Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bruce's Carpet Cleaning

With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

769 Marsh Rd

Carson City, NV 89701

Description

Bruce's Carpet Cleaning...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/12/2014


Michael B.

Always on time or in touch, totally into the job, detail oriented, and above all, trustworthy. Our family has been with Bruce's for many years.

Description of Work
The Best

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/23/2014


Jane A.

Danny and Jarred arrived on time, put us completely at ease. House was in a tight escrow - had to be cleaned for renters. Did an awesome job! Carpet looked great!

Description of Work
Cleaned and deodorized approx 3100 sq ft of carpet and a flight of stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/05/2014


Tanya L.

My mother has been using Bruce's for a long time and they always do a great job. They're hardworking, courteous and helpful. My mother feels comfortable having them in the house, even though she lives alone.

Description of Work
cleaned carpet

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/08/2013


Carleen P.

On time, reasonably priced, very helpful because I cannot lift. Professional, both very nice personalities. They just went about their business-Gotter Done!!!

Description of Work
Living room, hall bedroom, very dirty, kitchen carpet/couch and loveseat.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/14/2013


Kelly B.

Bruce and two adult sons were on time, professional and friendly. Worked diligently for 2+ hours. Everything was beautiful when done and even left a bottle of carpet cleaner for fun time use! Would definitely use Bruce's carpet cleaning again!

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in master, living room, dining room and two area rugs. Also cleaned couch (turned out great!) as well as minor carpet repairs where was lifting up as carpet met tile.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

05/16/2013


Barbara P.

I called for an appointment and they showed up on time and two gentlemen did the work. In one place they asked if I wanted to have a special treatment done to get the spot out. I did and it worked great. We would definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Completely cleaned all rooms of a 3-bedroom mobil home. These carpets needed a lot of work and had major spots. They were able to get it looking really nice and did a great job. It had been my elderly father's place and had many spills as well as dog spots. We were very pleased with the outcome.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/10/2013


Steve P.

The boys were on time, clean cut, and courteous. They knocked out the job in less than 1 hours w/ professional efficiency.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of 3 bedrooms & living room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/14/2012


Tanya L.

Came on time. Were helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable, patient. Did great work and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet and couches

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/16/2012


Robert N.

making the appointment we got the day and time that we wanted. The carpets were really dirty. We purchased a bank owned home which was pertty much trashed. We had low expectations of saving the carpets, and were pleasantly surprised at just how clead they got them. They showed up on time, and worked quickly and thoroughly. A very professional company. Highly Recommemded

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in family Room, Dining Room and Master Bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/05/2012


DIANE B.

My dog had an accident overnight in the house that was more than I could clean up myself. Bruce's responded to my emergency quickly - even bumped a client to help me out. Bruce and Sons are awesome!

Description of Work
They did an emergency clean up of a very bad dog mess in my carpet, not just on my carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Five Step Carpet Care

    I specialize in detailed and thorough carpet and upholstery cleaning. The “FIVE STEP” system: 1. Uses a powerful vacuum to remove all dirt from your carpets (we use a crevice tool around the baseboard and all furniture). 2. We gently spray your carpets with our “FIVE STEP” solution that is non-toxic, colorless, odorless, biodegradable, hypo-allergenic, and contains no bleach, enzymes or soap. 3. Our rotary activator lifts the embedded soil from your carpets. 4. Our special 100% cotton pads remove the remaining soil from your carpet. 5. Finally, we hand groom and fluff your carpet pile. Your carpets will be dry in about 3 hours. As the owner of the company, I will always be on the job. My work is 100% guaranteed. My goal is to keep your world clean and green.  

    Offers by Five Step Carpet Care on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Upholstery Cleaners,Carpet & Rug Cleaners

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bruce's Carpet Cleaning

    How is Bruce's Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Bruce's Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bruce's Carpet Cleaning open?

    Bruce's Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Bruce's Carpet Cleaning provide

    Bruce's Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Bruce's Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Ask Bruce's Carpet Cleaning for details on free project estimates.

    Does Bruce's Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bruce's Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bruce's Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Bruce's Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bruce's Carpet Cleaning?

    No, Bruce's Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bruce's Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Bruce's Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Upholstery Cleaners,Carpet & Rug Cleaners

    Are there any services Bruce's Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

    Ask for details.