Progreen Superior Coatings And Roofing, Inc.

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since March 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

400 S Compress Rd Ste L

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Description

ProGreen's dedication to customer satisfaction, high-quality materials and exceptional workmanship has made us one of the Southwest's premier commercial and residential roofers. We offer complete roofing services including energy efficient cool roof coatings, total roof replacement, roof repair, restoration, and energy efficient solutions. In fact, our excellent reputation extends beyond just roofing. ProGreen is also your one-stop-shop for rust proof coatings, interior building and home repairs, and complete painting services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

77

4

2

3

2

2

6

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (84)skylight installation (12)stucco (8)roof cleaning (7)house painting (7)drywall (7)interior painting (6)gutter repair (2)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
5.0

01/13/2021

In November 2020, Progreen performed outstanding work on my second home in Las Cruces, NM, which had sustained substantial wind and hail damage. Not only was the team's work excellent it was also cost effective. The price was reasonable and the service was first rate. For example, the company provided material upgrades at no additional charge. Most important, Art was a much-needed advocate for me ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement, install drywall in garage, interior painting (garage, dining room, bathroom); install new skylights. Replace roof and install skylight on storage unit,

CATEGORY drywall,insulation,roofing,skylights,stucco,interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

everything went perfect showed up when he said they would, gave me updates on the progress of the job, everything looks amazing, and also fixed problems that were not part the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Both Frank Sarabia & Art Garibay were professional, informative, and helpful from the initial inspection and quote through the installation. During the inspection, they identified that the deck was in poor condition and below code and would need to be replaced. None of the other companies I obtained quotes identified the decking issue. Frank was very helpful during the inspection and pointed out w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement, New Decking and Shingles

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

Very professional and excellent workmanship. Art and Frank are awsome and you will be very happy with their work. So much so this is the 2nd house we have had done. We had them shingle are last house and their work was great so we used them again and could not be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurface Flat Roof And Repair Cannalles.

CATEGORY roofing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

09/06/2019

Fantastic. Frank was very professional and so were his crew. From the first day Frank came over to give us an estimate he walked us through ever step. His crew cleaned up after themselves, they were also very professional. After the job was done Frank came back and did a walk thru with my husband, explained the warranty and we are totaly satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Elastek Roof Coating

CATEGORY roofing,roof cleaning

COST $5,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

2.0

03/08/2019

Inspection was done, but never got an estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New flat roof

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed]. We take all appointments very seriously and try to be very punctual. When we spoke initially we set up our appointment the very next day. I am looking into why you didn't receive an estimate on a timely manner from us. I sincerely apologize. I have sent you an estimate today for you to review. Sincerly, Art Garibay Pro Green
5.0

06/20/2018

Started work and completed as agreed. Art, thank you for the awesome work performed at my house. Francisco and his crew were outstanding. I am very pleased with how the project was completed. Every member of the crew was friendly, very willing to please, and paid attention to detail. I will not hesitate to recommend your company and services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired parapets, resealed the roof, and painted the exterior of the house.

CATEGORY roofing,stucco,house painters,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

5.0

10/01/2017

Excellent! work was done quickly and very professionally

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
reseal canales, drywall repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

5.0

09/07/2017

Frank and his crew were very responsive to the problem. They arrived when scheduled and performed the stucco repairs quickly and accurately. I feel they did a fantastic job. Just like the other jobs they've performed for us, I'm 100% satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unusually heavy rains had been causing minor stucco leaks to become major problems. One window had interior drywall damage from rain that needed to be addressed immediately.

CATEGORY roofing,stucco,house painters

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2017

5.0

07/22/2017

Pro Green is a great company. Their workers were professional and friendly.I strongly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof. White coating. Great job.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2017

Services Offered

Addressing roof issues is an important decision. First, you have to decide if a roof repair is enough or a if a complete replacement makes more sense. Once you've made the best decision, the next step is finding a roofing contractor you can trust to do the job right at a fair price. ProGreen is your best choice! Cool Roof Coatings - An energy-efficient ProGreen specialty.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes