Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

With Angi since April 2013

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Property Management
Licensed
Trade License Number
PM.0165844
Trade License Locale
Nevada
Trade License Authority
Nevada Real Estate Division
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2421 West Horizon Ridge Parkway #110

Henderson, NV 89052

http://www.lasvegasrealtyspecialists.com/

Description

We specializing in Las Vegas Homes Sales & Residential Property management. We have an A+ Rating with The BBB (Better Business Bureau) and pride ourselves on good old fashioned customer service. Hablamos Espanol....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

43

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

real estate agent (41)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

11/20/2019


Marlene R.

I first met Eloff Perez & Gary about 5 years ago, his response time was 10 minutes, I set up an appointment and he gave me great advice about my home. I remembered his excellent business savvy, quick response along with his sincere and honest approach to me and my situation. I have always remembered him and that’s why I referred my son to him for his first home purchase. Eloff was the same today as in the past, quick response, and so personable . My son’s purchase was made so effortless, every detail was explained and his referrals were amazing! I felt he treated us like family! If you’re planning to buy/rent use Eloff & team you’re experience will be smooth and flawless & you will be happy you did. Thank you Eloff for being a man of integrity & knowledge we so appreciate all you did for us! Marlene Rice

Description of Work
Home purchase

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been an absolute pleasure working for you and your family. Your trust and friendship are sincerely appreciate. Congratulations on your beautiful home. If you ever need anything I am just a phone call away. Many blessings to you and your family;)
5.0

11/17/2019


Marlene A.

Eloff and his partner Gary were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and all around cool guys. I purchased a home recently and with their help it was an incredible experience and smoother than I ever imagined it would be. If I ever decide to purchase another property in the future there is zero doubt who I would use as a realtor. If you want honest and friendly people helping you buy a home these guys are an easy choice!

Description of Work
Purchashed a home

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. You just made my day. Many blessings to you and your family;)
5.0

07/28/2019


Mehryar M.

We were trying to sell our house in Las Vegas and decided to go with the real-estate arm of our rental management company. That turned out to be a costly mistake. They took days to respond - sometimes after having to email them or call them multiple times. Then we decided to search on Yelp to find a new real-estate agent. (Lesson learned - always search on Yelp first!) We saw really great reviews about Eloff and decided to go with him. And OMG, what a relief! Eloff was a night and day difference from our previous real-estate company. He was lightning quick in responding to us. Was really helpful with everything - from giving us all the current information, helping put up great pictures of our house, helping with a few repairs that needed to be done, landscaping, etc. He's a consummate professional. Courteous, helpful, prompt. If I had another house to sell I would definitely go with Eloff again.

Description of Work
Selling my house

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your trust. Your kind words are sincerely appreciated. Many blessings to you and your family;)
5.0

05/30/2019


sam S.

I am an out of town investor who lives in Florida. I hired Eloff to renovate and sell my Pinehurst condo that I had rented out since 2009. He swooped in and got the condo painted, repaired and cleaned up in less than a week (for an extremely reasonable price). On a personal level, Eloff was a pleasure to deal with: he's responsive, professional and competent. Six weeks after contacting Eloff for the first time, my condo has closed at close to asking!

Description of Work
Renovate and sell condo

Category real estate agents,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review. You have me smiling from ear to ear and made my day!
5.0

12/31/2018


Kim D.

I can not say enough amazing things about our experience with Eloff Perez. From start to finish we felt like we were being taken care of by family! I live in California and was selling a property in Las Vegas. Eloff and his team took care of everything for us and they all were so prompt with answering phone calls, text messages, and emails! I am still in shock at how smooth everything was and how his attention to detail got us every dollar we could for our property. His wonderful team cleaned and fixed up our place to look brand new at a price we could afford and we closed on the sale in about a month. Everything was so honest and genuine so we always felt taken care of and not like just another piece of property. If you are selling or buying and want to have a smooth and painless experience handled by professionals that seem like family, Eloff Perez Las Vegas reality specialist is your choice. I will be referring all family and friends to him and his amazing team.

Description of Work
Sale or property

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on Angie's List. We really appreciate you and wish you all the best;)
5.0

12/21/2018


Bernadette L.

Eloff Perez is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. He is a straight shooter and extremely honest with his clients. I can highly recommend him to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.

Description of Work
Sell my property

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to sell your home. I sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Angie’s List.
5.0

10/07/2018


ches O.

Eloff was able to sell our home Quickly and efficiently and got us some perks to help with her mood. His responsiveness and his care to make sure we were informed every step of the way was greatly appreciated. He really takes care of people

Description of Work
Sold my home.

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $800,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words;)
5.0

10/07/2018


pairisblu D.

I am so thrilled! My home sold in less than three days and we closed in three weeks. From beginning to end the process was smooth and stress-free. Elofff took care of everything. I highly recommend him for anyone that wants to sell their home. Excellent customer service!

Description of Work
Sold my home

Category real estate agents

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback on Angie's List. You are awesome!
5.0

08/23/2018


Miguelina H.

Amazing. Am very satisfied. He is very involved. When my lender wasn't fast enough to act, he helped and introduced me to a new lender that acted so fast. He is very professional and reliable. AAA+

Description of Work
Buying a home

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2018

Images

Review for Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists - 2421 West Horizon Ridge Parkway #110, Henderson, NV - 37343946

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. You just made my day!
5.0

08/16/2018


Robin W.

Eloff was instrumental in finding a new home in a short amount of time.

Description of Work
Find a new home

Category real estate agents

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you kindly. You are awesome!

Services Offered

Superior Buyer/Seller Representation, Full Service Property Management, Short Sales, Foreclosures, New Home Sales, A+ Rating ~ Better Business Bureau ~ Hablamos Espanol;-)

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
$100
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists

How is Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists overall rated?

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists open?

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

What payment options does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists provide

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists accepts the following forms of payment: PayPal, Financing Available

Does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offer free estimates?

Yes, Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offers free project estimates.

Does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offer a senior discount?

No, Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists does not offer a senior discount.

Does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offer emergency services?

Yes, Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists?

No, Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists does not offer warranties.

What services does Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offer?

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists offers the following services: Superior Buyer/Seller Representation, Full Service Property Management, Short Sales, Foreclosures, New Home Sales, A+ Rating ~ Better Business Bureau ~ Hablamos Espanol;-)

Are there any services Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists does not offer?

ask for details