Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hacienda Carpet and Tile

Founded 2001 • With Angi since December 2013

3.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Description

Design, Sales, and Installation of Carpet, Tile, Stone, Laminate, Vinyl...

Other local Pros in your area

Classy Closets, Las Cruces New Mexico

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Pure Renovations

Here at Pure Renovations we offer and specialize in many different aspects of home remodeling, If you would like to turn your garage into a mancave or remodel your dated kitchen we can help, We can do things as simple as knock down walls for a more open feel to your home to building you a whole new addition for your growing family. Got a room in your house that no one uses? We can transform that unused space into the best in home theater for you to enjoy. Here at Pure Renovations we take pride in making your current home your dream home with quality work done by journeymen tradesman. With 30+ years of experience our staff is equipped with the knowledge to help guide you through your home renovation projects by getting it done right the first time saving you time and money.  

M. A. D MAN General Contracting and Construction

General Contracting and Construction  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

04/14/2018


Patrick C.

getting started was a little slow. we were in The San Diego area buying a house here in Las Cruces. It took 2 phone calls to get things moving, after that i was happy with the service, installation, and prices. The tile we wanted was to match some they put down several years earlier i the living room. We had a narrow install window, but we had a lot of lead time, they took advantage of that and pre ordered the tile, and set up for the job. took out carpet on day one, laid tile on day 2 finished on day 3. great job. very nice, exactly what we wanted.

Description of Work
we had carpet replaced with ceramic tile in a bed room that we are turning into an office

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/24/2018


Alan B.

Very well. It was a very dirty,messy job,but it was done very professionally and I am very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
I wanted to have all the tile floor in my home removed and replaced with a modern tile that would improve the look and lighten the entire house.

Category ceramic tile

2.0

11/13/2016


Nick H.

Tiling was fine . Carpet poorly installed and required extensive and expensive restretching. Calls to Hacienda not returned so had to find other installer to repair. All in all a poor effort for the money.

Description of Work
New carpet and tiling

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile

1.0

05/24/2016


Eileen W.

They cancelled on me twice and stood me up twice

Description of Work
Tile Installation

Category flooring contractor

5.0

01/25/2016


David S.

I am delighted with the finished product and Tony's attention to detail.

Category carpet installation

3.0

11/18/2015


Katie P.

The installers came on date and time for the appt. The cost of the tile was slightly higher than average. We returned to the business because they had done well on a previous job.Once the tile was laid and set it became apparent that the tiles were laid unevenly. That is, many of the tiles were not evenly flat on the cement. There are bumps where part of the tile is raised. The dry wall above the baseboards is scratched or torn in some places

Description of Work
sold and laid tile

Category ceramic tile

1.0

02/06/2014


Patti F.

The sales person insisted on this one carpet and was very pushy about it. I questioned her if it would hold up and made it very clear I did not want it to show foot prints and to mat. Not even 2 months of walking on it and it did all that and more. The company that was recommended to us for laying the tile was a nightmare. It is so uneven you catch your toe on it. they did come out and fixed some and each time told us it was our floor but yet they were able to fix them. It's just there are so many that they don't want to fix them all. I do mean there are several. Hacienda tile will not make anything right! They had some crazy test done on the carpet which showed the carpet was dirty. Two months come on! they say they have no leverage over the tile installer but yet they highly recommended him. This is a custom home and was a large job and a lot of money.

Description of Work
Sold us tile and cheap carpet and highly recomended incompentent people to do the job.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile

5.0

12/30/2013


Gary S.

Installers showed up on time. From start to finish was less than 2 1/2 hours. They cleaned up after themselves. Very professional. It was refreshing to get the service that you expect. Would use Hacienda Carpet and Tile again.

Description of Work
Came to the house and measured. Removed old carpet and pad and took it with them. Laid pad and carpet

Category carpet installation

5.0

11/13/2013


Mary Elen S.

Ruben and Ben, the two installers were on time and efficient. Reasonable price and salesman was very knowledgeable and full of ideas.

Description of Work
Sale and installation of backsplash in kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/18/2013


mary E.

punctual, great ideas and professional work.

Description of Work
Robert Navarette had some great ideas that would work within my budget. He came by to check the finished product and was very professional. the installers were perfect gentlemen and were punctual and quick. I would surely recommend hacienda carpet and tile to my friends and family.

Category ceramic tile

    Services Offered

    Carpet and tile sales and installations.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes