Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Advantage Construction

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4885 VICKI AVE

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Description

Experienced Director Of Construction with a decades of experience working in the construction industry. Advantage Construction is happy to help you with any Remodeling Projects you need and we strive for complete customer satisfaction! We are ready to help you today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/23/2020


Dani B.

Jason was extremely professional and amazing. My husband and I don’t trust many people inside our home but we were very comfortable with Jason and his crew. Jason made sure we understood the process and the steps of the process. We felt very comfortable and secure with Jason at the lead of our remodel. The results were phenomenal and we are so so happy! We have had Jason and his crew help with other projects since. We are looking for him to start a remodel on a bathroom of ours very soon. If you want honest, professional, punctual, beyond exceptional work, we highly recommend Jason!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel then more

Category remodeling,architect,home remodeling,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Your project was a absolute blast! Please reach out for all of your future constructions needs!
5.0

09/23/2020


Trisha H.

Customer service was amazing! Design was beautiful! They did an amazing job! I have referred my friends and family to them as well!!! Thanks so much!!

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working on your project!
5.0

09/16/2020


aaron M.

Jason Gresham was extremely knowledgeable. He brought us samples and brochures of the pavers and pergola. After 30 minutes of explaining the job, we agreed on a price and we signed a contract. Jason was on time, knowledgeable and professional. He was our first bid and we didn't feel the need for additional bids. The project came out as expected and we've refereed him out to several of our neighbors and friends. Thank you Advantage Construction.

Description of Work
Pergola and Custom Pavers

Category architect

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was our pleasure!
5.0

09/10/2020


Monica V.

Jason was very professional and detailed about everything. He has great customer service skills and is very knowledgeable. Jason handled every detail involved including the insurance company. What stared out to be a disastrous headache for my family and me turned out to be something We didn’t even stress over. I will use Advantage Construction and recommend them.

Description of Work
Repaired line for toilet

Category remodeling,architect,home remodeling,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We take over communication with your insurance provider so you can focus on your life and responsibilities.
5.0

09/10/2020


Kathy W.

Incredible! We had a $60,000 kitchen upgrade and was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and quality done. Jason promised completion on a specific date but delivered earlier than expected. Because of the extensive relationships this company has developed with other venders the design process was so easy and smooth. He made everything seem like it was just a walk in the park. Usually people don’t deliver as promised but we didn’t encounter any changes or higher cost, in fact we were able to get higher quality materials due to the effort that this company put in to make our “dream” kitchen come true. Thank you so much for the awesome job you have done! We are so glad that we went with this company and when we are ready we are going to have them enlarge and upgrade our master bathroom. We wouldn’t consider any other company. You can’t go wrong with them. The very best ever!!! Thank you for helping us.

Description of Work
Kitchen upgrade

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! The pleasure was all ours! We can't wait to help you with your Master Bathroom project!
5.0

05/08/2019


Tara D.

Mike is very kind, patient, and understanding during our process of designing our backyard for the first time and this is ALL we can ask for.

Description of Work
Complete design and installation

Category landscaping

4.0

07/25/2013


nadine K.

It was good. We worked particularly with Joe. He is a really nice guy. He is very responsive and always willing to help. They did a really good and nice job.

Description of Work
We used Advantage Landscape to do our front yard. They will be doing our back yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/24/2013


Susan W.

We have used them for like 5 years. They do good work, very reliable.

Description of Work
We replaced the timer for the sprinkler system, we also had a leak they had to fix.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Home Solutions

    Mold is one word homeowners never want to hear. From nasal congestion to coughing to skin irritation, the effects of mold can be problematic, especially for young children, the elderly, and those with breathing concerns. At Green Home Solutions, we provide indoor air quality solutions that clean the air you breathe. Our mold remediation, indoor air quality, and odor removal solutions create a clean indoor air environment, so your family can breathe cleaner, purer air.  

    Armas Landscaping and Design

    We have experience since 2007, working with pavers, artificial turf/ grass installation, masonry/ concrete, landscaping design, and roofing services. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Borjas Handyman

    With 20 years of experience in home improvement, we specialize in interior and exterior painting and drywall repair. FREE estimates!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    87364
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2022
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advantage Construction

    How is Advantage Construction overall rated?

    Advantage Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Advantage Construction provide

    Advantage Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Advantage Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advantage Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Advantage Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advantage Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advantage Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Advantage Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advantage Construction?

    No, Advantage Construction does not offer warranties.