Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

702 Painting & Drywall LLC

Founded 2018 • With Angi since May 2018

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10300 W Charleston Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Description

We're a family established house painting company with more than 30 years of experience, our goal is to provide you with the best possible experience from start to finish. We specialize in full interior/exterior paints, drywall repairs, epoxy garage floors, finishing cabinets and much more! Call us today for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/09/2019


wilbur M.

Julio had one worker come in to do the job which was completed in one day and looked great. I appreciated Julio's input and explanation of how the job would go and how it was priced.

Description of Work
Skim coating and texturing.

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

11/08/2018


William G.

On time, thorough and professional

Description of Work
Repair drywall cracks and painting

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

10/23/2018


Karl M.

I contacted Julio in the afternoon about some drywall repair work that needed to be done after fixing a water leak in our ceiling. The next day, one of his guys was at the house at 7am and got the job done in just a few hours. We couldn't be happier with the response, quality of work and professionalism. We highly recommend 702 Painting & Drywall!

Description of Work
Drywall Repair

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

10/20/2018


Patricia H.

702 did an excellent job. Arrived on time, very professional, taped off and cleaned up efficiently.

Description of Work
Remove kitchen drop ceiling

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

10/03/2018


Cassandra M.

The whole process was amazing! Great customer service, professionalism and an amazing price to paint our great room. The crew was early, very respectful and did an outstanding job!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/26/2018

Great experience overall. Julio and his staff did excellent work and I have now hired them a few times and recommend to everyone. Fair prices, quality work, and attention to detail. Look no further.

Description of Work
Paint, stucco, patching

Category stucco, house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/20/2018


Chris T.

Julio painted the entire inside of my house and the fascia boards and railing on the outside and both were A+ jobs. His work is flawless and he pays great attention to detail. His painters are also fast workers. I wouldn't use any other company.

Description of Work
Interior/ exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/19/2018


Peggy K.

the workers were just as courteous and careful as could Be. Paint job is beautiful completed on time The owner showed up at least 3 times during the day to check on the progress

Description of Work
Entire house painted In 2 days

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/18/2018


Mary M.

Julio and his crew were very professional. He gave us a written estimate, was very competitively priced, and did an excellent job. They showed up on time, taped the entire area, did a great job cutting in and painting - even over very dark walls that needed extra coats to cover. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They painted our entire house

Category interior painters

5.0

09/18/2018


Karen W.

Perfect. Ed was our painter. He did an excellent job of sealing off the area to keep the dust at a minimum and a professional job doing exactly what we asked to be done. The job was complete in one day and we are very satisfied with the results. We definitely would used them again and already referred others to them.

Description of Work
We had our fireplace sanded,stained, sealed and coated

Category interior painters

5.0

08/30/2018


Anthony S.

Julio and his crew were excellent. On time, clean, and skilled painters. And the price was very reasonable!

Description of Work
Interior painting project

Category interior painters

5.0

08/23/2018


Areatha J.

Five Star Service🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 702 Painting& Drywall did a great job. Jesus that works for Juilo was awesome. They arrive before the schedule time to make sure they knew exactly what was expected of them. Jesus worked in a timely and efficient manner. Showing great attention to detail. I will definitely be using them again for furture painting projects. Kudos to a job well done!

Description of Work
Stairway with high ceilings and hallways

Category interior painters

5.0

08/16/2018


David E.

Great. Very professional. Responded immediately when we reached out to Angie’s referrals. Julio came out next day, on time, reviewed with us needed work, and gave us the estimate on the spot. Julio described in detail what he would do, when he would do it and what it would cost. We could not have been more pleased with both Julio and all of his employees who were all courteous, professional, and efficient. We always felt they were working effectively with our satisfaction in mind. We will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting house, stucco repair

Category house painters

5.0

08/09/2018


Shura H.

Everything went great. Beautiful job! Julio and his crew are prompt and professional, obvious years of experience shows in the final finished product! I’m very impressed and got exactly what I wanted! I will be using 702 Painting & Drywall again soon to Paint the exterior of my home.

Description of Work
Interior repaint

Category interior painters

5.0

06/15/2018


Scott L.

Everything went great. They're always on time for appointments.

Description of Work
Exterior painting and drywall.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/15/2018


Bart F.

I've used them for 4 years. They're professional and I've never had any issues.

Description of Work
Painting and drywall.

Category drywall, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Speedy Handyman

    Serving the Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson area since 2004. We specialist in home remodeling  

    A & J Keith Painting

    A & J Keith Painting is your complete exterior painting specialist servicing Phoenix, Las Vegas and Southern California. We are family owned and operated for four generations. We provide expert color matching and color scheme help. Call us for exterior painting,pressure washing, stucco repair, new stucco work, wood replacement, wood repair, crack repair, repaint / re-stain, and elastomeric coatings.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A & J Keith Painting on Angi
    Nevada Painting Company

    Nevada Painting Company has built our stellar reputation on providing unmatched excellent service and superior results with our painting options. We utilize the latest technology and techniques in the painting industry to give our clients the best quality painting service available for their home. We specialize in interior and exterior painting, both residential and commercial.  

    Offers by Nevada Painting Company on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Painting (Interior & Exterior), Drywall (Installation & Repairs), Epoxy Flooring, Cabinet Refinishing, Stucco, Metal Framing, Wallpaper Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 702 Painting & Drywall LLC

    How is 702 Painting & Drywall LLC overall rated?

    702 Painting & Drywall LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 702 Painting & Drywall LLC open?

    702 Painting & Drywall LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC provide

    702 Painting & Drywall LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 702 Painting & Drywall LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 702 Painting & Drywall LLC?

    Yes, 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offers warranties.

    What services does 702 Painting & Drywall LLC offer?

    702 Painting & Drywall LLC offers the following services: Painting (Interior & Exterior), Drywall (Installation & Repairs), Epoxy Flooring, Cabinet Refinishing, Stucco, Metal Framing, Wallpaper Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal