All Inclusive Concrete Systems LLC

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

With over 30 years of experience in concrete we are the BEST choice for all your concrete needs in the Las Vegas area. We are a licensed, bonded and insured contractor and we stand by our work. We give 10% Military and Senior discount. Give us a call for a FREE estimate and see what we can do for you!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+15 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (23)stamped concrete (14)hardscaping (5)epoxy flooring (3)masonry (5)decks & porches (5)
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5.0

02/09/2022


Joe G.

Working with John at AICS was great. His team was professional, punctual, and they did quality work. My family is very pleased with the outcome and we've received several compliments already.

Description of Work
Garage flooring Epoxy, back yard and side path pavers, turf installation.

Category hardscaping, epoxy flooring

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

5.0

03/02/2021


Dan S.

They did an amazing job., Definately know what they are doing. I would absolutely reccomend them. Very nice workers. Clean up was great too. You will be very satisfied with them.

Description of Work
Garage floor and rear patio

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

1.0

02/20/2021


duane K.

Never got a call to set up an estimate appointment

Description of Work
Replace existing concrete walkway and landing with pavers.

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I do not see you on our list of request for an estimate, nor do I see a contact number to call you. Please feel free to give us a call at 702-385-2001, thank you, Denise

5.0

11/11/2020


Beverly H.

Perfect. We've already recommended them.

Description of Work
Excellent service and workmanship

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

09/01/2020


William M.

A proposal was written by the estimator (John Porreca) on his first visit. It was less than a week before the work was done. The follow up was prompt and additional work was scheduled at no additional cost. I’m still waiting for proposals from several other contractors. AICS is outstanding.

Description of Work
Resurface terrace, driveway, sidewalk, and porch.

Category concrete repair, decks, epoxy flooring, stamped concrete

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

4.0

07/02/2020


CJ H.

Angie's List matched me to this contractor, but they do not do work in my area. I had to call them to find this out.

Description of Work
Concrete Repair

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] our apologies for the misunderstanding, we had let Angies List know our zip code regions. Sorry for the inconvenience, Denise

5.0

06/06/2020


Cheryl S.

Fantastic. Very professional crew. Arrived on time. Owner was on site and directed his crew. Great attention to detail. I have recommended this company to several neighbors including the master list of the HOA. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Reseal driveway, walkway & patio. Repaired and repainted pool deck

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

1.0

06/02/2020


Stephen R.

Not applicable

Description of Work
They do not provide this service

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], so sorry to see we had received an F for a service not provided. We do appreciate the A in responsiveness. Communication with our clients and prospective clients is important to us. Our sincere apologies for your disappointment. To maintain quality and service, we cannot take on every job. In these unprecedented times our company was one of the many affected, which in turn limited the amount of work we could take on. As the city is slowly opening and recovering economically, up we are gearing up to take on more work. Please give us a call at 1-702-385-2001 if you have any further questions.

5.0

11/09/2019


stuart S.

On the first day, everyone was on time and ready to go. While they were working on the driveway I asked if they could also fix the row of pavers, he said yes and gave me a very good price. EVERYTHING was done on time and for the agreed to price. What a concept, a worker that keeps his word.

Description of Work
Put concrete layer on top of driveway. Had massive oil stain. The owner showed up exactly when he said he would. We agreed on a very good price and set a start date.

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

5.0

08/09/2019


DOUG C.

Excellent. Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable in the field. Fair pricing. Accommodated to our needs. Highly recommended! Thank you guys, we will have more work here for you in the future.

Description of Work
Pavers on side of house

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

05/05/2019


Lori B.

From the moment Dennis arrived it was obvious he was very professional and knows his craft. He listened to what we wanted and made helpful recommendations. The very first night we were sent several patterns and color options, the next day we were provided with a written estimate that did not deviate throughout the job. The price was more than reasonable. We had our old concrete walkway removed and replaced with a stamped concrete patio with several colors. Every detail was followed in a careful manner. Dennis and his highly qualified crew did an exceptional job and we are more than impressed by their work. We also had them make two concrete slats for our ancient fence and put in a drainage line on our backyard patio. We were overjoyed with the outcome and the price was right. We highly recommend All Inclusive Concrete Systems! It was great doing business with an amazing company who truly care about standards. The job was completed in a professional and timely manner and they cleaned up all materials and left the place looking great. We are extremely satisfied with the results. We will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
New stamped concrete patio/walkway, concrete removal and fence repaired.

