Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PSI Construction LLC

Founded 2016 •

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

931 American Pacific Dr

Henderson, NV 89014

Description

Quality Home Construction & Remodeling Services! As Las Vegas Construction Specialists, we are experts in Flooring, Cabinets, Interior & Exterior Painting, Custom Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels! Our contractors focus on Quality & Care in every job we do!...
La Solana project
La Solana

home remodeling

201889102

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2020


Jay H.

Went very well. Very professional and nice people. They did a couple extra little things that weren't on the contract for no additional charge, as opposed to other bids that wanted to charge extra for every little thing that you'd think would be part of th job.

Description of Work
Kitcen remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. It's feedback like this that makes what we do all the worthwhile! Please consider us for any future projects you might need. Have a safe holiday season! Your partner's in Construction ~ PSI Construction Team
5.0

10/12/2020


Patricia M.

Not quite done...excellent experience and a congenial group

Description of Work
Demolished master bath

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! We know your time is important to you, so we appreciate you stopping to leave a review! Let us know if there is anything you need! Your partners in construction ~ PSI Construction Team
4.0

07/24/2020


Jody or Gary T.

Went very well, hard working, friendly & professional.

Description of Work
Repair broken tub drain, convert tub to shower, sheet rock, doors & frames, vinyl plank floor.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is much appreciated and will help us to improve our quality of service. It has been a pleasure working with you. If there is ever anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Stay healthy! Your partners in construction ~ The PSI Construction team.
5.0

12/04/2019


Bonnie H.

It was excellent. The work has a quality work, it was done quickly and they were out there if there is a problem and they fixed the problem right away.

Description of Work
He did a complete renovation of a house.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], as always, for taking your time to leave us a review and for your kind words and continual support! We look forward to assisting you with any other projects you might need. Hope all is going well with you and Al! Happy Holidays from our family to yours!
5.0

12/04/2019


Brandy D.

It was good and overall the work was good.

Description of Work
They did some general renovation for us.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We value your feedback and appreciate your continued repeat business! It is client's like you that make what we do worth while! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do! Happy Holidays! ~ Your Partners in Construction ~ PSI Construction Team
5.0

12/04/2019


Laurelle T.

It was amazing and great. They were very polite, very respectful and they go the work done in a timely manner and I would recommend all the time.

Description of Work
They re-did all of our laminate floors and baseboards.

Category flooring contractor, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review! We know you are busy busy and we very much appreciate your feedback! Tell the family "hello" for us and have a great Holiday Seasons! ~ Your Partner's in Construction ~ PSI Construction Team
5.0

12/04/2019


Robert H.

It was good and I really enjoyed it. They were very positive and professional.

Description of Work
They did consulting for my business.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! If there is anything you need in the future please let us know. Keep in mind that we also supply materials, so when you decide to branch out of cabinet's please reach out to us! Your partners in construction ~ PSI Construction Team
5.0

11/26/2019


steven H.

Everything went very smooth. There were a couple set backs with the plumber, but overall things went as planned. I would suggest that the plumbers check their work as well as the homeowner before installing new tile.

Description of Work
N/A

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for leaving us a review and for being so understanding and workable in regard to the set backs on your project! Through it all, we are grateful that the job was completed to your satisfaction! Thank you again and have a great Holiday Season. If there is ever anything we can do in the future, please reach out to us!
5.0

11/26/2019


PS Homes L.

My project started during November so I knew we would be juggling through the major holidays (Thanksgiving & Christmas). The project manager kept communication very open as to what days were being worked, people sticking to the schedule and getting my job done on time. I was very impressed that the company came in on Budget as well as the Quality of the Finished product. Very easy remodel and look forward to using them again!

Description of Work
Bathroom & General Remodeling

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We always appreciate our clients feedback and are happy you are satisfied with the job! Happy Holidays and please contact us if you need anything done in the future! Your partners in construction ~ PSI Construction team

    Other local Pros in your area

    Amarez Construction

    We specialize in construction projects of any size, from simple patch or paint jobs to home and business additions. Our team is timely and professional and we pride ourselves in the quality of our work. Our handymen can get those projects you've been putting off done quick and correctly.  

    Desert Painting

    Desert Painting is an Owner Operated Business. I personally monitor every job. We stand behind our slogan, " WHERE PREPERATION IS THE KEY TO A QUALITY FINISH ". I personally work on every project to ensure you receive the Highest Quality and are completely Satisfied. Call us today for a free quote!  

    A & P Painting & Roofing

    Family owned and licensed #0022932 and #0036959 since 1985 our company motto is Quality Materials & Professional Service. We do not take down payments or deposits payment is made when the work is complete. Additional service area:Clark County Las Vegas Henderson North Las Vegas Boulder City Green Valley Anthem & Summerlin.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Premier General Contractors that specialize in Quality Home Construction & Remodeling for Residential and Small Commercial Projects! We provide and install Flooring, Baseboar/Trim, Paint, Laminate, Tile, Carpet, Cabinets, Countertops, Granite, Quartz and Appliances. We also offer Design Services & Kitchen/Bathroom Renderings.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do smaller Handyman work (bids that are under $500) and minor repairs. We do not do HVAC, Foundation Repairs, Property Management.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PSI Construction LLC

    How is PSI Construction LLC overall rated?

    PSI Construction LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are PSI Construction LLC open?

    PSI Construction LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does PSI Construction LLC provide

    PSI Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does PSI Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, PSI Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does PSI Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PSI Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by PSI Construction LLC?

    Yes, PSI Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does PSI Construction LLC offer?

    PSI Construction LLC offers the following services: Premier General Contractors that specialize in Quality Home Construction & Remodeling for Residential and Small Commercial Projects! We provide and install Flooring, Baseboar/Trim, Paint, Laminate, Tile, Carpet, Cabinets, Countertops, Granite, Quartz and Appliances. We also offer Design Services & Kitchen/Bathroom Renderings.

    Are there any services PSI Construction LLC does not offer?

    We do not do smaller Handyman work (bids that are under $500) and minor repairs. We do not do HVAC, Foundation Repairs, Property Management.