Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Done Right Plumbing

With Angi since May 2006

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

900 W Warm Springs Rd #102

Henderson, NV 89011

Description

Done Right Plumbing is a full-service plumbing contractor that has been serving the Las Vegas and Henderson, NV, areas since 1990. We specialize in commercial, residential, remodeling and custom fixture installation for new construction. For your peace of mind we are fully arlicensed and insured. Our products and services include: • Water heaters • Water softeners • Gas line installation and repair • Repipes • Leak repairs • Video drain line inspection • Sewer and drain cleaning Our qualified technicians are experienced and will address your concerns and problems promptly. You can count on our experts for 24/7 emergency service as well. Call Done Right Plumbing for a free estimate and let us get your job done right the first time! License #319535...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

03/10/2022


Karen R.

This company has been doing work on our property off and on for over a year. In our experience they do not follow our security protocols and they are very rude. They will never be allowed in our home after experiencing their behavior on our property this last year. I have a new story about their rudeness each week. The latest was the Friday before last a worker arrived and felt the need to blast his truck horn over thirty times for no apparent reason, other than to harass the owner who’s windows they continue to park under. This company is the worst example of professional behavior we have ever experienced on a job sight, and I have spent a lifetime on sights.

Description of Work
Association Plumbing and Drains

Category plumbing

2.0

02/04/2018


Jill D.

Done Right was very punctual in all appointments set. My issue was with the repair they did. I had a hole in my sewer line next to my clean valve. The existing clean out was a U shape. They repaired my hole by cutting out the U shape and putting in a new clean out which was a 90. I had concerns with this change in structure and called back the company to express these concerns. My inquiry was responded to but the gentleman I spoke to was not the kindest man. I expressed concerns about them putting in something that was different than the original design. I said I did not want a quick fix that would have issues later. Now 5 days after the repair my sewer line clean out is overflowing. I called back the company and they told me that the repair of the line was what was under warranty not the sewer line backing up so I would have to pay to have them come out. My main issue: I did not have a back-up until the new clean out valve was installed. So how can the issues not be related? Good customer service would be to come out and look at the issue because it did not exist until work was done.

Description of Work
A hole in my sewer line needed o be repaired.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/09/2017


Lisa H.

He quickly discovered why my toilet was leaking, and He replaced my toilet in 30 minutes. He left no mess. He was very pleasant, and I felt comfortable having him in my home.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

06/25/2013


Robert K.

Description of Work
Third time that I've used this company. Second water heater replacement in many years. The first time the water heater failed, we added a catch pan to channel the leaks. The catch pan came in handy when the replaced water heater failed after five years (quite normal with the poor quality of the Las Vegas water). Very responsive to our urgent call to restore the hot water. Water heater replaced that same morning. Excellent workmanship, attentiveness to cleanup, and very personable and helpful staff.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/14/2013


James K.

They were able to cut off the split portion of the pipe and reattach the faucet without having to go into the wall. This is the third time I have used Done Right Plumbing and the third time they have done a great job. Two of the 3 times, they were able to complete the repair and keep the price at the minimum 1 hour charge. The first time, Chase even volunteered additional repairs as he still had time in the minimum charge of $95 and there was no additional charge. They have always responded quickly and arrived on time and all the people I have dealt with have been professional and courteous.

Description of Work
I had a split pipe on an exterior faucet. They made the repair and reattached the faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/10/2012


DONNA N.

x It went very smoothly. The plumber came out very soon after the call was made. He knew exactly what to do and worked skillfully and fast. He made himself available for a few minutes and told us about the importance of keeping our drains throughout the house free of debris and to keep them closed because bugs enter the house by crawling throughout the drains. The tech's name is Pat W.

Description of Work
we had a leak under the lavatory in the master bathroom. Went on Angie's List to find a plumber in Henderson, Nevada We chose DONE RIGHT PLUMBING, INC. A man came out promptly and replaced the pipe with a 5/8 x 3/8 angle stop CP. The material cost was $8.50. The labor cost was $95.00. The plumber told me that a house call is $95. If the work exceeds a certain amount of time then the cost goes up. Our job did not exceed the alloted time so the labor cost was $95.00 we received a 10% discount for using Angie's List.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/17/2011


Michael U.

Plumber arrived promptly, was courteous and knowledgeable and did an excellent job. The price was on the high end but included an extended 4 year warranty, giving the unit a total of 10 years' warranty. Will definitely use this company again for all my future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Replaced 45 gallon leaking gas water heater. Included replacement of all fittings and hoses and the addition of a drain pan.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/08/2010


Manuela G.

I have used their services for 25 years in my business and home. They are awesome. The price they quote you is the price they charge. They are honest and fast. They are a really good bunch of guys. I would give them an A with lots of pluses!

Description of Work
I used them for plumbing work.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/12/2010


Elaine M.

They were prompt, they did their job, and everything was fine.

Description of Work
Done Right Plumbing replaced a sink and a water system for me.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/18/2006


JULIA F.

Done Right Plumbing gave us a very reasonable rate compared to other plumbers I have used in the past. They were able to get all the roots out of our lines and did it in a timely fashion. I really like that it wasn't a big inconvenience during the process of fixing my pipes.

Description of Work
They cleaned out our pipe as tree roots had gotten into it.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Campagna Company, LLC

    A Campagna Company, LLC "DBA ACC PLUMBING" is a full service plumbing company with new construction and service divisions. We are experienced in commercial and residential projects including but not limited to warehouse/office space, medical facilities, bars/restaurants, educational facilities/institutions, and large custom homes. We have earned a reputation for being a “high-quality” and “on-time” subcontractor in a highly competitive field, with extensive experience in design-build projects. Additional email- service@accplumbing.com  

    Offers by A Campagna Company, LLC on Angi
    Pure Water Technologies

    Here at Pure Water Technologies, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the salt free water treatment and tankless water heating systems. As a full-service plumbing company we committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Rooter Ranger Plumbing - Las Vegas

    WELCOME to ROOTER RANGER PLUMBING LAS VEGAS for ALL your plumbing needs RESIDENTIAL and COMMERCIAL. We specialize in Rooter & Drain Cleaning. We offer a $47 DRAIN CLEANING SPECIAL (w/proper/easy access). We off a 10% Discount for Seniors, Military personnel and First Responders! We are a family owned business and our customers are our number one priority. Rooter Ranger provides plumbing repair services, drain cleaning, line maintenance, inspections, water leak repairs and trenchless sewer repairs. Rooter Ranger is here for ALL your plumbing needs. We are Covid-19 compliant and when our technician arrives to evaluate the situation, he will provide you with a FREE ESTIMATE. There is no trip charge to come out to give you a Free Estimate and no work will be done without your approval! Rooter Ranger Plumbing is open for service 24/7 including all holidays. CALL NOW for all your plumbing needs and inquiries!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Done Right Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Done Right Plumbing

    How is Done Right Plumbing overall rated?

    Done Right Plumbing is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Done Right Plumbing open?

    Done Right Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Done Right Plumbing provide

    Done Right Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Done Right Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Ask Done Right Plumbing for details on free project estimates.

    Does Done Right Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Done Right Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Done Right Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Done Right Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Done Right Plumbing?

    No, Done Right Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Done Right Plumbing offer?

    Done Right Plumbing offers the following services: Done Right Plumbing