Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We sell flooring and install flooring that is purchased through us. Also window blinds and shades.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Fantastic Floors

Founded 2021 •

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1290 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

Henderson, NV 89012

Description

Ready for a beautiful new floor? We specialize in carpet, hard wood, laminate, luxury vinyl plank, luxury vinyl tile, ceramic/porcelain tile and window treatments. Call for a free, no obligation estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/24/2021


Yolanda H.

Excellent service

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], I'm glad you're happy!

5.0

09/23/2021


Robin J.

The Installation of my vinyl planking flooring by Fantastic Flooring went great. I love the look of my new flooring. John was great as well. He stayed in touch with me through the whole installation to make sure there were no problems. I would receive Fantastic Flooring for all your flooring needs, and I would use them again!

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

5.0

09/10/2021


Matt S.

I had initially found John after sending out several emails looking for quotes on new waterproof (and pet proof) flooring after deciding I no longer wanted carpet in the living room area. John was very responsive both by email and text messages. I got a total of 3 quotes from different companies and John had the best pricing of all 3. They were able to come out and install the new floor a little over a week after the initial meeting/quote. It's about a month since getting my flooring in and I absolutely love it! Thanks John.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

09/09/2021


Kevin N.

John was great to work with, went through different designs and was able to get the pricing we where able to work with and was able to get out house scheduled and done within 3 days. The floor work was fantastic !!

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

08/10/2021


lew A.

Excellent work, on time, efficient..

Description of Work
Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

5.0

08/03/2021


Lynn V.

It was excellent. I would definitely use them again and I would refer them to others.

Description of Work
They installed all brand-new carpeting and hardwood floors.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

4.0

08/02/2021


Mary L.

John was very responsive to our needs and was able to schedule our consultation time fairly quickly. There was some scheduling confusion when it came to the actual project but it was ironed out. It was an easy project and our carpets looked great.

Description of Work
Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair

Category carpet installation

5.0

07/16/2021


David R.

Guys showed up 8 o’clock in the morning did an awesome job removing old linoleum had the job complete by 6 pm two guys a lot of work looks awesome definitely recommend them

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/15/2021


Jazmin F.

It was excellent. They communication skills were excellent, their input on how to do it was great, and timely. Overall , great customer service.

Description of Work
They did floor installation.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/07/2021


Lily A.

Very smoothy, fast and great job!

Description of Work
vinyl plank sold and installed.

Category remodeling

5.0

07/02/2021


Kyle A.

Installer was on time, communicated everything that they were going to do and completed two bedrooms of carpet in about 3 hours. The carpet looks great! I would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Apex General Construction

    Family owned and operated remodeling company! We have been operating in Las Vegas for over 20 years. We do everything from painting, drywall, baseboards, doors, lighting, plumbing, flooring, showers, and more! We have competitive pricing and extremely fast completion times! We pride ourselves on the quality of our work and hold ourselves to the standard of perfection!  

    Master Tile Installers, LLC

    Master Tile Installers is a leading Tile Contractor in Las Vegas. Providing clients with a comprehensive approach to contracting and specialize in a wide range of services. Since it started out in 2017, It’s been committed to clients’ needs and satisfaction. Get in touch to receive your free estimate. Our clients are the number one priority, and We’ll go the extra mile to make sure they’re completely satisfied with service. Have a specific project that requires professional attention? Master Tile services are designed to tackle even the most complex projects. Call us today to discover how We can help.  

    McDowell Tile & Sons

    Installing tile for more than 25 years, I learned to do tiling very young as my dad built custom homes growing up my brothers and i took to the flooring business. you name it, we can tile it! I love taking your ideas and making your project one of a kind.  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We sell and install flooring. Carpet, laminate, luxury vinyl plank, luxury vinyl tile, ceramic / porcelain tile, sheet vinyl and window blinds & shades.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer installation of product that we have not sold, repairs of product that we have not sold or refinishing services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fantastic Floors

    How is Fantastic Floors overall rated?

    Fantastic Floors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fantastic Floors open?

    Fantastic Floors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Fantastic Floors provide

    Fantastic Floors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Fantastic Floors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fantastic Floors offers free project estimates.

    Does Fantastic Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fantastic Floors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fantastic Floors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Fantastic Floors offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Fantastic Floors?

    Yes, Fantastic Floors offers warranties.

    What services does Fantastic Floors offer?

    Fantastic Floors offers the following services: We sell and install flooring. Carpet, laminate, luxury vinyl plank, luxury vinyl tile, ceramic / porcelain tile, sheet vinyl and window blinds & shades.

    Are there any services Fantastic Floors does not offer?

    We do not offer installation of product that we have not sold, repairs of product that we have not sold or refinishing services.