Category concrete repair, masonry, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2019

5.0

04/06/2019


Keith K.

Perfect. The quality of the work was excellent. Very professional team. They were on time and kept me informed constantly on what was happening, what was next and when they would return. They went above and beyond what I expected. I was particularly impressed with the detail of preparation performed before the concrete was poured.

Description of Work
Concrete driveway, concrete steps with stamping, concrete curb divider between properties and concrete side of house.

Category concrete repair, decks, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2019

Images

Review for All Inclusive Concrete Systems LLC - 7235 Bermuda Rd, Las Vegas, NV - 37804850

+2 More

5.0

09/10/2018


Sandy P.

Excellent, timely, professional, and did a great job. Very happy.

Description of Work
Install decorative concrete over our concrete slab and seal ou pavers.

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2018

5.0

08/29/2018


Stewart B.

John (a partner) came out at the scheduled time and gave us a price for then patio work that was in line with the other bids we'd received. After a bit of negotiation, he added a little work on the cement at the front of the house, too. The patio required a section to be torn out and replaced entirely. Another area required a repair to a crack. The surface was then textured to match the existing Kool Deck surface and the color of our choice was applied. We are very pleased with the outcome in both front and back. Nemo, who supervised the job on site, was very professional and pleasant to work with. Assuming a competitive price, we will certainly select them for any additional cement work.

Description of Work
Repair and resurface patio concrete

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2018

5.0

07/20/2018


Hayley C.

They were very trustworthy. Dennis goes beyond what he is supposed to do. He went extra mile, a very humble guy.

Description of Work
They re installed a brick wall.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2018

5.0

07/07/2018


Ross E.

Perfect. I would absolutely hire Dennis and his crew for more work. Most of my neighbors need and want Dennis for more work in the near future. Thanks again Dennis for such an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Large patio installed

Category concrete repair, decks, masonry, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2018

5.0

07/07/2018


Tony M.

Everything went according to the the plan I was amazed at how professional they were and when the job was done they did an excellent job on cleaning the area . I will use them again and will recommend them to anyone looking for concret work done.

Description of Work
Driveway and walkway in the front and back of home

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

07/07/2018


Peter B.

Went great! Read comments above.

Description of Work
I am a contractor and use AICS for lots of patio and block wall projects. They come when they are supposed to, do a fantastic job and price is always fair. I can say that they are very good at masonry walls, raised decks and patios, concrete with coatings, pavers, and more. Consistently deliver quality results. Thank you guys!

Category concrete repair, decks, masonry, hardscaping, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2018

5.0

07/06/2018


Suzanne K.

We are so happy with our pool deck. It was sanded down, refinished, and painted. We also had a pool rail installed. John's team showed up as expected and took great care covering the pool while the worked. Everything was clean and beautiful when they were done. We are so happy that we hired them.

Description of Work
Our pool patio was redone.

Category concrete repair, decks, stamped concrete

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2018

5.0

07/06/2018


Glenn M.

Work was done on schedule and at budgeted price. Workmanship was outstanding. John is very easy to deal with and communicates well.

Description of Work
Block perimeter wall was raised two feet. Sidewalk section repaired. Pavers removed and replaced with concrete patio.

Category concrete repair, masonry, hardscaping

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2018

5.0

07/04/2018


Kathleen B.

Beautifully and truly looks great! Very nice people to work with and they have something I do not see that often any more. They were Professional in every way!

Description of Work
my entire patio, sidewalks, driveway and courtyard

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2018

5.0

06/21/2018


Scott B.

Great company, and do excellent work.

Description of Work
Built an outside deck and waterproofing

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018