Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC

Founded 2000 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Santa Fe/San Miguel counties

Santa Fe, NM 87508

Description

Sunrise Home Inspections is a top rated Angies List company. We have the experience and knowledge necessary to give you a clear look at the current condition of your home. We combine a formal education with real-world experience in the field to bring a trained perspective to every one of our home inspections. Affordable, insured and convenient contact us to schedule your next inspection today! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2020


Elizabeth T.

Our home inspection with Tommy went great. He inspected the house from top to bottom and gave us lots of pointers of things we could do ourselves, vs what should be done by a professional. He was very responsive, friendly, on time and his services were a great value. Would recommend him to anyone!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

11/19/2020


Liz H.

Tommy was so professional, helpful, prompt, and knowledgable. I HIGHLY recommend Sunrise Home Inspection Services to anyone looking to buy a home. Also, Sunrise is very affordable and the inspection report was easy to follow and understand.

Description of Work
Pre-Purchase Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

08/06/2020


Matthew B.

They were great. They did a good job and they did everything that needs to be done.

Description of Work
Home Inspection.

Category home inspection

5.0

08/03/2020


Travis S.

Tommy was fantastic. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and incredibly thorough. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

07/30/2020


Brian B.

They were great they did a great job.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

07/23/2020


Lorina D.

As a first time home buyer we were nervous about what to expect. Tommy and his wife were absolutely wonderful in guiding us through the inspection and very detailed in what to expect with the home. They were able to promptly schedule an appointment that fit our needs and answer all of the questions we had. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/18/2020


ken G.

This is a new are of the country for us to live. Very helpful about damage that can occur in the NM climate.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Expiration
    05/01/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspection

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC

    How is Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC overall rated?

    Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC open?

    Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC provide

    Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC?

    Yes, Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offer?

    Sunrise Home Inspection Services LLC offers the following services: Home Inspection