Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

2-15 Landscaping

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2012

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

.

Las Vegas, NV 89113

Description

At 2-15 Landscaping, we provide landscape care services to Las Vegas, Summerlin, and the surrounding area with excellent customer service, pricing, and products. Our specialty is providing a landscaping service in Las Vegas that helps residents and businesses owners make their dreams a reality for the beauty of their properties. We’re known throughout the region for our commitment to quality and outstanding service, which we believe are integral to ensuring client satisfaction for all of our work. Whether it's installing new grass, an irrigation system upgrade, lighting, or more, we'll deliver quality work that we know you'll love....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/21/2020


Richard C.

Sean and the 2-15 Landscaping team did an awesome job! Really liked how Sean not only came out for the site visit...he was always accessible and arrived every morning during the project execution. 2-15 Landscaping worked really well with our HOA and cleaned up the worksite at the end of each work day. Definitely recommend and would hire again!

Description of Work
Complete backyard landscaping renovation

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

10/02/2020


Mike H.

It went good they showed up when the say they would and they did what they say and it turned beautiful.

Description of Work
Pavers installation

Category hardscaping

5.0

09/01/2020


Christina W.

They were very good and I would highly recommend them. They were very nice, polite, they were very efficient and their price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They did landscaping work.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/25/2020


Mike D.

Hiring 215-Landscaping was awesome! They completed my whole yard and continue doing maintenance on my property!

Description of Work
New yard and maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

08/31/2019


teresa E.

Great, I have used them twice and both times my front and back yards look very manicured. They provide great customer service.

Description of Work
yard maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

12/18/2014


Debra V A.

Description of Work
Trimmed all bushes and trees, replaced bushes with plants, cleaned yard, and evened out rock landscaping.

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

3.0

08/04/2014


Cynthia C.

This work was done on a rental property. I was not physically there between the time he laid the sod and the time that I saw the results of the work. I only saw pictures of when the sod was put down and of the sod, dead, two weeks later. The water sprinklers had been set for 3 times a day by another lawn specialist. I asked for sod to be put down in bare spots on my lawn in the middle of July. I asked if another time might be better to lay the sod, but he reassured me that to lay sod in the middle of July in Vegas was not a problem. As evidenced two weeks later by the grass around the sod, it was watered, as suggested, and it was not mowed. Two weeks later, I have dead sod and he won't come back and redo it unless I pay him the same amount that I paid him to begin with. Now that the sod is dead, he tells me there is no guarantee on sod. This was not told to me prior to laying the sod. I did not receive anything to that effect in writing. I had also asked him to quote me on converting the landscaping in the front yard to desert landscaping. I got no response on that. I had left that as a reply to his invoice. His service was quick, but I feel he was more interested in making money quickly and risking bad results than waiting and doing work that would last. Afterall, it's not his lawn. He also needs to check ALL of his email.

Description of Work
Put down sod and adjusted sprinklers.

Category landscaping

4.0

02/16/2012


Jeremiah J.

They are very prompt. They are super friendly.

Description of Work
They did some lawn maintenance for me. They also trimmed some trees.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Royal Flush Concrete

    Integrity is the foundation of our business. We have built long-standing relationships with our customers and vendors through hard work, dedication and honesty. We've layered that with a full range of quality products and services, as well as one of the finest quality control programs in the industry. All those combined have set us apart from our competition. At Royal Flush Concrete, we set high standards for ourselves, and our employees. Our managers are expected to lead by example and to maintain an attitude of professionalism at all times. We feel strongly that well-trained, highly motivated employees are our company’s greatest assets. That is why we seek out people who wish to grow along with us and share in our high moral and business standards. We reward employees who hold integrity, safety and customer satisfaction above all else. We take the responsibility of managing this Company very seriously, as many people depend on our success. We continually seek out opportunities to expand our markets, products, and services while increasing profitability. Since starting our business in 1998, we’ve continued to grow and to give back to the communities and people who have supported us over the years. Bottom line: Here at Royal Flush Concrete we plan for the future to ensure the longevity of the company, for the benefit of all.  

    All Inclusive Concrete Systems LLC

    With over 30 years of experience in concrete we are the BEST choice for all your concrete needs in the Las Vegas area. We are a licensed, bonded and insured contractor and we stand by our work. We give 10% Military and Senior discount. Give us a call for a FREE estimate and see what we can do for you!  

    A1 Tree Service

    A1 tree service is a full service tree company we do tree trimming, tree removal, chipping, and much more.A1 tree service provides free estimates and prompt service. we are happy to complete your job in a timely manor and work towards earning your repeat business there is no job that A1 tree service cannot handle and will look forward to hearing from you and earning your business thank you.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial lawn care, irrigation system repair, tree trimming, removal, fertilization, weed control, yard clean up & landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 2-15 Landscaping

    How is 2-15 Landscaping overall rated?

    2-15 Landscaping is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are 2-15 Landscaping open?

    2-15 Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 2-15 Landscaping provide

    2-15 Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does 2-15 Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, 2-15 Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does 2-15 Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 2-15 Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 2-15 Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, 2-15 Landscaping offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does 2-15 Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, 2-15 Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 2-15 Landscaping?

    Yes, 2-15 Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does 2-15 Landscaping offer?

    2-15 Landscaping offers the following services: Residential and commercial lawn care, irrigation system repair, tree trimming, removal, fertilization, weed control, yard clean up & landscaping.