Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Design & Construction LLC

4.7

(140) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since July 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
75944
Trade License Locale
NV
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

893 Via Del Tramonto St

Henderson, NV 89011

http://www.premierdc.net

Description

We give our customers the highest level of quality construction services at fair and market competitive prices. We ensure the longevity of our company through repeat business and referrals from satisfied clients in all areas, including timelines, attention to detail and service-minded attitudes. We maintain the highest levels of professionalism, integrity, honesty and fairness in our relationships with our professional associates and our customers....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(140) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

113

4

6

3

7

2

4

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

woodworking (41)door installation (32)drywall (31)home remodeling (22)interior painting (17)handyman (17)general contractors (15)flooring (10)tile installation (10)plumbers (8)lighting (7)electrician (7)
Showing 1-10 of 140 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


joshua L.

I had Nick and Pedro remodel my master bath from the 90's. They replaced my bathtub with a walk-in shower and the old single sink vanity with a double sink. They did a great job and finished early and under budget. The billing and scope of work was clearly documented. I will certainly hire them for any future remodel projects.

Description of Work
master bath remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

Images

Review for Premier Design & Construction LLC - 893 Via Del Tramonto St, Henderson, NV - 39728618

+2 More

5.0

05/02/2022


Megan C.

I had spoken with Nick back in March from Seattle to coordinate this project for me in Las Vegas. I sent photo’s to show what I wanted done. Nick said no problem. We set a date to reconnect on April 20th by phone. [Again I am still in Seattle] I told Nick the date I would be arriving in Vegas . He was at my home in Vegas the next morning 9am with his partner Pedro to give me a quote on my project. That was Thursday the 29th. I was emailed the contract within hrs of meeting and they were able to fit me in the next day. Start to finish took one day. It was amazing! Efficient neat professional on time and cleanup was great. Accomplished what they set out to do. Very Happy with the results. Would use in the future

Description of Work
Frame in two arches above my fireplace, drywall and finishing. Build a mantle that was none existent before.

Category appliance repair,drywall,picture framing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

Images

Review for Premier Design & Construction LLC - 893 Via Del Tramonto St, Henderson, NV - 39718506

+1 More

5.0

04/05/2022


nicola C.

Great, I thought I would have to replace the deck on my front porch but Premier Design came up with a much better solution - much cheaper too! They coated the porch with Raptor, a tough coating that both protects and strengthens the porch. Looks great!

Description of Work
Repair Porch Deck

Category decks,remodeling

Cost $1,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Images

Review for Premier Design & Construction LLC - 893 Via Del Tramonto St, Henderson, NV - 39688172

+1 More

5.0

05/04/2021


Lisa J.

Excellent. Perfectly match the texture. Can not tell at all that a repair and patches were done. Thank You!!

Description of Work
Drywall patches

Category drywall

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

4.0

11/10/2020


Edward H.

Kudos to a company that would take on a project no other seem to want to. I am not sure if I would have use them initially whether the detail I like would have been done; for the most part this finish was satisfactory to excellent. I would definitely call them for a new project.

Description of Work
Doors

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

06/29/2020


Charles H.

Excellent! They were on time, finished work timely, and performed professionally.

Description of Work
Garage trim replacement

Category garage doors,remodeling,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

04/30/2020


david G.

Superior. Clean neat and organized. A delight to work with

Description of Work
Level ceiling and add support beam Add 2 windows. Frame -in one interior doorway

Category appliance repair,contractors,picture framing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Lynn K.

Repair hole in drywall. Excellent work, reasonably priced, arrived on time, worked diligently and were professional and friendly. I will absolutely call Premier Design and Construction again. They ere terrific to work with.

Description of Work
Drywall Repair

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

02/08/2020


Bob B.

They did an excellent job with their carpentry and painting. The paint matched perfectly and you would never know there was a wall added. Highly recommend this crew.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking

Category picture framing,woodworking,interior painters,doors

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2020

5.0

09/21/2019


Brandon H.

Premier Design was awesome to work with, they communicated every step of the way throughout the project. They were able to adjust the schedule when the vanity arrived nearly a month ahead of schedule. They jumped right in and got the project done way ahead of the original timeline.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking

Category drywall,flooring contractor,woodworking,home remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2019

Services Offered

Kitchen/Bath Remodels, Wall Repairs, Flooring, Cabinet Restoration, Doors, Crown & Base Molding, & Decks

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Premier Design & Construction LLC

How is Premier Design & Construction LLC overall rated?

Premier Design & Construction LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Premier Design & Construction LLC open?

Premier Design & Construction LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Premier Design & Construction LLC provide

Premier Design & Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does Premier Design & Construction LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Premier Design & Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Premier Design & Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Premier Design & Construction LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Premier Design & Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Premier Design & Construction LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Premier Design & Construction LLC?

Yes, Premier Design & Construction LLC offers warranties.

What services does Premier Design & Construction LLC offer?

Premier Design & Construction LLC offers the following services: Kitchen/Bath Remodels, Wall Repairs, Flooring, Cabinet Restoration, Doors, Crown & Base Molding, & Decks