Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Fairless Homes LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since June 2010

4.7

(113) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12211 South Eastern Ave. Ste 120

Henderson, NV 89052

Description

Fairless Homes, LLC is a Henderson based "one stop shopping" contractor. Whether a custom remodeling, complete room replacement, or home rennovation project, Fairless Homes can build your dream from design to completion. Our dedicated team of master builders, remodelers, and designers will give you an extraordinary result. Fairless' owner is a third generation Las Vegas native, insuring that he knows the area and is going to be there at the completion of your job. We are committed to delivering on-time, on-budget construction. Our unique process is what makes the end result perfect. Our process is our promise - a promise that we will treat your home like it is our own. Through careful planning and attention to every detail, we know what it takes to make sure you are a satisfied customer....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2019


Gloria S.

We used Fairless Homes to remodel our home over a two-year period. We started with removing the prefab tub and shower. The result was so nice it made everything else look shabby and dated. We followed with other major projects like the kitchen and all the flooring. We just finished the master bathroom. We removed a wall in order to make the shower larger and replaced the vanity with custom cabinetry and quartz countertops. A new wall was designed going into the bathroom with a pocket door for privacy. The result is a bright, clean and modern look that we are thrilled with. Each project was finished on time with minimal disruption to us. The owners RJ and Donna were so nice to work with. This is a company that still believes in doing quality work for a fair price. They believe in treating the clients with honesty and integrity. I highly recommend Fairless Homes for any remodeling project big or small.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom

Category countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

5.0

03/29/2019


steve A.

Excellent. Once all the t's were crossed and the i's dotted, Fairless organized the scope of work and began the demolition and reconstruction process in a timely fashion. As the work progressed, Fairless had their sub-contractors and in-house people address the work on a consistent basis. I would say all of the subs did quality work, kept their work tidy, and all were extremely courteous. Fairless job foreman, Fernando, was an extreme example of keeping the job moving, getting quality results and always went out of his way to do his best to satisfy the customer. Being a retired contractor, I purchased all of the materials and Fairless always showed a willingness to work with a variety of vendors.

Description of Work
This was a total remodel of the interior of the house.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,countertops,decks,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,fireplaces,ceiling fans,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

5.0

08/13/2018


Gloria S.

Fairless Homes LLC is a fantastic company. They just finished remodeling our kitchen. It turned out beautiful. We are so happy with the quality of their work and the Fairless team. RJ, Donna, and Fernando are 3 of the nicest people we have met. Their attention to details really reduced our stress of remodeling. We felt the price we paid was very reasonable for the quality of work we received. They not only stuck to the budget, they ended up saving us money on a few items. They are truly a company that will do what's in the best interest of the client. The kitchen was completed when promised which we really appreciated after living without a sink. We are so happy with the job Fairless Homes did that we have now contracted for them to remodel our master bathroom and replace all our tile flooring throughout our home.

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen Remodel

Category countertops,electrician,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

08/10/2018


michael H.

The experience with Fairless Homes was awesome. Donna, RJ, and Fernando's crew were excellent! Hire these guys! You wont be disappointed!

Description of Work
Total remodel of 1100 square foot condo

Category bathtub refinishing,carpet installation,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,flooring contractor,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing,doors

5.0

08/08/2018


Fred B.

The work went very well, completed on time and everything was completed according to our instructions. Fernando was always available to answer questions and to pass along changes we had, Very pleased with the outcome and would use there services again.

Description of Work
added addition to house

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,drywall,electrician,picture framing,lighting,remodeling,replacement windows,ceiling fans,architect,house painters,interior painters,doors

5.0

08/08/2018


Cynthia T.

Removed tile in all but bedrooms and installed new larger tile and backsplash. All new baseboards, moved and replaced existing fireplace and built in shelves . Added 2 floor electrical receptacles requiring precise removal of section of concrete slab. Built famed glass doors for one room. Installation of floating shelves on sides of new fireplace. Replaced faucets, lighting, mounted TV. Painted outside of house 4 colors. Great attention to detail. Cost not including materials. 2100 sq ft house.

Description of Work
Major remodeling inside and paint outside.

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,irrigation systems,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,fireplaces,ceiling fans,house painters,interior painters,doors

5.0

08/07/2018


Michael K.

I was very pleased with the process and the finished result. Fairless Homes did a very professional job! They were very easy to work with and followed through with everything they committed to do on my project. They did a great job of communicating with me during the length of the job. They were very clean and considerate to my neighbors during the construction phase. They also provided valuable insight on solutions to minor problems that developed during the project as well as accommodated changes that I requested as the project was being built.

Description of Work
I had a 504 SF addition and bathroom remodeling done to my house.

