Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance

4.9

(68) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since January 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Henderson, NV 89012

http://homeprossnv.com

Description

Home Pros SNV, was designed for people that need general "Handyman" help around there home, Don't have the time or just don't know how. Free Estimates, Reliable Service, Professional & Fair. No matter what has you stumped or too busy to get done, We have the tools & knowledge to get it done right! Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(68) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

62

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

handyman (59)plumbers (16)interior painting (14)electrician (12)woodworking (10)door installation (8)home remodeling (8)general contractors (8)house painting (5)ceiling fan installation (4)decks & porches (4)cabinet refacing (3)
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
5.0

03/07/2021


Denise W.

Good, will probably hire for more work.

Description of Work
Misc home repairs

Category contractors,electrician,handyman service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

12/10/2020


Judy M.

The patio roof had rotted in several places due to water buildup. The prior owner apparently put up the roof himself and it was not level. They removed corrugated steel and rotten plywood and facia board, and installed new materials along with a larger drip edge and seal to stop water from backing up. It was then painted and quite close to the original color. Lawrence and Brandon did a great job, they were neat, picked up, and there was not a single nail or screw left on the ground. I have since had this contractor back to do minor repairs outside and would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Patio roof repair

Category decks,handyman service,roofing,sunrooms

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

1.0

11/06/2020


Todd M.

I called and left a message with my name and number and never got a call back.

Description of Work
Furniture assembly

Category handyman service,appliance refinishing

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we recently switched phone company's due to a service issue at our new location. Can you please let me know the day and time you called? Our apologies, The Home Pros Team
5.0

11/06/2020


Chris B.

I would hire Home Pros of Southern NV again in a heartbeat! Matt and his crew communicated clearly, were on time, and worked efficiently and thoroughly. They did excellent work and I was very satisfied with the quality and results. They refinished the front door and it looked like new again. If you want quality outcomes, Homes Pros of Southern NV is for you.

Description of Work
Painting, wall repair, mirror hanging, smoke detectors, base board

Category contractors,drywall,electrician,handyman service,house painters,interior painters,doors

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we enjoyed working with you! Happy Holidays!
5.0

11/05/2020


Lynn M.

Branden Sprague did a great job. This was a small job and I wanted to see Home Pros' approach. Branden was very professional and tackled it like it was the most important project of his day. I will call Home Pros Southern Nevada for more projects.

Description of Work
A day bed with shelving, installation.

Category appliance refinishing

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
5.0

11/04/2020


Vito T.

Matt and Brandon were very professional and quick. They texted me to let me know that they were on their way. They worked together and were done in a flash. Definitely would hire Home Pros-Southern NV again.

Description of Work
Replace shower heads and front door seal.

Category handyman service,appliance refinishing

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and thank you for choosing HPSNV
5.0

10/07/2020


Margaret T.

Perfect... Arrived when scheduled , installed lights. Professional and pleasant.

Description of Work
Installed 4 ceiling kitchen lights.

Category handyman service,appliance refinishing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/16/2020


Kristin Q.

They are not the cheapest company you can find, but they do excellent work. Great communication and extremely professional. I will absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
Interior painting, ceiling fan installation, side gate mesh

Category handyman service,interior painters

Cost $1,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

1.0

07/29/2020


Michael C.

It didn't! Never got a call or reply from company.

Description of Work
Saferacks In garage put up.

Category handyman service,appliance refinishing

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

06/12/2020


Megan F.

Matt and his team arrived as expected. Gave me the option of ordering parts online (which I did) to save money and returned and did the job faster than expected. The were polite, respectful, courteous and most importantly, very honest and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Replace Extraction fan and ceiling fan

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,appliance refinishing,ceiling fans

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Services Offered

We are a family owned property maintenance & Pressuring washing company. We service most of Clark county and surrounding areas. We specialize in the following PROPERTY MAITENANCE • Light Plumbing - Water Heaters, Faucets, Valves, water softeners, toilets, garbage disposal & Drains • Electrical- Lighting, fans, switches, outlets, flats screen TV installs • Painting- From an accent wall to an entire home • Drywall- We offer small to medium drywall & texture repairs • Carpentry- From door trim, Base boards & floors • Tile-Flooring, showers & Backsplash • Custom projects • Assembly • Picture & Shelve hanging PRESSURE WASHING (We offer cold & Hot water application up to 220 degrees, All Chemicals are environmentally friendly & EPA approved.) •Commercial Applications- Sanitation of, Fuel stations, Store fronts, sidewalks, dumpster corrals, graffiti removal, oil stains and spills & more... •Residential Applications- Sanitation of, Driveways, sidewalks, garage floors, patios, RV parking, stucco

Services Not Offered

• Roofing • Masonry • Concrete • Windows • Landscaping/Irrigation • Window Treatments • Appliance repair • Furniture repair •

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance

How is Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance overall rated?

Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance open?

Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance provide

Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offer free estimates?

Yes, Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offers free project estimates.

Does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offer a senior discount?

No, Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

Does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offer emergency services?

Yes, Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance?

Yes, Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offers warranties.

What services does Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offer?

Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance offers the following services: We are a family owned property maintenance & Pressuring washing company. We service most of Clark county and surrounding areas. We specialize in the following PROPERTY MAITENANCE • Light Plumbing - Water Heaters, Faucets, Valves, water softeners, toilets, garbage disposal & Drains • Electrical- Lighting, fans, switches, outlets, flats screen TV installs • Painting- From an accent wall to an entire home • Drywall- We offer small to medium drywall & texture repairs • Carpentry- From door trim, Base boards & floors • Tile-Flooring, showers & Backsplash • Custom projects • Assembly • Picture & Shelve hanging PRESSURE WASHING (We offer cold & Hot water application up to 220 degrees, All Chemicals are environmentally friendly & EPA approved.) •Commercial Applications- Sanitation of, Fuel stations, Store fronts, sidewalks, dumpster corrals, graffiti removal, oil stains and spills & more... •Residential Applications- Sanitation of, Driveways, sidewalks, garage floors, patios, RV parking, stucco

Are there any services Silver State Pressure Washing & Property Maintenance does not offer?

• Roofing • Masonry • Concrete • Windows • Landscaping/Irrigation • Window Treatments • Appliance repair • Furniture repair •