AllPro Painters

About

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2006

Locally owned & operated AllPro Painters specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. We've completed 1000's of jobs throughout the Las Vegas, NV and St. George, UT areas. Call today for your FREE ESTIMATE. Minor wall patching included in most cases. (702) 550-4755....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(158) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

119

4

15

3

9

2

4

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

interior painting (125)house painting (53)stucco (21)pressure washing (14)wallpaper removal (4)deck cleaning (2)epoxy flooring (1)cabinet refacing (1)drywall (17)door installation (6)woodworking (3)flooring (2)
Showing 1-25 of 158 reviews
5.0

05/27/2022


Mark A.

The painting was very professional and meticulous. Eddie and his crew were very polite and caring. They took many little extra steps that ensured the house looks great. They always were careful to eliminate overspray. They were very prompt and stayed the extra time if needed to finish each day and cleaned up each day. Thank you to all at AllPro Painters.

Description of Work
Exterior house painted

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters, doors

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for a wonderful view about AllPro Painters! We are happy that we could meet your expectations and provide quality work for you and your property!

5.0

12/07/2021


Carol L.

Paul and his team did a wonderful job. I had my entire interior painted after a restoration job and the project was perfect and completed before the quoted completion date. Will definitely hire AllPro painters in the future.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are delighted you had such a wonderful experience with Paul and our team! We are happy you love your new space! We look forward to working on any future projects you may have!

5.0

10/12/2021


Roy L.

We're very happy with the outstanding job that the All Pro Painters team done on the interior of our home. They were professional from day one to the completion of the project. They went above and beyond of what was expected. These are the guys to hire if you're looking for professional painting, they really delivered. We highly recommend. Thanks All Pro Painters. Roy L.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us! We enjoyed working with you and your beautiful home. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5.0

09/12/2019


Larry W.

It was completed in a timely manner and and they were professional and I would recommend them and if I need another wall painted I would call them back

Description of Work
Needed 2 walls painted

Category interior painters

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

We are glad that we could complete the project to your standards in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for recommending us and yes we look forward to doing business with you again.

5.0

08/24/2019


Vernon R.

Perfect painting of the exterior of our very large 2-story house. Joey has excellent attention to detail and he and his crew did a fantastic job on our three color house. The company is great overall. Very friendly and helpful front desk and sales folks as well as the crew. The paint crew kept us informed along the way even letting us know where they were going if they had to leave the house during the day. They use great Sherwin-Williams paint and the colors we selected turned out fantastic. You cannot ask for any better. The crew, with Joey at the lead, very carefully taped and protected all things necessary and even removed our solar screens and put them back on after the job was done. My wife and I will recommend AllPro Painters to all our friends, family, co-workers and neighbors.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of our large 2-story house

Category stucco, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 38066071

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for referring us to your friends, family, etc.

4.0

08/19/2019


Nadine V.

Overall, it went pretty well. A lot of complaining by the older painter: too much furniture, furniture is too heavy, furniture is too old. Some window coverings were destroyed due to rough handling, he blamed the age of the covering. They missed the entire area under the master bedroom vanity and a 3 ft by 1 in area under a windowsill. The last room that they did was the laundry room. An area above the base board, approximately 2 inches in height was totally missed all the way around. Areas under cabinets were sort of done, spots missed.

Description of Work
Entire interior of home including ceilings. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, family room and laundry room.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Service Provider Response

We value your feedback. We will definitely address those concerns. We apologize for any mishaps during your project.

5.0

12/31/2018


andy R.

Couldn't have gone better. 1st day everything masked off. Miguel worked another 4 days on the rest of the house and let us put things back as he was done. Better than expected and a beauty job with Behr marquee paint

Description of Work
Entire interior 2000 sq ft ceilings doors and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

5.0

12/21/2018


Lori D.

Professional from the day they performed the free estimate. Fabian and Joey made all necessary repairs and then washed and painted the entire exterior of the house, including full patio and walkout deck. They were always on time and kept us informed of all work and expected deadlines. Would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Power wash, exterior repairs and full house painting

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

3.0

10/31/2018


Ron T.

Estimator Provided an Estimate that was vague as to what is to be painted and gave a price. I responded and requested Estimate to be specific as to the scope of work and pointed out the specific items that were shown to the Estimator during our appointment and asked to correct the Estimate and resend. Estimate was resubmitted at $340.00 Higher than the first Estimate! Estimate is $700.00 Higher than the other two Painting Contractor's; both of them the same price. Did not hire All Pro Painting and will not recommend them to anyone; I am a Real Estate Broker.

Description of Work
Painting Exterior Wood Trim of home to include fascia, barge, overhang eaves, two window railings and one second level deck railing, front door and side panels, exterior door jamb/frame of second level deck door, Storage building Exterior painting of wood decorative trim, fascia, barge board, two gable ends decorative trim.

Category interior painters

Work Completed On 10/23/2018

5.0

10/01/2018


Christopher N.

The work performed was very good. The fascia was clean and despite the age of the pergola, the paint crew was able to make it look great. They were kind and professional throughout the job. They also cleaned up after themselves and left some extra paint for future use.

Description of Work
I had the tri,/fascia painted as well as the pergola.

Category house painters

Cost $1,725.39

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2018

5.0

06/28/2018


Katie W.

Painters were prompt, professional, clean and friendly. Carlos did a great job and was such a sweet man. Went through every step of the process with me. When all was done, he cleaned up and left everything as it was before he started.

Description of Work
Master bed and bath

Category interior painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2018

5.0

03/20/2018


KATHLEEN B. B.

Once again the employees of AllPro Painters provided professional work. Andy and Joey were cheerful, hard-working, conscientious and helpfully answered all of my questions. Excellent job. I'm very pleased. Thank you again to the staff of AllPro.

Description of Work
Painting a shed to match the house and putting color on a long concrete block wall.

Category house painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2018

5.0

03/09/2018


KATHLEEN B. B.

Fabulously. Pete stopped by daily to check on the progress and answer any questions. Anderson and Eduardo were conscientious, professional, exacting, communicative and fun to have around for three days. All Pro is now bidding on another project for me. Excellent company with employees dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Description of Work
Exterior of house power washed, stucco repaired, house and trim painted.

Category pressure washing, woodworking, stucco, house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2018

5.0

01/30/2018


Paul K.

Andy and Joey did a wonderful job. They cleaned up well after themselves and I recommend them to do any painting job you need done.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $860

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2018

5.0

01/17/2018


Greg B.

After the free estimate at our home they had two employees at our house Monday morning and completed the job in one day. They did an amazing job of painting AND cleaning up afterwards.

Description of Work
The previous owners of our home had applied stucco (everyone's favorite popcorn variety) to the ceiling of the patio canopy. Over time the stucco has dried and flaked off the entire length of the canopy. We needed all the stucco to be removed and an off white paint applied in it's place.

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing, stucco, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2018

Images

Review for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 36764966

+1 More

5.0

01/01/2018


paul G.

Great company, fair price the exterior of our home looks awsome. Definitely higher again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2017

1.0

10/09/2017


Carol W.

Very poorly, never received the estimate. I hired another company.

Description of Work
I called for an estimate to have drywall repaired and painted in my garage. Pete Jaramillo came out to my property, I explained the work I was requesting the estimate for. A few days later I called the office for the estimate, never received. Called the office again, never received the estimate. Well, they lost the job. Extremely poor service, would not consider requesting an estimate from them again.

Category interior painters

Work Completed On 09/13/2017

Service Provider Response

We apologize you did not receive the estimate but we were having issues with our software leaving some emails not being received by customers. Our receptionist explained this when you called and let you know Pete did email it and she even emailed it again. We were unaware you still had not received it and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our software issues have since been resolved.

5.0

08/17/2017


Jerold C.

We love Miguel! He is an awesome painter, kept his work area clean, and works fast. Thank you for the wonderful service. I will definitely call them again in the future.

Description of Work
Whole interior paint job , 4 bedrooms hallways, powder room, mud room.

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2017

Images

Review for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 36057749

+2 More

Service Provider Response

We value your time and make every effort to complete project timely. Glad you had a wonderful experience with your painter Miguel. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to review us! Maria Donofrio Office Manager

1.0

06/25/2017


Vilma or John D.

Did not get the estimated as promised, Did not hire!!!!!

Description of Work
estimated for a exterior home paint job

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

You were not home when our estimator came out. Your wife called you, and said you would call back when you could be home for the estimate. We would be more than happy to come back at your convenience and give you an estimate.

1.0

06/24/2017


Julian S.

It didn't. I kicked the estimator off my property and told him he should be ashamed of himself for such deceitful business practices! If they would have told us over the phone about the $1000 minimum, we would not have wasted 4 days and could have had a competent vendor do the work. I wouldn't let these guys paint my dog house!

Description of Work
We called on Tuesday to get an estimate for some damage to the stucco on our home and they told us the estimator would come out to our property on Thursday at 4:00pm to access the damage and give us an estimate. They called again and put off the estimate until the next day (Friday), then called again on Friday and put it off again until Saturday. On Saturday the estimator was an hour later than the appointment, although he did call to tell us. However, when he arrived, he told us there was a $1000.00 minimum for doing a job in our town, Boulder City, which is about 30 minutes outside of Las Vegas!!! The actual job should only be a fraction of that!

Category stucco

Work Completed On 06/24/2017

Service Provider Response

Your time is very important to us and I apologize your appointment was rescheduled several times. We had an estimator out sick that week and had to move appointments. Boulder City is an area we work in, but due to the travel time of estimators and painters we have a higher minimum than jobs in Las Vegas and Henderson. We have since made sure everyone scheduling appointments knows the different minimums for the respective areas. Maria Donofrio Office Manager

5.0

05/10/2017


Brad L.

Punctual, work well done, very happy.

Description of Work
Needed trim painted on outside of house to satisfy HOA

Category house painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2017

Service Provider Response

I'm glad you were very happy with exterior painting. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

5.0

04/18/2017


Bruce F.

First let me say ALLPRO Painters and Pete all have a great deal of integrity and honesty as a company and as people. This job did not come together as expected, there were unforeseen obstacles that had to be overcome to get the house painted. But Pete called me and said the price he quoted me originally, was the price I would pay. As he told me, "It's the right thing to do!" Which is why I say they are a company with honesty and integrity. You can not always say that about a company. The job the ALLPRO crew did was excellent!! They matched the paint colors, to stay within the HOA guidelines, so there is no issue there. The painters were always very professional and with all the challenges of this particular job, I could not be happier!! I would have no hesitation in recommending ALLPRO Painters for the quality of work, professionalism and their integrity!

Description of Work
I needed all the wood and fascia boards around my house painted, and this is a 3 story house.

Category house painters

Cost $2,465

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2017

Images

Review for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 34860889

+4 More