Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing

With Angi since September 2019

4.5

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1111 Mary Crest Rd Suite O

Henderson, NV 89074

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

06/27/2022


Jo Ann T.

Service man was late for appointment and charged too much money to replace outside faucet. The quality of the work was OK but too expensive for a 5 minute job.

Description of Work
Replace outside faucet

Category electrician, plumbing

5.0

03/24/2021


Jake B.

Shane showed up on time, extremely professional and friendly, did the job requested within the time I was quoted. Will definitely use for future projects.

Description of Work
Add Outside Outlet, Add 240v Line to Garage

Category electrician

5.0

09/24/2020


jeff S.

Great! Sampson came out and gave us an estimate and we scheduled the work to be done after agreeing on a price. He came back on time and performed work to perfection. I normally do not write reviews but he was fantastic!!!!!

Description of Work
Two lamps hung and new electrical boxes installed

Category electrician

5.0

09/14/2020


WAYNE W.

We hired Blue Apple Electric on 9-08-2020 to install a couple of plug in outlets in our garage, along a wall that had no outlets. Their service technician ((Patrick)) arrived on schedule and was very professional and efficient at accomplishing the job. He installed 2 separate quad outlets that each ran back to the main panel, to their own separate circuit breaker. Now we no longer need extension cords running across the garage to bring us power where we need it most !! Thank you Blue Apple and thank YOU Patrick for a job well done.

Description of Work
Electrical outlets added in our garage.

Category electrician

5.0

11/18/2019


Mary Beth C.

Great. We joined their program for follow-ups. Part of the Bargaining.

Description of Work
They are very good. We're very pleased with them! He went the extra mile!

Category electrician

5.0

09/12/2019


Linda E.

Manny was on time and did a FANTASTIC job. He trouble shot the electrical and fixed the problem very quickly. Blue Apple has a great employee in Manny.

Description of Work
electrical trouble shooting and outlet replacement

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Campagna Company, LLC

    A Campagna Company, LLC "DBA ACC PLUMBING" is a full service plumbing company with new construction and service divisions. We are experienced in commercial and residential projects including but not limited to warehouse/office space, medical facilities, bars/restaurants, educational facilities/institutions, and large custom homes. We have earned a reputation for being a “high-quality” and “on-time” subcontractor in a highly competitive field, with extensive experience in design-build projects. Additional email- service@accplumbing.com  

    Offers by A Campagna Company, LLC on Angi
    Pure Water Technologies

    Pure Water Technologies is a full service plumbing company that specializes in salt free water treatment and tankless water heating retrofits and servicing.  

    Rooter Ranger Plumbing - Las Vegas

    WELCOME to ROOTER RANGER PLUMBING LAS VEGAS for ALL your plumbing needs RESIDENTIAL and COMMERCIAL. We specialize in Rooter & Drain Cleaning. We offer a $47 DRAIN CLEANING SPECIAL (w/proper/easy access). We off a 10% Discount for Seniors, Military personnel and First Responders! We are a family owned business and our customers are our number one priority. Rooter Ranger provides plumbing repair services, drain cleaning, line maintenance, inspections, water leak repairs and trenchless sewer repairs. Rooter Ranger is here for ALL your plumbing needs. We are Covid-19 compliant and when our technician arrives to evaluate the situation, he will provide you with a FREE ESTIMATE. There is no trip charge to come out to give you a Free Estimate and no work will be done without your approval! Rooter Ranger Plumbing is open for service 24/7 including all holidays. CALL NOW for all your plumbing needs and inquiries!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing

    How is Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing overall rated?

    Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    Does Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Apple Electric, Air & Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.