Category bathtub refinishing,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,glass repair,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,fireplaces,ceiling fans,architect,interior painters,doors,epoxy flooring

5.0

04/26/2018


Gloria S.

Our bathroom turned out beautiful. My husband and I have done remodels in the past and Fairless Homes is by far the best company we have ever worked with. RJ and Donna took care of every detail. They helped us with the design and gave us great suggestions. The quality of their work and their attention to detail made the whole process easy on us. We were informed daily of the progress of the job and what was next. The crew was always on time and were very respectful of our property. Fernando, their supervisor, was always there to answer any questions. I am a control freak and with Fairless Homes I felt I could let go and let them do their job. I really enjoyed working with RJ and Donna so much that they are now completely remodeling our kitchen. This company is fantastic. Their fees are reasonable and well worth the customer service and the quality of work you will receive. I wish I had found them years ago.

Description of Work
Guest bathroom remodeled. The tub was removed and a walk in shower was built. We are now starting a kitchen remodel.

Category plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

04/25/2018


Mike O.

RJ (owner) did a good job from initial contact to completion of project of explaining the costs and method of construction. I explained what I wanted and Fairless delivered. Fernando (Fairless coordinator/overseer) did and outstanding job of coordinating and listening to my concerns. Fernando and Wilber worked tirelessly either directly participating in constructing my casita or assisting the subcontractors completing the project. Fit, finish and construction materials were first rate. I would recommend Fairless.

Description of Work
Casita Construction

Category remodeling,home builders,architect

5.0

04/25/2018


Joel S.

The work was done on schedule and very professionally. All of the workers were thoughtful of our house, making sure not to damage anything. They keep to their schedule and notified us of what was happening and when they would be working. The project was completed on time and on budget. They made suggestions we didn't think of and it greatly improved our project. We would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
install pocket door, remove interior door and wall in bathroom

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jose Painting services

    Interior and exterior painting. I do use roll,brush,spray painting. Fast response and very responsible. High quality work for great price.  

    Steel Coated Floors Of Las Vegas

    Steel Coated Floors has over 30 years of experience where we have encountered varying projects. Our years of proven success at providing durable flooring and lifetime guarantee make us your reliable flooring partner. We create garages that you will be proud to own and find it hard to leave! A Garage Floor That Fuels Your Passion. Visit our website at https://www.steelcoatedfloors.com/ for more info! Epoxy floors, with all their luster and glam, set a tone of a place that motivates you to work and achieve the results you envision. If you are to work in your garage, reclaim it with the use of epoxy floor coatings that ensure you have a place for work that you are proud to own. You will love spending time in your garage that floors with unmatchable strength and power.  

    Classy Closets Las Vegas

    Las Vegas, known as The Entertainment Capital of the World is quickly becoming known as The Closet Capital of Nevada. Classy Closets of Las Vegas has been serving the Las Vegas area for many years, and is the most recognized and trusted closet company in Nevada. With Las Vegas' booming residential growth, Classy Closets has been there to furnish your homes with quality home storage solutions. Classy Closets of Las Vegas offers closets, kitchen pantries, home offices, laundry rooms, garage cabinets, and even Murphy-beds. Our products are not your everyday-home-storage-solutions, but are superior in quality and design. Our aim is to deliver the best materials, quality, and service. Whether you are upgrading your current home, building a new home, or refurbishing a business, Classy Closets of Las Vegas can help you find what you are looking for. Our home organization solutions are each made especially for you and designed according to your wants and needs by an expert designer.  

    Offers by Classy Closets Las Vegas on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Home Construction. Home Remodeling – Kitchens, Bathrooms, & Room Additions. Custom Homes. Outdoor Living - Casitas, Patios, Pools, Spas, Decks, & Landscape Design. Commercial Tenant Improvements.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fairless Homes LLC

    How is Fairless Homes LLC overall rated?

    Fairless Homes LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fairless Homes LLC open?

    Fairless Homes LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Fairless Homes LLC provide

    Fairless Homes LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

    Does Fairless Homes LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fairless Homes LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Fairless Homes LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fairless Homes LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fairless Homes LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Fairless Homes LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Fairless Homes LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Fairless Homes LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Fairless Homes LLC?

    Yes, Fairless Homes LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Fairless Homes LLC offer?

    Fairless Homes LLC offers the following services: New Home Construction. Home Remodeling – Kitchens, Bathrooms, & Room Additions. Custom Homes. Outdoor Living - Casitas, Patios, Pools, Spas, Decks, & Landscape Design. Commercial Tenant Improvements.

    Are there any services Fairless Homes LLC does not offer?

    ask for details