Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ultimate Finish Stone Tile & Grout Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since April 2007

4.6

(23) Verified Reviews

Description

Ultimate Finish Las Vegas specializes in complete floor care for both Commercial and Residential applications that range from stone to tile and offer complete grout maintenance and care. For garage, patio and sidewalk applications, we also offer a concrete epoxy coating that is second to none. Total customer satisfaction is our prime concern. Satisfied customers are return customers. We have been servicing customers on an ongoing basis for the past 20 years and plan to continue to do so into the future. Total customer satisfaction is the key to making your flooring last as long as possible and the cornerstone to our continued success....

Other local Pros in your area

Concrete Texturing

We are committed to improving the look of your home or business. While our business is categorized as a construction trade, the employees of Concrete Texturing do not view themselves as just contractors. We follow the standards and codes of an artisan who wants to make a lasting impression. Your home is your most personal space and your biggest investment, and we are committed to providing a product that will increase the enjoyment, and value, of your home. Additional DBA added - Wallace Enterprises, Inc. of Arizona.  

Offers by Concrete Texturing on Angi
Molina's Carpet Cleaning

WE ARE A LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED CARPET CARE AND TILE CLEANING BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR OVER 15 YEARS, PROUDLY SERVING THE GREATER LAS VEGAS NEIGHBORHOODS. BE ASSURED THAT OUR SERVICES ARE PROFESSIONALLY DONE AND WE WON'T LEAVE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES AND GREAT EVERY DAY PRICES. CALL US TODAY TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Molina's Carpet Cleaning on Angi
All Inclusive Concrete Systems LLC

With over 30 years of experience in concrete we are the BEST choice for all your concrete needs in the Las Vegas area. We are a licensed, bonded and insured contractor and we stand by our work. We give 10% Military and Senior discount. Give us a call for a FREE estimate and see what we can do for you!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/25/2020

Excellent job. Our floors look great. Jack was timely and professional. His crew was hard working and courteous. We can highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Color Seal grout

Category floor cleaning

5.0

02/25/2020

My floors looked brand new when done! Highly recommended

Description of Work
clean stone flooring

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

1.0

12/15/2017

During the application the worker used our brand new stainless steel sink to empty his buckets and clean the equipment. The $450 sink is now ruined with scratches and a brown stain. Jack (the owner) came out and tried to clean it with a Magic Eraser Sponge but it didn't work. He said he would return but failed to show up and now he won't answer my calls.

Description of Work
Ultimate Finish was referred by the superintendent at our new Richmond American home. I hired them to seal about 1000 sq ft of grout - $1075.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We have been in business for over twenty years. We don’t collect money on a job unless costumers are are 100% satisfied. When job was done you were a satisfied with the job. We returned all phone calls at a timely matter. This incident with the sink was called in after we left job. There were no proof it was our guys when there were painters and other contractors on site. We were the only company ...
4.0

07/25/2017

Good, but definitely not as good as previous experiences with this firm.

Description of Work
Clean and polish, granite countertops, marble table tops, tile floors.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], we are sorry you were not satisfied this time. We would like to come by and give you a discount to get the floors done again this year.
5.0

05/16/2017

Ultimate Finishe did outstanding work. Our 30 yr old tile floor in kitchen & entry looks like new!! We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Grout & tile cleaning

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

05/03/2017

From the call to Jack and him showing up the next morning on time and had everything he needed to conduct the est. When we accept his est of $567, he actually had to come back to the house to show my wife the stain colors for the grout. Rafael showed up at the appointed time and started the cleaning, after he finished he had a 45 minute wait to let the grout dry and started staining and sealing, a...

Description of Work
We had the title floor cleaned and the grout stained and sealed

Category floor cleaning

5.0

05/05/2016

Jack Waldron, the owner of Ultimate Finish Stone Tile and Grout is terrific. He and his men are punctual, responsive to any problems (very few) and did a great job of cleaning, polishing, repairing cracks in marble floors and granite and marble countertops. The floors in all areas have been restored to looking brand new. The kitchen floor had many black marks, cracks etc. It now looks better than ...

Description of Work
Ultimate Finish cleaned, polished, repaired cracks in marble floors, granite and marble countertops, etc. Then they sealed everything. They also repaired grout in marble floor upstairs. Additionally, they cleaned and power washed the epoxy floor in the three car garage. All of this was done while I was living in Florida! From a distance.

Category marble & granite,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We thank you for your business! If you need anything else done we will gladly give you a great deal
5.0

10/18/2015

Perfect! Jack is fantastic, very hands on wanting the customer to have the best experience with the greatest outcome. Very accommodating with my busy schedule and very reliable. The grout looks like brand new and recommend Ultimate Finish to everyone. Thank you for the attention to detail!

Description of Work
Cleaned tile and grout. Color sealed grout with acrylic urethane sealer.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

3.0

05/25/2015

I just bought a home with a 10 year old Travertine floor. The 800 sqft. floor had lots of chips, pock marks and cracks. I used Ultimate Finish and when I first saw the final result I was so happy with the results. After One month I'm very disappointed. The repairs for the chips and pock marks have discolored, lost the sheen and have shrunk. In short they don't use very high quality epoxy.

Description of Work
Refinish Travertine Floor

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We use the highest quality material on the market. Always looking at newer technologies to improve our customers flooring. If there was an issue we would gladly come Evan a month later to do touch ups. We have a garage floor we have returned to a year later for epoxy touch ups. Please don’t hesitate to call. So for miscommunication.
5.0

02/13/2015

Went very well. All the work was meticulously done with attention to detail and cleanliness.

Description of Work
Cleaned, sealed, and polished granite countertops and splash guards. Same for three marble tables. Same for tile floors in kitchen, laundry room, and two bathrooms.

Category ceramic tile,marble & granite,floor cleaning

    Services Offered

    Tile, Slate, Granite, & Epoxy Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Carpets

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes