, cannot verify this but if true the pricing was much more fair.

Description of Work
replaced the circuit board in refrigerator/freezer

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

5.0

06/02/2014


Kelli K.

My Electrolux washer locked and stopped operating. John arrived in the window of time agreed on a Sunday morning, Awesome! There are not that many companies that offer weekend service, especially on such short notice (called the day before). He was very friendly, efficient, and professional. The entire service appointment lasted 30-40 minutes at the most. He did a great job with a great attitude. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Serviced/cleaned the corrosion on my Electrolux washer. It is now working perfectly.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

5.0

05/28/2014


April S.

After careful examination, the repairman found no significant issues with the washing maching to make it leak. He gave us a few options of parts that he could replace and the cost estimate. In the end, I decided that it would be better just to buy a new washing machine verses repairing a 16 year old one. Excellent service provided, with no pressure. In the end, there was no charge for the call out. Thanks!

Description of Work
Investigated a potential water leak with my Maytag washing machine.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

5.0

05/20/2014


Margaret S.

Found problem with dishwasher (GE Profile- 1998 model) and fixed it in under an hour. It was not draining all the water out after washing and had begun leaking water and soap suds from uner the door. He was not satisfied when he had gotten it to drain most of the water, so checked a bit further and found a bad check valve, replaced it and now it is working great!

Description of Work
Fixed my dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review! Michael Gordon (President)

    Other local Pros in your area

    Deuces Duct Cleaning

    Family owned and operated Las Vegas based air duct & dryer vent cleaning company. Deuces Duct Cleaning (NADCA certified) specialized in cleaning the various heating and cooling system components of forced air systems. This includes the supply and return air ducts. We clean all grilles, diffusers, blower fan, heat exchanges and cooling coils and, we clean out that fire trap of dryer vent!  

    A Campagna Company, LLC

    A Campagna Company, LLC "DBA ACC PLUMBING" is a full service plumbing company with new construction and service divisions. We are experienced in commercial and residential projects including but not limited to warehouse/office space, medical facilities, bars/restaurants, educational facilities/institutions, and large custom homes. We have earned a reputation for being a “high-quality” and “on-time” subcontractor in a highly competitive field, with extensive experience in design-build projects. Additional email- service@accplumbing.com  

    Offers by A Campagna Company, LLC on Angi
    Pure Water Technologies

    Here at Pure Water Technologies, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the salt free water treatment and tankless water heating systems. As a full-service plumbing company we committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Service & Repair Of Dishwashers, Disposals, Dryers, Freezers, Microwaves, Ovens, Ranges, Refrigerators, Stoves & Washers

    Services Not Offered

    Air, Heating, Tv, Electronics, Plumbing, Water Heaters, Reverse Osmosis, Water Softners

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Appliance Repair Experts

    How is Appliance Repair Experts overall rated?

    Appliance Repair Experts is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Appliance Repair Experts open?

    Appliance Repair Experts is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Appliance Repair Experts provide

    Appliance Repair Experts accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Appliance Repair Experts offer free estimates?

    No, Appliance Repair Experts does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Appliance Repair Experts offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Appliance Repair Experts does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Appliance Repair Experts offer a senior discount?

    No, Appliance Repair Experts does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Appliance Repair Experts?

    No, Appliance Repair Experts does not offer warranties.

    What services does Appliance Repair Experts offer?

    Appliance Repair Experts offers the following services: Service & Repair Of Dishwashers, Disposals, Dryers, Freezers, Microwaves, Ovens, Ranges, Refrigerators, Stoves & Washers

    Are there any services Appliance Repair Experts does not offer?

    Air, Heating, Tv, Electronics, Plumbing, Water Heaters, Reverse Osmosis, Water Softners